Zabbix 4.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (3229 entries)

en: "%1$s" is expected
ko: "%1$s" 로 지정해 주세요

en: "%s" must be between 1970.01.01 and 2038.01.18.
ko: "%s" 는 1970.01.01에서 2038.01.18 사이로 지정해 주세요.

en: "host:key" pair is expected
ko: "host:key"의 페어로 지정해 주십시오

en: %1$d characters exceeds maximum length of %2$d characters
ko: 문자수 %1$d 가 최대인 %2$d 문자를 넘었습니다

en: %1$d day | %1$d days
ko[0]: %1$d 일

[ctx: screen reader]
en: %1$d matches for %2$s found
ko: %2$s의 %1$d 건이 발견되었습니다.

en: %1$d of %3$d%2$s problem is shown | %1$d of %3$d%2$s problems are shown
ko[0]: %3$d%2$s건 중 %1$d건의 장애를 표시하고 있습니다.

en: %1$s (year %2$s)
ko: %1$s (%2$s 년)

en: %1$s Item | %1$s Items
ko[0]: 항목 %1$s개

en: %1$s [Line: %2$s | Column: %3$s]
ko: %1$s [행: %2$s | 열: %3$s]

[ctx: screen reader]
en: %1$s action | %1$s actions
ko[0]: 액션 %1$s건

en: %1$s event | %1$s events
ko[0]: %1$s 이벤트

en: %1$s item | %1$s items
ko[0]: %1$s 아이템

[ctx: screen reader]
en: %1$s message | %1$s messages
ko[0]: 메세지 %1$s건

en: %1$s minute | %1$s minutes
ko[0]: %1$s 분

en: %1$s of %2$s element in problem state | %1$s of %2$s elements in problem state
ko[0]: %2$s대 중 %1$s대의 요소에서 장애발생중

[ctx: screen reader]
en: %1$s preselected, use down,up arrow keys and enter to select
ko: %1$s건이 선택되어 있습니다. 위아래 화살표와 엔터키로 선택 가능합니다.

en: %1$s problem | %1$s problems
ko[0]: %1$s에서 장애 발생

en: %1$s problem in total | %1$s problems in total
ko[0]: 합계 %1$s건의 장애

en: %1$s retries left
ko: 남은 재시도 횟수 %1$s회

en: %1$s retry left | %1$s retries left
ko[0]: %1$s 의 재시도 가능

en: %1$s second | %1$s seconds
ko[0]: %1$s 초

[ctx: screen reader]
en: %1$s widget
ko: %1$s 위젯

[ctx: screen reader]
en: %1$s, Severity, %2$s
ko: %1$s의 심각도는, %2$s

[ctx: screen reader]
en: %1$s, read only
ko: %1$s는 읽기전용 입니다.

[ctx: screen reader]
en: %1$s, selected
ko: %1$s건 선택

en: %4$s failed login attempt logged. Last failed attempt was from %1$s on %2$s at %3$s. | %4$s failed login attempts logged. Last failed attempt was from %1$s on %2$s at %3$s.
ko[0]: %4$s 의 로그인 시도 실패가 있었습니다. 마지막 시도 실패는 %3$s %2$s %1$s 에 있었습니다.

en: %d device | %d devices
ko[0]: %d개의 장치

en: (0 - infinitely)
ko: (0 - 무한)

en: (0 - use action default)
ko: (0 - 기본 액션을 사용)

en: (Only super admins can create groups)
ko: (최고관리자만 그룹을 작성할 수 있습니다)

en: (no proxy)
ko: (프록시 없음)

en: 0 - use default port
ko: 0 - 기본 포트 사용

en: 0 or 1
ko: 0 또는 1

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: 10 seconds
ko: 10초

en: 100 busiest triggers
ko: 상위 100 발생 트리거

en: 30 seconds
ko: 30초

en: 3D view
ko: 3D표시

en: 5 minutes
ko: 5분

en: 5 seconds
ko: 5초

en: 500 latest values
ko: 최근 500개의 값

en: <sub-menu/sub-menu/...>script
ko: <sub-menu/sub-menu/...>스크립트

en: ADD OVERRIDE
ko: 오버라이드 추가

en: Acceptable SLA
ko: 허용 가능한 SLA

en: Access denied
ko: 엑세스가 거부되었습니다

en: Access denied!
ko: 엑세스가 거부되었습니다!

en: Account is blocked for %1$s second. | Account is blocked for %1$s seconds.
ko[0]: 어카운트가 %1$s초 블록되었습니다.

en: Ack
ko: 인지

en: Acknowledge
ko: 인지

en: Acknowledge status
ko: 장애대응 코멘트의 스테이터스

en: Acknowledged
ko: 장애대응 완료

en: Acknowledged PROBLEM events
ko: 대응 완료 장애 이벤트

en: Acknowledged RESOLVED events
ko: 대응 완료된 해결 이벤트

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Action "%1$s" already exists.
ko: 액션 "%1$s"는 이미 존재합니다.

en: Action "%1$s" no operations defined.
ko: 액션 "%1$s"에 실행내용이 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Action added
ko: 액션을 추가하였습니다

en: Action condition value must be empty.
ko: 액션 조건은 비어있을 필요가 있습니다.

en: Action deleted
ko: 액션을 삭제하였습니다

en: Action disabled | Actions disabled
ko[0]: 액션을 비활성화 하였습니다

en: Action enabled | Actions enabled
ko[0]: 액션이 활성화 되었습니다

en: Action log
ko: 액션 로그

en: Action updated
ko: 액션을 갱신하였습니다

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Active
ko: 액티브

[ctx: maintenance status]
en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Active since
ko: 시작시간

en: Active till
ko: 종료시간

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add a new widget
ko: 새로운 위젯을 추가

en: Add child
ko: 하위 추가

en: Add child element
ko: 하위 요소 추가

en: Add host
ko: 호스트 추가

en: Add multiple maps
ko: 복수의 맵을 추가

en: Add new data set
ko: 새로운 데이터 셋을 추가

en: Add new override
ko: 새로운 오버라이드를 추가

en: Add prototype
ko: 프로토타입을 추가

en: Add submaps
ko: 서브맵을 추가

en: Add to favourites
ko: 즐겨찾기에 추가

en: Add to host group
ko: 호스트그룹을 추가

en: Add to host groups
ko: 호스트그룹을 추가

en: Add widget
ko: 위젯을 추가

en: Added
ko: 추가

[ctx: screen reader]
en: Added, %1$s
ko: %1$s을 추가했습니다.

en: Adjust widget refresh interval
ko: 위젯의 리프레시 간격 조정

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Advanced labels
ko: 확장 라벨

en: Age
ko: 경과시간

en: Age less than
ko: 표시시간

en: Age less than %s
ko: 표시시간 %s

en: Agent
ko: 에이전트

en: Agent availability check. Returns nothing - unavailable; 1 - available
ko: 에이전트의 상태 체크. 사용 가능한 경우엔 1을 리턴. 불가능한 경우엔 아무 것도 리턴하지 않음

en: Agent encryption
ko: 에이전트 암호화

en: Agent host name. Returns string
ko: 에이전트 호스트 명. 문자열을 리턴

en: Agent interfaces
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스

en: Agent or SNMP or JMX or IPMI interface
ko: 에이전트, SNMP, JMX, IPMI 인터페이스

en: Aggregate checks do not require any agent running on a host being monitored. Zabbix server collects aggregate information by doing direct database queries. See Zabbix Manual.
ko: 어그리게이트 체크는 감시대상의 호스트상에서 에이전트가 기동될 필요는 없습니다. Zabbix서버는 데이터베이스에서 직접 정보를 수집합니다. 자세한 것은 메뉴얼을 참고하십시오.

en: Alert message
ko: 알림 메세지

en: Alias
ko: 로그인 이름

en: Align map elements
ko: 그리드에 정렬하기

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All dashboards
ko: 전체 대시보드

en: All groups
ko: 모든 그룹

en: All hosts
ko: 모든 호스트

en: All links should have "Name" and "URL" specified
ko: 모든 링크는 반드시 "이름"과 "URL"을 설정할 필요가 있습니다

en: All maps
ko: 모든 맵

en: All problems
ko: 모든 장애

en: All problems if tag values match
ko: 태그 값이 일치하는 모든 장애

en: All screens
ko: 모든 스크린

en: All slide shows
ko: 모든 슬라이드 쇼

en: All tags
ko: 모든 태그

en: All templates
ko: 모든 템플릿

en: Allow manual close
ko: 수동으로 클로즈 허가

en: Allowed hosts
ko: 허가된 호스트

en: Alternatively, you can install it manually:
ko: 혹은, 수동으로 인스톨 하실 수 있습니다:

en: Any
ko: 전부

en: Any character string included
ko: 어떤 문자열이 포함됨

en: Application
ko: 어플리케이션

en: Application "%1$s" already exists.
ko: 어플리케이션 "%1$s"는 이미 존재합니다.

en: Application added
ko: 어플리케이션을 추가하였습니다

en: Application deleted | Applications deleted
ko[0]: 어플리케이션이 삭제 되었습니다

en: Application error.
ko: 어플리케이션 에러.

en: Application prototypes
ko: 어플리케이션 프로토타입

en: Application updated
ko: 어플리케이션을 갱신하였습니다

en: Application with ID "%1$s" is not available on "%2$s".
ko: "%2$s"에 ID "%1$s" 를 가진 어플리케이션은 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: Application with applicationid "%1$s" does not exist.
ko: applicationid "%1$s"의 어플리케이션이 없습니다.

en: Applications
ko: 어플리케이션

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Apply permissions and tag filters to all subgroups
ko: 모든 서브 그룹의 권한과 태그 필터를 적용하기

[ctx: maintenance status]
en: Approaching
ko: 메인터넌스 중

en: Apr
ko: 4월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: Are you sure you want perform this action?
ko: 실행해도 괜찮습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete
ko: 정말 삭제하시겠습니까

en: Are you sure, you want to leave this page?
ko: 이 페이지를 정말로 나가시겠습니까?

en: Area size
ko: 에리어 사이즈

en: Area type
ko: 에리어 타입

en: Arithmetic
ko: 계산

en: As is
ko: 하지 않음

en: As plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트로 보기

en: Asset tag
ko: 포함 태그

en: At %1$s:%2$s %3$s of every week | At %1$s:%2$s %3$s of every %4$s weeks
ko[0]: %4$s매주 %3$s %1$s:%2$s

en: At %1$s:%2$s every day | At %1$s:%2$s every %3$s days
ko[0]: %3$s매일 %1$s:%2$s

en: At %1$s:%2$s on %3$s %4$s of every %5$s
ko: 매 %5$s %3$s %4$s %1$s:%2$s

en: At %1$s:%2$s on day %3$s of every %4$s
ko: 매 %4$s %3$s일 %1$s:%2$s

en: At (hour:minute)
ko: 시작시간 (시:분)

en: At least one host group or host must be selected.
ko: 적어도 1개의 호스트 그룹 혹은 호스트가 선택되어 있을 필요가 있습니다.

en: At least one interface must exist.
ko: 최소 하나 이상의 인터페이스가 존재해야 합니다.

en: At least one maintenance period must be created.
ko: 최소 하나 이상의 메인터넌스 기간을 작성할 필요가 있습니다.

en: At least one of MySQL, PostgreSQL, Oracle or IBM DB2 should be supported.
ko: 최소 하나의 MySQL, PostgreSQL, Oracle 혹은 IBM DB2가 필요합니다.

en: At least one operation must exist.
ko: 최소 하나 이상의 액션처리가 설정되어 있어야 합니다.

en: At least one operation or recovery operation must exist.
ko: 최소 하나 이상의 액션 처리나 리커버리 처리가 설정되어 있을 필요가 있습니다.

en: At least one operation, recovery operation or update operation must exist.
ko: 최소 하나 이상의 실행내용이나 복구, 갱신시 실행내용이 설정되어 있어야 합니다.

en: At least one update operation is mandatory
ko: 최소 하나 이상의 갱신시 실행 내용이 설정되어 있어야 합니다.

en: At least one update operation or message must exist.
ko: 최소 하나 이상의 갱신시 실행내용이나 메세지가 필요합니다.

en: At least one user or user group must be selected.
ko: 최소 하나 이상의 유저 혹은 유저 그룹을 선택할 필요가 있습니다.

en: Attempt interval
ko: 시도 간격

en: Attempts
ko: 시도횟수

en: Audit
ko: 감사

en: Audit data storage period
ko: 감사 데이터 보존기간

en: Audit data storage period "%1$s".
ko: 감사로그 데이터의 보존기간"%1$s".

en: Audit log
ko: 감사 로그

en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Authentication algorithm
ko: 인증 알고리즘

en: Authentication failed: %1$s.
ko: 인증에 실패하였습니다 : %1$s

en: Authentication method
ko: 인증 방식

en: Authentication method changed
ko: 인증 방식을 갱신하였습니다.

en: Authentication passphrase
ko: 인증 패스 프레이즈

en: Authentication protocol
ko: 인증 프로토콜

en: Authentication settings updated
ko: 인증 설정을 갱신하였습니다

[ctx: history source selection method]
en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Auto registration
ko: 자동 등록

en: Auto-login
ko: 자동 로그인 (1개월)

en: Auto-login and auto-logout options cannot be enabled together.
ko: 자동 로그인과 자동 로그아웃을 동시에 활성화 할 수는 없습니다.

en: Auto-logout
ko: 자동 로그아웃

en: Auto-registration data storage period
ko: 자동 동록 데이터의 보존기간

en: Auto-registration event and alert data storage period
ko: 자동 등록 이벤트와 알림 데이터 보존 기간

en: Auto-registration event and alert data storage period "%1$s".
ko: 자동 등록 이벤트와 통지 데이터의 보존기간 "%1$s".

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Automatic icon mapping
ko: 아이콘의 자동매핑

en: Automatic icon selection
ko: 아이콘의 자동선택

en: Availability
ko: 상태

en: Availability report
ko: 가동 보고서

en: Available
ko: 감시 중

en: Average
ko: 가벼운 장애

en: Axes
ko: 축

en: Back
ko: 돌아가기

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Background colour
ko: 배경색

en: Background image
ko: 배경 이미지

en: Base colour
ko: 기본 색상

en: Blinking
ko: 깜빡임

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Body and headers
ko: Body와 Header

en: Bold line
ko: 굵은 선

en: Boolean to decimal
ko: Boolean 에서 10진수(decimal)로

en: Border
ko: 테두리

en: Border colour
ko: 테두리 색

en: Border type
ko: 테두리 타입

en: Border width
ko: 테두리 너비

en: Bottom
ko: 아래쪽

en: Bring forward
ko: 앞면으로

en: Bring to front
ko: 가장 앞면으로

en: Bulgarian (bg_BG)
ko: 불가리아어 (bg_BG)

en: By host
ko: 호스트를 통해

en: By trigger template
ko: 트리거 템플릿을 통해

en: CERT
ko: 증명서

en: CLOSING
ko: 클로징

en: CPU information. Returns string or integer
ko: CPU정보. string 값 혹은 integer 값을 리턴

en: CPU load. Returns float
ko: CPU의 부하량. float 값을 리턴

en: CPU utilisation percentage. Returns float
ko: CPU 사용률. float 값을 리턴

en: Calculate SLA, acceptable SLA (in %)
ko: SLA의 계산, SLA의 허용치(%)

en: Calculated
ko: 자동 계산

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Callback
ko: 콜백

[ctx: screen reader]
en: Can not be removed
ko: 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Canada (136 characters)
ko: 캐나다 (136 글자 수)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cannot add a discovered application "%1$s" to a web scenario.
ko: 디스커버리된 어플리케이션 "%1$s"를 Web시나리오에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot add a non-numeric item "%1$s" to graph "%2$s".
ko: 수치형이 아닌 아이템 "%1$s"는 그래프 "%2$s"에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot add a non-numeric item "%1$s" to graph prototype "%2$s".
ko: 수치형이 아닌 아이템 "%1$s"는 그래프 프로토타입 "%2$s"에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot add action
ko: 액션을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add action condition
ko: 액션의 실행조건을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add application
ko: 애플리케이션을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add correlation
ko: 상관관계를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add correlation condition
ko: 상관관계의 조건을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add dependency from a host to a template.
ko: 호스트에서 템플릿에 의존관계는 작성할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot add dependency from trigger "%1$s:%2$s" to non existing trigger "%3$s:%4$s".
ko: 트리거 "%1$s:%2$s"에서 존재하지 않는 트리거 "%3$s:%4$s"에 의존관계는 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot add discovery rule
ko: 디스커버리 규칙을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add graph
ko: 그래프를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add graph prototype
ko: 그래프 프로토타입을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add group
ko: 그룹을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add group.
ko: 그룹을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot add host
ko: 호스트를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add host prototype
ko: 호스트 프로토타입을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add image
ko: 이미지를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add item
ko: 아이템을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add item "%1$s" from "%2$s" to application "%3$s" from "%4$s".
ko: "%2$s"의 아이템 "%1$s"를 "%4$s"의 어플리케이션 "%3$s"에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot add item prototype
ko: 아이템 프로토타입을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add items.
ko: 아이템을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot add maintenance
ko: 메인터넌스를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add media type
ko: 미디어 타입을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add more than one item with type "Graph sum" on graph "%1$s".
ko: 그래프 "%1$s" 에 "그래프 합계값" 은 2개 이상 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot add more than one item with type "Graph sum" on graph prototype "%1$s".
ko: 그래프 프로토타입 "%1$s"에 "그래프 합계값" 은 두 개 이상 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot add network map
ko: 네트워크 맵을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add new application "%1$s".
ko: 새 어플리케이션 "%1$s"을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot add proxy
ko: 프록시를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add regular expression
ko: 정규표현식을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add screen
ko: 스크린을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add script
ko: 스크립트를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add service
ko: 서비스를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add slide show
ko: 슬라이드 쇼를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add submaps. Max depth reached.
ko: 서브맵을 추가할 수 없습니다. 최대 계층에 도달하였습니다.

en: Cannot add template
ko: 템플릿을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add trigger
ko: 트리거를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add trigger prototype
ko: 트리거 프로토타입을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add user
ko: 사용자를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add user. Both passwords must be equal.
ko: 사용자를 추가할 수 없습니다. 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Cannot add value map
ko: 값 매핑을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add web scenario
ko: Web시나리오를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot add widgets in kiosk mode
ko: KIOSK 모드에서는 위젯을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot bind anonymously to LDAP server.
ko: 익명으로는 LDAP 서버에 바인드 할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot bind to LDAP server.
ko: LDAP서버에 바인드 할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot call method "%1$s.%2$s" without parameters.
ko: 파라미터 없이는 메소드 "%1$s.%2$s"를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot clear history
ko: 히스토리를 정리할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot clone graph prototypes.
ko: 그래프 프로토타입을 복제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot clone host prototypes.
ko: 호스트 프로토타입을 복제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot clone item prototypes.
ko: 아이템 프로토타입을 복제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot clone trigger prototypes.
ko: 트리거 프로토타입을 복제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot close problem: %1$s.
ko: 장애를 클로즈할 수 없습니다 : %1$s.

en: Cannot connect to LDAP server.
ko: LDAP서버에 접속할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot connect to the database.
ko: 데이터베이스에 접속할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot convert POST data from raw data format to form field data format.
ko: POST데이터의 raw 데이터 포맷에서 폼 필드의 데이터 포맷으로 변환할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot copy graph | Cannot copy graphs
ko[0]: 그래프를 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot copy item | Cannot copy items
ko[0]: 아이템을 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot copy trigger | Cannot copy triggers
ko[0]: 트리거를 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot copy trigger "%1$s:%2$s", because it has multiple hosts in the expression.
ko: 조건식에 복수의 호스트가 이용되고 있기 때문에, 트리거 "%1$s:%2$s"를 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot create a host prototype on a discovered host "%1$s".
ko: 발견된 호스트 "%1$s"에 호스트 프로토타입은 작성할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot create another database connection.
ko: 데이터베이스에 커넥션을 작성할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot create circular dependencies.
ko: 순환하는 의존관계는 작성할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot create dependency on trigger itself.
ko: 재귀적 의존관계(dependency on itself)는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Cannot create dependency on trigger prototype itself.
ko: 트리거 프로토타입 자신에 대한 의존관계는 작성할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot create discovery rule
ko: 디스커버리 규칙을 작성할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create icon map
ko: 아이콘 맵을 작성할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create new application, web scenario is already assigned to application.
ko: 신규 어플리케이션을 작성할 수 없습니다. Web시나리오가 어플리케이션에 할당되어 있습니다.

en: Cannot create template.
ko: 템플릿을 작성할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot create the configuration file.
ko: 설정 파일을 작성할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot create widget: %1$s.
ko: 위젯을 작성할 수 없습니다 : %1$s。

en: Cannot delete Zabbix internal user "%1$s", try disabling that user.
ko: Zabbix 유저 "%1$s"를 삭제할 수 없습니다. 유저를 비활성으로 설정해 주십시오.

en: Cannot delete action
ko: 액션을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete application | Cannot delete applications
ko[0]: 애플리케이션을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete correlation
ko: 상관관계를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete dashboard | Cannot delete dashboards
ko[0]: 대시보드를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot delete dependency
ko: 의존관계를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete discovered application "%1$s".
ko: 디스커버리된 어플리케이션 "%1$s"는 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot delete discovery rule
ko: 디스커버리 규칙을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete discovery rules
ko: 디스커버리 규칙을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete graph
ko: 그래프를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete graph prototype
ko: 그래프 프로토타입을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete graph prototypes
ko: 그래프 프로토타입을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete graphs
ko: 그래프를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete group | Cannot delete groups
ko[0]: 그룹을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete host
ko: 호스트를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete host prototype.
ko: 호스트 프로토타입을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot delete host prototypes
ko: 호스트 프로토타입을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete icon map
ko: 아이콘 맵을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete image
ko: 이미지를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete inventory.
ko: 인벤토리를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot delete item
ko: 아이템을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete item prototype
ko: 아이템 프로토타입을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete item prototypes
ko: 아이템 프로토타입을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete items
ko: 아이템을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete maintenance
ko: 메인터넌스를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete media type | Cannot delete media types
ko[0]: 미디어 타입을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete network map
ko: 네트워크 맵을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete proxy | Cannot delete proxies
ko[0]: 프록시를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete regular expression | Cannot delete regular expressions
ko[0]: 정규표현식을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete screen
ko: 스크린을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete script | Cannot delete scripts
ko[0]: 스크립트를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete scripts. Script "%1$s" is used in action operation "%2$s".
ko: 스크립트를 삭제할 수 없습니다. 스크립트 "%1$s"는 실행하는 액션 "%2$s"에서 이용되고 있습니다.

en: Cannot delete selected actions
ko: 선택한 액션을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete selected correlations
ko: 선택한 상관관계를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete service
ko: 서비스를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete slide show
ko: 슬라이드쇼를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete template
ko: 템플릿을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete templated application.
ko: 템플릿 어플리케이션을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot delete templated host prototype.
ko: 템플릿 호스트 프로토타입을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot delete templated item.
ko: 템플릿 아이템을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot delete templated items.
ko: 템플릿 아이템을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot delete templated trigger "%1$s:%2$s".
ko: 템플릿 트리거 "%1$s:%2$s"를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete templated web scenario "%1$s".
ko: 템플릿의 Web시나리오 "%1$s"을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot delete trigger
ko: 트리거를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete trigger prototype
ko: 트리거 프로토타입을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete trigger prototypes
ko: 트리거의 프로토타입을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete triggers
ko: 트리거를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete user
ko: 사용자를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete value map | Cannot delete value maps
ko[0]: 값 매핑을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot delete web scenario
ko: Web시나리오를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot disable action | Cannot disable actions
ko[0]: 액션을 비활성화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot disable correlation | Cannot disable correlations
ko[0]: 상관관계를 비활성화 할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot disable discovery rule | Cannot disable discovery rules
ko[0]: 디스커버리 규칙을 비활성화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot disable host | Cannot disable hosts
ko[0]: 호스트를 비활성화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot disable item | Cannot disable items
ko[0]: 아이템을 비활성화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot disable media type | Cannot disable media types
ko[0]: 미디어 타입을 비활성화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot disable trigger | Cannot disable triggers
ko[0]: 트리거를 비활성화 할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot disable user group | Cannot disable user groups
ko[0]: 유저 그룹을 비활성화 할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot disable web scenario | Cannot disable web scenarios
ko[0]: Web 시나리오를 비활성화 할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot display item queue.
ko: 아이템의 큐를 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot display more than one item with type "Graph sum".
ko: "그래프의 합계값" 은 2개 이상 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot enable action | Cannot enable actions
ko[0]: 액션(action)을 가동 시킬 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot enable correlation | Cannot enable correlations
ko[0]: 상관관계를 활성화 할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot enable discovery rule | Cannot enable discovery rules
ko[0]: 디스커버리 규칙을 활성화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot enable host | Cannot enable hosts
ko[0]: 호스트를 활성화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot enable item | Cannot enable items
ko[0]: 아이템을 활성화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot enable media type | Cannot enable media types
ko[0]: 미디어 타입을 활성화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot enable trigger | Cannot enable triggers
ko[0]: 트리거를 활성화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot enable user group | Cannot enable user groups
ko[0]: 유저 그룹을 활성화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot enable web scenario | Cannot enable web scenarios
ko[0]: Web 시나리오를 활성화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot execute script
ko: 스크립트를 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot expand macros.
ko: 매크로를 전개할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find background image "%1$s" used in map "%2$s".
ko: 맵 "%2$s"에서 이용되는 배경화면 "%1$s"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find graph "%1$s" used in screen "%2$s".
ko: 스크린 "%2$s"에서 이용되는 그래프 "%1$s"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find group "%1$s" used in map "%2$s".
ko: 맵 "%2$s"에서 이용되는 그룹 "%1$s"을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find group "%1$s" used in screen "%2$s".
ko: 스크린 "%2$s"에서 이용되는 그룹 "%1$s"을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find host "%1$s" used in map "%2$s".
ko: 맵 "%2$s"에서 이용되는 호스트 "%1$s"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find host "%1$s" used in screen "%2$s".
ko: 스크린 "%2$s"에서 이용되고 있는 호스트 "%1$s"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find host group "%1$s" for host prototype "%2$s" of discovery rule "%3$s" on "%4$s".
ko: "%4$s"상의 디스커버리 규칙 "%3$s"의 호스트 프로토타입 "%2$s"를 위한 호스트 그룹 "%1$s"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find host interface on "%1$s" for item key "%2$s".
ko: 아이템 키 "%2$s"의 인터페이스는 "%1$s"에 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Cannot find icon "%1$s" used in map "%2$s".
ko: 맵 "%2$s"에서 이용되는 아이콘 "%1$s"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find icon map "%1$s" used in map "%2$s".
ko: 맵 "%2$s"에서 이용되는 아이콘 매핑 "%1$s"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find item "%1$s" on "%2$s" used as the Y axis MAX value for graph "%3$s".
ko: 그래프 "%3$s"의 Y축의 최대치로서 이용되는 "%2$s"상의 아이템 "%1$s"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find item "%1$s" on "%2$s" used as the Y axis MAX value for graph prototype "%3$s" of discovery rule "%4$s" on "%5$s".
ko: "%5$s"상의 디스커버리 규칙 "%4$s"의 그래프 프로토타입 "%3$s"에서 Y축의 최대치로서 이용되고 있는 "%2$s"상의 아이템 "%1$s"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find item "%1$s" on "%2$s" used as the Y axis MIN value for graph "%3$s".
ko: 그래프 "%3$s"의 Y축의 최소값으로 이용되고 있는 "%2$s"상의 아이템 "%1$s"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find item "%1$s" on "%2$s" used as the Y axis MIN value for graph prototype "%3$s" of discovery rule "%4$s" on "%5$s".
ko: "%5$s"상의 디스커버리 규칙 "%4$s"의 그래프 프로토타입 "%3$s"에서 Y축의 최소값으로 이용되고 있는 "%2$s"상의 아이템 "%1$s"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find item "%1$s" on "%2$s" used in graph "%3$s".
ko: 그래프 "%3$s"내에서 이용되고 있는 "%2$s"상의 아이템 "%1$s"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find item "%1$s" on "%2$s" used in graph prototype "%3$s" of discovery rule "%4$s" on "%5$s".
ko: "%5$s"상의 디스커버리 규칙 "%4$s"의 그래프 프로토타입 "%3$s" 에서 이용되고 있는 "%2$s"상의 아이템 "%1$s"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find item "%1$s" used in screen "%2$s".
ko: 스크린 "%2$s"에서 이용하고 있는 아이템 "%1$s"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find map "%1$s" used in map "%2$s".
ko: 맵 "%2$s"에서 이용되고 있는 맵 "%1$s"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find map "%1$s" used in screen "%2$s".
ko: 스크린 "%2$s"에서 이용되고 있는 맵 "%1$s"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find screen "%1$s" used in screen "%2$s".
ko: 스크린 "%2$s"에서 이용되고 있는 스크린 "%1$s"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find template "%1$s" for host prototype "%2$s" of discovery rule "%3$s" on "%4$s".
ko: "%4$s"상의 디스커버리 규칙 "%3$s"의 호스트 프로토타입 "%2$s"를 위한 템플릿 "%1$s"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find trigger "%1$s" used in map "%2$s".
ko: 맵 "%2$s"에서 이용되고 있는 트리거 "%1$s"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find value map "%1$s" used for item "%2$s" on "%3$s".
ko: "%3$s"상의 아이템 "%2$s"에서 이용되고 있는 값의 매핑 "%1$s"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find value map "%1$s" used for item prototype "%2$s" of discovery rule "%3$s" on "%4$s".
ko: "%4$s"상의 디스커버리 규칙 "%3$s"의 아이템 프로토타입 "%2$s"에서 이용되고 있는 값 매핑 "%1$s"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot format Tree. Check logic structure in service links.
ko: 트리를 포맷으로 할 수 없습니다. 서비스 링크의 로직 구조를 확인해주십시오.

en: Cannot format tree.
ko: 트리를 포맷할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot have empty visible template name.
ko: 템플릿 표시명에 공백은 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot import screen "%1$s": subscreen "%2$s" does not exist. | Cannot import screen "%1$s": subscreens "%2$s" do not exist.
ko[0]: 스크린 "%1$s"를 가져올 수 없습니다 : 서브 스크린 "%2$s"이 없습니다.

en: Cannot import template "%1$s", linked template "%2$s" does not exist. | Cannot import template "%1$s", linked templates "%2$s" do not exist.
ko[0]: 템플릿 "%1$s"를 가져올 수 없습니다. 링크되어 있는 템플릿 "%2$s"가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Cannot include JS file "%s".
ko: "%s" JS파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot include view file "%s".
ko: 뷰 파일 "%s"을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot insert trigger expression
ko: 트리거 조건식을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot link template
ko: 템플릿을 링크할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot link template.
ko: 템플릿을 링크할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot logout.
ko: 로그아웃 할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot mass update host name.
ko: 호스트명을 일괄갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot mass update template name.
ko: 템플릿명을 일괄갱신할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot mass update visible host name.
ko: 호스트의 표시명은 일괄갱신할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot mass update visible template name.
ko: 템플릿의 표시명을 일괄갱신할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot pass duplicate template IDs for the linkage: %s.
ko: 템플릿ID의 중복으로 링크%s를 작성할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot perform delete statement on table "%1$s" without where condition.
ko: where가 없기 떄문에 "%1$s"테이블에 delete문을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot perform update statement on table "%1$s" without values.
ko: 값이 없기 때문에 "%1$s"테이블에 update문을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot perform update statement on table "%1$s" without where condition.
ko: where가 없기 때문에 "%1$s"테이블에 update문을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot process applications from different hosts or templates.
ko: 다른 호스트 혹은 템플릿의 어플리케이션을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot read JSON.
ko: JSON을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot read JSON: %1$s.
ko: JSON을 읽을 수 없습니다: %1$s.

en: Cannot read XML: %1$s.
ko: XML: %1$s 을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot read the response, check connection with the Zabbix server "%1$s".
ko: 응답을 받을 수 없습니다. Zabbix서버 "%1$s"의 접속을 확인해 주십시오.

en: Cannot rename guest user.
ko: 게스트 사용자의 이름을 변경할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot save discovery rule without checks.
ko: 디스커버리 규칙에는 체크 설정이 필수입니다

en: Cannot save widget "%1$s".
ko: 위젯을 보존할 수 없습니다 "%1$s".

en: Cannot send command, check connection with Zabbix server "%1$s".
ko: 커맨드를 송신할 수 없습니다. Zabbix서버 "%1$s"와의 접속을 확인해 주십시오.

en: Cannot send request
ko: 리퀘스트를 송신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot send request: %1$s.
ko: 리퀘스트를 송신할 수 없습니다: %1$s.

en: Cannot set "%1$s" for action "%2$s".
ko: 액션 "%2$s"에 "%1$s"를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot set "%1$s" for graph "%2$s".
ko: 그래프 "%2$s"에 "%1$s"를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot set "%1$s" for graph prototype "%2$s".
ko: 그래프의 프로토타입 "%2$s"에 "%1$s"를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot set "%1$s" for item "%2$s".
ko: 아이템"%2$s"에 "%1$s"를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot set "%1$s" for template screen "%2$s".
ko: 템플릿 스크린 "%2$s"에 "%1$s"를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot set "%1$s" for trigger "%2$s".
ko: 트리거"%2$s"에 "%1$s"를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot set "%1$s" for trigger prototype "%2$s".
ko: 트리거 프로토타입 "%2$s"에 "%1$s"를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot set "templateid" field for application prototype in item prototype "%1$s".
ko: 아이템 프로토타입 "%1$s"내의 어플리케이션 프로토타입을 위한 "templateid" 필드를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot set "templateid" for screen "%1$s".
ko: 스크린"%1$s"에 "templateid"를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot set inventory fields for disabled inventory.
ko: 비활성의 상태의 인벤토리 항목은 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot set resource ID for screen element.
ko: 스크린의 요소의 리소스ID를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot switch host for interface.
ko: 인터페이스를 위한 호스트를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot unblock users
ko: 사용자의 블록을 해제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot unlink and clear Web scenarios.
ko: Web시나리오의 링크삭제와 삭제를 할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot unlink and clear applications.
ko: 어플리케이션의 삭제와 링크 삭제를 할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot unlink and clear discovery rules
ko: 디스커버리 규칙의 삭제와 링크 삭제를 할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot unlink template
ko: 템플릿의 링크를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot unlink template.
ko: 템플릿의 링크를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot unlink trigger "%s", it has items from template that is left linked to host.
ko: 트리거"%s"의 링크를 삭제할 수 없습니다. 호스트에 링크된 템플릿의 아이템을 이용하고 있습니다.

en: Cannot update "%1$s" for action "%2$s".
ko: 액션 "%2$s"의 "%1$s"를 갱신할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot update "%1$s" for graph "%2$s".
ko: 그래프 "%2$s"의 "%1$s"를 갱신할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot update "%1$s" for graph prototype "%2$s".
ko: 그래프 프로토타입 "%2$s"의 "%1$s"을 갱신할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot update "%1$s" for item "%2$s".
ko: 아이템 "%2$s"의 "%1$s"를 갱신할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot update "%1$s" for templated trigger "%2$s".
ko: 템플릿 트리거 "%2$s"의 "%1$s"를 갱신할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot update "%1$s" for templated trigger prototype "%2$s".
ko: 템플릿의 트리거 프로토타입 "%2$s"의 "%1$s"를 갱신할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot update "%1$s" for trigger "%2$s".
ko: 트리거 "%2$s"의 "%1$s"를 갱신할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot update "%1$s" for trigger prototype "%2$s".
ko: 트리거 프로토타입 "%2$s"의 "%1$s"를 갱신할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot update "%2$s" for a discovered host "%1$s".
ko: 디스커버리 된 호스트 "%1$s" 의"%2$s"를 갱신할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot update "%2$s" for a discovered item "%1$s".
ko: 디스커버리 된 아이템 "%1$s"의 "%2$s"를 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update "%2$s" for a discovered trigger "%1$s".
ko: 디스커버리 된 트리거 "%1$s"의 "%2$s"를 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update "imagetype" for image "%1$s".
ko: 이미지 "%1$s"의 "imagetype"를 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update "templateid" for screen "%1$s".
ko: 스크린"%1$s"의 "templateid"를 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update "templateid" for template screen "%1$s".
ko: 템플릿스크린"%1$s"의 "templateid"를 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update a discovered graph.
ko: 발견된 그래프를 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update a discovered host group.
ko: 발견된 호스트 그룹을 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update a templated web scenario "%1$s": %2$s.
ko: 템플릿으로 된 Web 시나리오 "%1$s"를 갱신할 수 없습니다 : %2$s.

en: Cannot update action
ko: 액션을 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update application
ko: 애플리케이션을 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update authentication
ko: 인증 설정을 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update configuration
ko: 설정을 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update correlation
ko: 상관관계를 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update debug mode
ko: 디버그 모드를 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update description
ko: 설명을 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update discovered application "%1$s".
ko: 발견된 어플리케이션 "%1$s"를 갱신할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot update discovery rule
ko: 디스커버리 규칙을 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update event | Cannot update events
ko[0]: 이벤트를 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update frontend access
ko: Web인터페이스 액서스를 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update graph
ko: 그래프를 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update graph prototype
ko: 그래프 프로토타입을 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update group
ko: 그룹을 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update groups for discovered host "%1$s".
ko: 발견된 호스트 "%1$s"의 그룹을 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update host
ko: 호스트를 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update host encryption settings. Connection settings for both directions should be specified.
ko: 호스트의 암호화 설정을 갱신할 수 없습니다. 양 측의 접속설정을 확인할 필요가 있습니다.

en: Cannot update host prototype | Cannot update host prototypes
ko[0]: 호스트 프로토타입을 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update hosts
ko: 호스트를 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update icon map
ko: 아이콘 매핑을 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update image
ko: 이미지를 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update interface for discovered host "%1$s".
ko: 발견된 호스트 "%1$s"의 인터페이스를 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update item
ko: 아이템을 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update item prototype | Cannot update item prototypes
ko[0]: 아이템의 프로토타입을 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update items
ko: 아이템을 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update macros
ko: 매크로를 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update maintenance
ko: 메인터넌스를 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update media type
ko: 연락 방법을 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update network map
ko: 네트워크 맵을 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update proxy
ko: 프록시를 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update proxy for discovered host "%1$s".
ko: 발견된 호스트 "%1$s"의 프록시를 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update regular expression
ko: 정규표현식을 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update screen
ko: 스크린을 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update script
ko: 스크립트를 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update service
ko: 서비스를 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update slide show
ko: 슬라이드쇼를 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update step for a templated web scenario "%1$s": %2$s.
ko: 템플릿으로 된 Web 시나리오 "%1$s"의 스탭을 갱신할 수 없습니다. : %2$s.

en: Cannot update template
ko: 템플릿을 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update templated applications.
ko: 템플릿의 어플리케이션을 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update templates on discovered host "%1$s".
ko: 발견된 호스트 "%1$s"의 템플릿을 갱신할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot update trigger
ko: 트리거를 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update trigger "%1$s": %2$s.
ko: 트리거 "%1$s"을 갱신할 수 없습니다: %2$s

en: Cannot update trigger prototype | Cannot update trigger prototypes
ko[0]: 트리거 프로토타입을 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update trigger prototype "%1$s": %2$s.
ko: 트리거 프로토타입 "%1$s"을 갱신할 수 없습니다: %2$s

en: Cannot update trigger prototypes
ko: 트리거 프로토타입을 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update user
ko: 사용자를 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update user. Both passwords must be equal.
ko: 사용자를 갱신할 수 없습니다. 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Cannot update value map
ko: 값 매핑을 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update web scenario
ko: Web시나리오를 갱신할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot validate discovery check: invalid request or connection to Zabbix server failed.
ko: 디스커버리 체크를 검증할 수 없습니다：리퀘스트가 올바르지 않거나 Zabbix 서버에 접속할 수 없습니다.

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대문자소문자의 구별

en: Case sensitive login
ko: 로그인의 대소문자 구별

en: Catalan (ca_ES)
ko: 카탈루냐어 (ca_ES)

en: Catches all SNMP traps that match regex. If regexp is unspecified, catches any trap.
ko: 정규표현식에 일치하는 모든 SNMP트랩을 캐치한다. 정규표현식이 지정되어 있지 않은 경우, 모든 트랩을 캐치한다.

en: Catches all SNMP traps that were not caught by any of snmptrap[] items.
ko: snmptrap[]아이템으로 캐치되어 있지 않은 모든 SNMP 트랩을 캐치한다.

en: Centre
ko: 중앙

en: Certificate
ko: 인증서

[ctx: noun]
en: Change
ko: 변화

[ctx: verb]
en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Change password
ko: 암호 변경

en: Change per second
ko: 1초 단위의 변경 (per second)

en: Change severity
ko: 심각도의 변경

en: Character
ko: 문자

en: Character string included
ko: 문자열이 포함됨

en: Character string not included
ko: 문자열이 포함되지 않음

en: Chassis
ko: 섀시

en: Chassis information. Returns string
ko: 섀시 정보. string 값을 리턴.

en: Check already exists.
ko: 이미 존재합니다

en: Check expression part starting from "%1$s".
ko: 조건식 "%1$s" 에서 시작된 부분을 확인해 주십시오.

en: Check now
ko: 지금 체크하기

en: Check of pre-requisites
ko: 전제조건의 체크

en: Check the key, please. Default example was passed.
ko: 키를 확인해주십시오. 디폴트 예제는 이용되었습니다.

en: Check type
ko: 검사 타입

en: Checks
ko: 검사 항목

en: Checks if DNS service is up. Returns 0 - DNS is down (server did not respond or DNS resolution failed); 1 - DNS is up
ko: DNS서비스 기동 체크. DNS가 다운(서버가 응답하지 않거나 DNS 해석에 실패)된 경우엔 0을 리턴. DNS가 기동되어 있는 경우엔 1을 리턴.

en: Checks if file exists. Returns 0 - not found; 1 - regular file or a link (symbolic or hard) to regular file exists
ko: 파일 확인 체크. 파일이 존재하지 않는 경우 0을 리턴, 일반 파일이 존재하거나, 존재하는 일반 파일의 링크(symbolic or hard)가 있다면 1을 리턴.

en: Checks if it is possible to make TCP connection to specified port. Returns 0 - cannot connect; 1 - can connect
ko: 지정된 포트에 TCP접속성을 체크. 접속할 수 없는 경우엔 0을 리턴, 접속 가능한 경우엔 1을 리턴.

en: Checks if server is accessible by ICMP ping. 0 - ICMP ping fails. 1 - ICMP ping successful.
ko: 서버가 ICMP ping으로 접속이 가능한가 체크함. ICMP ping에 실패한 경우엔 0을 리턴, ICMP ping에 성공한 경우 1을 리턴.

en: Checks if service is running and accepting TCP connections. Returns 0 - service is down; 1 - service is running
ko: 서비스 기동과 TCP 접속성 체크. 서비스가 정지되어 있는 경우엔 0을 리턴, 서비스가 기동되어 있는 경우엔 1을 리턴.

en: Checks if service is running and responding to UDP requests. Returns 0 - service is down; 1 - service is running
ko: 서비스 기동과 UDP응답성 체크. 서비스가 정지되어 있는 경우엔 0을 리턴. 서비스가 기동되어 있는 경우엔 1을 리턴.

en: Checks if this TCP port is in LISTEN state. Returns 0 - it is not in LISTEN state; 1 - it is in LISTEN state
ko: 지정된 TCP 포트 번호가 대기상태(LISTEN)인지 체크. 대기상태가 아닌 경우엔 0을 리턴. 대기상태인 경우엔 1을 리턴.

en: Checks if this UDP port is in LISTEN state. Returns 0 - it is not in LISTEN state; 1 - it is in LISTEN state
ko: 지정된 UDP 포트 번호가 대기상태(LISTEN)인지 체크. 대기상태가 아닌 경우엔 0을 리턴. 대기상태인 경우엔 1을 리턴.

en: Checks performance of TCP service. Returns 0 - service is down; seconds - the number of seconds spent while connecting to the service
ko: TCP서비스의 퍼포먼스를 체크. 서비스가 다운된 경우엔 0을 리턴, 초(seconds)를 리턴한 경우엔 서비스에 접속에 걸린 시간을 리턴.

en: Checks performance of UDP service. Returns 0 - service is down; seconds - the number of seconds spent waiting for response from the service
ko: UDP서비스의 퍼포먼스를 체크. 서비스가 다운된 경우엔 0을 리턴. 초(seconds)를 리턴한 경우엔 서비스 응답이 돌아오기까지의 시간을 리턴.

en: Checks should be unique.
ko: 체크는 중복되지 않습니다.

en: Chinese (zh_CN)
ko: 중국어 (zh_CN)

en: Chinese (zh_TW)
ko: 중국어 (zh_TW)

en: Circular reference in screens: %1$s.
ko: 스크린 %1$s에 모순되는 내용이 존재합니다.

en: Circular reference in templates: %1$s.
ko: 템플릿 %1$s에 모순되는 내용이 존재합니다.

en: Circular template linkage is not allowed.
ko: 템플릿의 모순된 링크는 할 수 없습니다.

en: Clear
ko: 클리어

en: Clear history
ko: 히스토리를 삭제

en: Clear history and trends
ko: 히스토리와 트렌드를 삭제

en: Clear when unlinking
ko: 링크 삭제시 클리어

en: Clock
ko: 시각

en: Clone
ko: 복제

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close expression constructor
ko: 조건식 빌더를 닫는다

en: Close new event
ko: 새 이벤트를 닫기

en: Close old events
ko: 오래된 이벤트를 닫기

en: Close problem
ko: 장애의 클로즈

en: Collapse
ko: 축소

en: Colour
ko: 색

en: Colour "%1$s" is not correct: expecting hexadecimal colour code (6 symbols).
ko: 색 "%1$s"의 설정이 올바르지 않습니다 : 16진수의 컬러코드를 지정해주십시오 (6문자).

en: Colour (OK)
ko: 색 (정상)

en: Column added
ko: 열을 추가하였습니다

en: Column deleted
ko: 열을 삭제하였습니다

en: Column span
ko: 열 합치기

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Combined result
ko: 최종결과

en: Command
ko: 커맨드

en: Commands
ko: 커맨드

en: Commercial
ko: 상용 서비스

en: Compact view
ko: 컴팩트 뷰

en: Comparing several triggers with "and" is not allowed.
ko: 여러 트리거를 "and"로 비교하는 것은 할 수 없습니다.

en: Compression
ko: 압축

en: Concurrent sessions
ko: 동시 세션의 숫자

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Condition "%2$s" is not used in formula "%3$s" for action "%1$s".
ko: 액션"%1$s"의 조건 "%2$s"는 식 "%3$s"에서 이용되지 않습니다.

en: Condition "%2$s" is not used in formula "%3$s" for correlation "%1$s".
ko: 상관관계 "%1$s"의 조건 "%2$s"는 조건식 "%3$s" 안에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Condition "%2$s" is not used in formula "%3$s" for discovery rule "%1$s".
ko: 디스커버리 규칙 "%1$s"의 조건 "%2$s"는 식 "%3$s"에서 이용되지 않습니다.

en: Condition "%2$s" used in formula "%3$s" for action "%1$s" is not defined.
ko: 액션"%1$s"의 식 "%3$s"내에서 이용되어 있는 조건 "%2$s"는 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Condition "%2$s" used in formula "%3$s" for correlation "%1$s" is not defined.
ko: 상관관계 "%1$s"의 조건식 "%3$s"에서 사용되고 있는 조건 "%2$s"는 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Condition "%2$s" used in formula "%3$s" for discovery rule "%1$s" is not defined.
ko: 디스커버리 규칙"%1$s"의 식 "%3$s"내에서 이용되어있는 조건 "%2$s"는 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Conditions
ko: 조건

en: Conditions duplicates for correlation "%1$s".
ko: 상관관계 "%1$s"의 실행조건이 중복되어 있습니다.

en: Configuration
ko: 설정

en: Configuration cache statistics. Cache - buffer (modes: pfree, total, used, free).
ko: 설정한 캐쉬의 통계. cache - buffer (mode: pfree, total, used, free).

en: Configuration file "%1$s" created.
ko: 설정 파일 "%1$s"를 작성하였습니다.

en: Configuration import
ko: 가져오기 설정

en: Configuration of GUI
ko: GUI 설정

en: Configuration of Zabbix
ko: ZABBIX 설정

en: Configuration of actions
ko: 액션 설정

en: Configuration of applications
ko: 어플리케이션 설정

en: Configuration of authentication
ko: 인증 설정

en: Configuration of discovery rules
ko: 디스커버리 규칙 설정

en: Configuration of graph prototypes
ko: 그래프 프로토타입 설정

en: Configuration of graphs
ko: 그래프 설정

en: Configuration of host groups
ko: 호스트 그룹 설정

en: Configuration of host prototypes
ko: 호스트 프로토타입 설정

en: Configuration of hosts
ko: 호스트 설정

en: Configuration of housekeeping
ko: 데이터 보존기간설정

en: Configuration of icon mapping
ko: 아이콘 매핑 설정

en: Configuration of images
ko: 이미지 설정

en: Configuration of item prototypes
ko: 아이템 프로토타입 설정

en: Configuration of items
ko: 아이템 설정

en: Configuration of macros
ko: 매크로 설정

en: Configuration of maintenance periods
ko: 메인터넌스 기간 설정

en: Configuration of media types
ko: 미디어 타입의 설정

en: Configuration of network maps
ko: 네트워크 맵 설정

en: Configuration of proxies
ko: 프록시 설정

en: Configuration of regular expressions
ko: 정규표현식 설정

en: Configuration of screens
ko: 스크린 설정

en: Configuration of scripts
ko: 스크립트 설정

en: Configuration of services
ko: 서비스의 설정

en: Configuration of slide shows
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 설정

en: Configuration of templates
ko: 템플릿 설정

en: Configuration of trigger displaying options
ko: 트리거 표시 옵션 설정

en: Configuration of trigger prototypes
ko: 트리거 프로토타입 설정

en: Configuration of trigger severities
ko: 트리거 심각도 설정

en: Configuration of triggers
ko: 트리거 설정

en: Configuration of user groups
ko: 유저 그룹 설정

en: Configuration of users
ko: 유저 설정

en: Configuration of value mapping
ko: 값 매핑 설정

en: Configuration of web monitoring
ko: Web감시 설정

en: Configuration of working time
ko: 워킹 타임 설정

en: Configuration updated
ko: 설정을 갱신하였습니다

en: Configure DB connection
ko: DB접속 설정

en: Confirmation text
ko: 확인 텍스트

en: Congratulations! You have successfully installed Zabbix frontend.
ko: 축하합니다! Zabbix frontend 설치가 종료되었습니다.

en: Connect to
ko: 접속 방법

[ctx: missing data function]
en: Connected
ko: 접속됨

en: Connection security
ko: 접속 보안

en: Connection timeout of %1$s seconds exceeded when connecting to Zabbix server "%2$s".
ko: Zabbix서버"%2$s"에 접속중에 %1$s 초를 넘긴 접속 타임아웃이 발생하였습니다.

en: Connection to Zabbix server "%s" failed. Possible reasons:
    1. Incorrect server IP/DNS in the "zabbix.conf.php";
    2. Incorrect DNS server configuration.
ko: Zabbix서버"%s"에 접속을 실패했습니다. 아래의 이유일 수 있습니다:
    1. "zabbix.conf.php"에 설정된 서버의 IP 혹은 DNS가 올바르지 않음;
    2. DNS서버의 설정이 올바르지 않음.

en: Connection to Zabbix server "%s" refused. Possible reasons:
    1. Incorrect server IP/DNS in the "zabbix.conf.php";
    2. Security environment (for example, SELinux) is blocking the connection;
    3. Zabbix server daemon not running;
    4. Firewall is blocking TCP connection.
ko: Zabbix서버"%s"에 접속이 거부되었습니다. 아래의 이유일 수 있습니다:
    1. "zabbix.conf.php"에 설정된 서버의 IP혹은 DNS가 올바르지 않음;
    2. 보안 설정(예: SELinux)에 의해 접속이 블록되어 있음;
    3. Zabbix서버의 데몬이 동작하지 않음;
    4. 방화벽이 TCP접속을 블록.

en: Connection to Zabbix server "%s" timed out. Possible reasons:
    1. Incorrect server IP/DNS in the "zabbix.conf.php";
    2. Firewall is blocking TCP connection.
ko: Zabbix서버"%s"에 접속 타임아웃이 발생하였습니다. 아래의 이유일 수 있습니다:
    1. "zabbix.conf.php"에 설정된 서버의 IP혹은 DNS가 올바르지 않음;
    2. 방화벽이 TCP접속을 블록.

en: Connections
ko: 접속

en: Connections from host
ko: 호스트에서 접속

en: Connections from proxy
ko: 프록시에서 접속

en: Connections to host
ko: 호스트에 접속

en: Connections to proxy
ko: 프록시에 접속

en: Constructor
ko: 맵 편집

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Content controls
ko: 컨텐츠 컨트롤

en: Content menu
ko: 컨텐츠 메뉴

en: Context name
ko: 컨텍스트 이름

en: Contract number
ko: 계약번호

en: Convert to JSON
ko: JSON변환

en: Coordinates
ko: 좌표

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy %1$s element to... | Copy %1$s elements to...
ko[0]: 항목 %1$s를 복사...

en: Correlation
ko: 상관관계

en: Correlation "%1$s" already exists.
ko: 상관관계 "%1$s"는 이미 존재합니다.

en: Correlation added
ko: 상관관계를 추가하였습니다

en: Correlation deleted
ko: 상관관계를 삭제하였습니다

en: Correlation disabled | Correlations disabled
ko[0]: 상관관계를 비활성화하였습니다

en: Correlation enabled | Correlations enabled
ko[0]: 상관관계를 활성화하였습니다

en: Correlation is missing parameters: %1$s
ko: 상관관계가 파라미터에 설정되어있지 않습니다: %1$s

en: Correlation name cannot be empty.
ko: 상관관계의 이름은 필수입니다.

en: Correlation rule
ko: 상관관계 규칙

en: Correlation updated
ko: 상관관계를 갱신하였습니다

en: Could not save image!
ko: 이미지를 보존하지 못했습니다!

en: Count
ko: 회

en: Count of context switches. Returns integer
ko: 컨텍스트 스위치의 횟수. integer를 리턴.

en: Count of directory entries, recursively. Returns integer
ko: 재귀적인 디렉토리 엔트리 수. integer를 리턴

en: Count of matched lines in log file monitoring with log rotation support. Returns integer
ko: 로그의 일치하는 행의 개수. (로그 로테이션 대응) integer를 리턴.

en: Count of matched lines in log file monitoring. Returns integer
ko: 로그의 일치하는 행의 개수. integer를 리턴

en: Create action
ko: 액션 작성

en: Create application
ko: 어플리케이션 작성

en: Create application (select host first)
ko: 어플리케이션 작성 (먼저 호스트를 선택)

en: Create background
ko: 배경 작성

en: Create correlation
ko: 상관관계의 작성

en: Create dashboard
ko: 대시보드의 작성

en: Create dependent item
ko: 의존 아이템의 작성

en: Create disabled
ko: 자동생성 비활성화

en: Create discovery rule
ko: 디스커버리 규칙 작성

en: Create enabled
ko: 자동생성 활성화

en: Create graph
ko: 그래프 작성

en: Create graph (select host first)
ko: 그래프 작성 (먼저 호스트를 선택)

en: Create graph prototype
ko: 그래프 프로토타입 작성

en: Create host
ko: 호스트 작성

en: Create host group
ko: 호스트 그룹 작성

en: Create host prototype
ko: 호스트 프로토타입 작성

en: Create hosts from selected prototypes as disabled?
ko: 선택한 프로토타입에서 호스트를 비활성으로 작성하시겠습니까?

en: Create hosts from selected prototypes as enabled?
ko: 선택한 프로토타입에서 호스트를 활성으로 작성하시겠습니까?

en: Create icon
ko: 아이콘 작성

en: Create icon map
ko: 아이콘 매핑 작성

en: Create item
ko: 아이템 작성

en: Create item (select host first)
ko: 아이템 작성 (먼저 호스트를 선택)

en: Create item prototype
ko: 아이템 프로토타입 작성

en: Create items from selected prototypes as disabled?
ko: 선택한 프로토타입에서 아이템을 비활성으로 작성하시겠습니까?

en: Create items from selected prototypes as enabled?
ko: 선택한 프로토타입에서 아이템을 활성으로 작성하시겠습니까?

en: Create maintenance period
ko: 메인터넌스 기간 작성

en: Create map
ko: 맵 작성

en: Create media type
ko: 연락 방법 작성

en: Create new
ko: 새 작성

en: Create proxy
ko: 프록시 작성

en: Create screen
ko: 스크린 작성

en: Create script
ko: 스크립트 작성

en: Create slide show
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 작성

en: Create template
ko: 템플릿 작성

en: Create trigger
ko: 트리거 작성

en: Create trigger (select host first)
ko: 트리거 작성 (먼저 호스트를 선택)

en: Create trigger prototype
ko: 트리거 프로토타입 작성

en: Create triggers from selected prototypes as disabled?
ko: 선택한 프로토타입에서 트리거를 비활성으로 작성하시겠습니까?

en: Create triggers from selected prototypes as enabled?
ko: 선택한 프로토타입에서 트리거를 활성으로 작성하시겠습니까?

en: Create user
ko: 유저 작성

en: Create user group
ko: 유저 그룹 작성

en: Create value map
ko: 값 매핑 작성

en: Create web scenario
ko: Web시나리오 작성

en: Create web scenario (select host first)
ko: Web시나리오 작성(먼저 호스트를 선택)

en: Critical
ko: 크리티컬

en: Current host
ko: 현재 호스트

en: Current value
ko: 현재 값

en: Custom
ko: 커스텀

en: Custom expression
ko: 커스텀 조건식

en: Custom graphs
ko: 커스텀 그래프

en: Custom intervals
ko: 갱신 간격(intervals) 커스터마이즈

en: Custom label
ko: 커스텀 라벨

en: Custom label for map "%2$s" elements of type "%1$s" may not be empty.
ko: 맵"%2$s"의 커스텀라벨 타입요소 "%1$s"를 설정해 주십시오.

en: Custom multiplier
ko: 승수

en: Custom screens
ko: 커스텀 스크린

en: Custom script
ko: 커스텀스크립트

en: Custom severity names affect all locales and require manual translation!
ko: 커스텀 심각도의 이름은 모두 언어에 영향을 받기 때문에, 복수 언어를 이용하는 경우엔 수동으로 번역을 해 주십시오!

en: Custom size
ko: 커스텀 사이즈

en: Custom slides
ko: 커스텀슬라이드

en: Czech (cs_CZ)
ko: 체코어 (cs_CZ)

en: DISABLED
ko: 비활성

en: DNS name
ko: DNS 이름

en: Daily
ko: 일간

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Dashboard "%1$s" already exists.
ko: 대시보드 "%1$s"는 이미 존재합니다.

en: Dashboard "%1$s" cell X - %2$s Y - %3$s is already taken.
ko: 대시보드 "%1$s"의 셀 X - %2$s Y - %3$s 는 사용중입니다.

en: Dashboard "%1$s" widget in cell X - %2$s Y - %3$s is out of bounds.
ko: 대시보드 "%1$s"의 셀 X - %2$s Y - %3$s 의 위젯은 범위 밖입니다.

en: Dashboard created
ko: 대시보드를 작성했습니다

en: Dashboard deleted | Dashboards deleted
ko[0]: 대시보드를 삭제하셨습니다.

en: Dashboard properties
ko: 대시보드의 설정

en: Dashboard sharing
ko: 대시보드의 공유

en: Dashboard updated
ko: 대시보드를 갱신하였습니다.

en: Dashboards
ko: 대시보드

en: Dashed line
ko: 파선

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Data cache statistics. Cache - one of values (modes: all, float, uint, str, log, text), history (modes: pfree, total, used, free), trend (modes: pfree, total, used, free), text (modes: pfree, total, used, free).
ko: 데이터캐쉬 통계. cache - values (mode: all, float, uint, str, log, text), history (mode: pfree, total, used, free), trend (mode: pfree, total, used, free), text (mode: pfree, total, used, free).

en: Data is not properly encoded.
ko: 데이터가 올바르게 인코딩되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Data overview
ko: 데이터 개요

en: Data set
ko: 데이터 셋

en: Data storage period
ko: 데이터 보존기간

en: Database host
ko: 데이터베이스 호스트

en: Database monitor
ko: 데이터베이스 모니터

en: Database name
ko: 데이터베이스 이름

en: Database password
ko: 데이터베이스 패스워드

en: Database port
ko: 데이터베이스 포트

en: Database schema
ko: 데이터베이스 스키마

en: Database server
ko: 데이터베이스 서버

en: Database type
ko: 데이터베이스 타입

en: Database user
ko: 데이터베이스 유저

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date HW decommissioned
ko: 하드웨어 사용기한

en: Date HW installed
ko: 하드웨어 설치일

en: Date HW maintenance expires
ko: 하드웨어 메인터넌스 종료일

en: Date HW purchased
ko: 하드웨어 구입일

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Day before yesterday
ko: 그저께

en: Day of month
ko: 일

en: Day of week
ko: 요일

en: Days
ko: 일

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Debug mode
ko: 디버그 모드

en: Debug mode updated
ko: 디버그 모드를 갱신하였습니다

en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Default
ko: 디폴트

en: Default authentication
ko: 디폴트 인증

en: Default delay
ko: 디폴트 갱신간격

en: Default host inventory mode
ko: 기본 호스트 인벤토리 모드

en: Default login form
ko: 기본 로그인 화면

en: Default media type
ko: 기본 미디어 타입

en: Default message
ko: 디폴트 메시지

en: Default operation step duration
ko: 디폴트 액션 실행 스텝의 간격

en: Default subject
ko: 디폴트 제목

en: Default theme
ko: 디폴트 테마

en: Default theme "%1$s".
ko: 디폴트 테마 "%1$s".

en: Delay
ko: 갱신 간격

en: Delayed by
ko: 연장 시간

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete all elements that are not present in the XML file?
ko: XML파일 내의 존재하지 않는 모든 요소를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete and clear
ko: 삭제와 클리어

en: Delete and clear selected templates? (Warning: all linked hosts will be cleared!)
ko: 선택한 템플릿과 데이터를 삭제하시겠습니까? (경고: 링크되어 있는 모든 호스트에서 데이터가 삭제됩니다!)

en: Delete and clear template? (Warning: all linked hosts will be cleared!)
ko: 템플릿과 데이터를 삭제하시겠습니까? (경고: 링크되어 있는 모든 호스트에서 데이터가 삭제됩니다!)

en: Delete application?
ko: 어플리케이션을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete current action?
ko: 현재 액션을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete current correlation?
ko: 현재의 상관관계를 삭제하시겠습니다?

en: Delete dashboard?
ko: 대시보드를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete discovery rule?
ko: 디스커버리 규칙를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete expression?
ko: 조건식를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete graph prototype?
ko: 그래프 프로토타입을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete graph?
ko: 그래프를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete history of selected items?
ko: 선택한 아이템의 히스토리를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete history of selected web scenarios?
ko: 선택한 Web시나리오의 히스토리를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete icon map?
ko: 아이콘 매핑를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete item prototype?
ko: 아이템 프로토타입을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete item?
ko: 아이템를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete links between selected elements?
ko: 선택한 요소간의 링크를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete maintenance period?
ko: 메인터넌스 기간을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete media type?
ko: 미디어 타입을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete missing
ko: 존재하지 않는 경우에 삭제

en: Delete proxy?
ko: 프록시를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete regular expression?
ko: 정규표현식을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete screen?
ko: 스크린을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete script?
ko: 스크립트를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected actions?
ko: 선택한 액션을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected applications?
ko: 선택한 어플리케이션을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected correlations?
ko: 선택한 상관관계를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected dashboards?
ko: 선택한 대시보드를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected discovery rules?
ko: 선택한 디스커버리 규칙를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected elements?
ko: 선택한 요소를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected graph prototypes?
ko: 선택한 그래프 프로토타입을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected graphs?
ko: 선택한 그래프를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected group?
ko: 선택한 그룹을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected groups?
ko: 선택한 그룹을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected host groups?
ko: 선택한 호스트 그룹를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected host prototype?
ko: 선택한 호스트 프로토타입을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected host prototypes?
ko: 선택한 호스트 프로토타입을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected host?
ko: 선택한 호스트를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected hosts?
ko: 선택한 호스트를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected image?
ko: 선택한 이미지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected item prototypes?
ko: 선택한 아이템 프로토타입을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected items?
ko: 선택한 아이템를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected maintenance periods?
ko: 선택한 메인터넌스 기간을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected map?
ko: 선택한 맵을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected maps?
ko: 선택한 맵을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected media types?
ko: 선택한 미디어 타입을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected proxies?
ko: 선택한 프록시를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected regular expressions?
ko: 선택한 정규표현식을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected screens?
ko: 선택한 스크린를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected scripts?
ko: 선택한 스크립트를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected shapes?
ko: 선택한 도형을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected slide shows?
ko: 선택한 슬라이드 쇼를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected templates?
ko: 선택한 템플릿을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected trigger prototypes?
ko: 선택한 트리거 프로토타입을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected triggers?
ko: 선택한 트리거를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected user?
ko: 선택한 사용자를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected users?
ko: 선택한 사용자를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected value mapping?
ko: 선택한 값의 매핑를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected value mapping? It is used for %d item! | Delete selected value mapping? It is used for %d items!
ko[0]: 선택한 값의 매핑을 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 설정은 아이템 %d 에 사용되고 있습니다!

en: Delete selected value maps?
ko: 선택한 값의 맵을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected web scenarios?
ko: 선택한 Web시나리오를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete service "%1$s"?
ko: 서비스 "%1$s"를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete slide show?
ko: 슬라이드 쇼를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete template?
ko: 템플릿을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete trigger prototype?
ko: 트리거 프로토타입을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete trigger?
ko: 트리거를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete web scenario?
ko: Web시나리오를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제

en: Deleted: Host "%1$s".
ko: 삭제: 호스트"%1$s".

en: Deleted: Host prototype "%1$s" on "%2$s".
ko: 삭제: "%2$s" 호스트 프로토타입"%1$s".

en: Deleted: Template "%1$s".
ko: 삭제: 템플릿 "%1$s".

en: Delimiter
ko: 구분 문자

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존관계

en: Dependent
ko: 의존처

en: Dependent item
ko: 의존 아이템

en: Depends on
ko: 의존 대상

en: Deployment status
ko: 배포상태

en: Description
ko: 이름

en: Description updated
ko: 설명를 갱신하였습니다

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: Details of web scenario
ko: Web시나리오 세부 내용

en: Device
ko: 디바이스

en: Device interrupts. Returns integer
ko: 디바이스의 인터럽트 횟수. integer를 리턴.

en: Device uniqueness criteria
ko: 디바이스의 고유성을 특정하는 기준

en: Dimension (cols x rows)
ko: 크기(열x행)

en: Directory size (in bytes). Returns integer
ko: 디렉토리 사이즈 (바이트). integer를 리턴

en: Disable
ko: 비활성

en: Disable debug mode
ko: 디버그 모드 비활성

en: Disable debug mode in selected groups?
ko: 선택한 그룹의 디버그 모드를 비활성하겠습니까?

en: Disable host
ko: 호스트를 비활성

en: Disable host?
ko: 호스트를 비활성으로 합니까?

en: Disable hosts
ko: 호스트 비활성

en: Disable hosts in the selected host groups?
ko: 선택한 호스트 그룹의 호스트를 비활성으로 하시겠습니까?

en: Disable hosts monitored by selected proxies?
ko: 선택한 프록시에 의한 호스트 감시를 비활성으로 하시겠습니까?

en: Disable selected actions?
ko: 선택한 액션을 비활성으로 하시겠습니까?

en: Disable selected applications?
ko: 선택한 어플리케이션을 비활성으로 하시겠습니까?

en: Disable selected correlations?
ko: 선택한 상관관계를 비활성으로 하시겠습니까?

en: Disable selected discovery rules?
ko: 선택한 디스커버리 규칙을 비활성으로 하시겠습니까?

en: Disable selected groups?
ko: 선택한 그룹을 비활성으로 하시겠습니까?

en: Disable selected hosts?
ko: 선택한 호스트을 비활성으로 하시겠습니까?

en: Disable selected items?
ko: 선택한 아이템을 비활성으로 하시겠습니까?

en: Disable selected media types?
ko: 선택한 연락 방법을 비활성으로 하시겠습니까?

en: Disable selected triggers?
ko: 선택한 트리거를 비활성으로 하시겠습니까?

en: Disable selected web scenarios?
ko: 선택한 Web시나리오를 비활성으로 하시겠습니까?

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성

en: Disaster
ko: 심각한 장애

en: Discovered
ko: 발견

en: Discovered device
ko: 발견된 디바이스

en: Discovered items
ko: 디스커버리된 아이템

en: Discovery
ko: 디스커버리

en: Discovery by proxy
ko: 프록시에 의한 디스커버리

en: Discovery check
ko: 디스커버리 체크

en: Discovery check error
ko: 디스커버리 체크에러

en: Discovery checks
ko: 디스커버리 체크

en: Discovery list
ko: 디스커버리 리스트

en: Discovery object
ko: 디스커버리 오브젝트

en: Discovery rule
ko: 디스커버리 규칙

en: Discovery rule "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s", inherited from another template.
ko: 디스커버리 규칙"%1$s"은 "%2$s"에 이미 존재합니다 (다른 템플릿에서의 계승).

en: Discovery rule "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s".
ko: 디스커버리 규칙"%1$s"은 "%2$s"에 이미 존재합니다.

en: Discovery rule "%1$s" already exists.
ko: 디스커버리 규칙"%1$s"은 이미 존재합니다.

en: Discovery rule "%1$s" is used in "%2$s" action.
ko: 디스커버리 규칙 "%1$s"는 "%2$s" 액션내에서 사용되고 있습니다.

en: Discovery rule created
ko: 디스커버리 규칙을 작성하였습니다

en: Discovery rule deleted
ko: 디스커버리 규칙을 삭제하였습니다

en: Discovery rule disabled | Discovery rules disabled
ko[0]: 디스커버리 규칙을 비활성화 하였습니다.

en: Discovery rule enabled | Discovery rules enabled
ko[0]: 디스커버리 규칙을 활성화 하였습니다.

en: Discovery rule updated
ko: 디스커버리 규칙을 갱신하였습니다

en: Discovery rules
ko: 디스커버리 규칙

en: Discovery rules deleted
ko: 디스커버리 규칙을 삭제하였습니다

en: Discovery status
ko: 디스커버리 상태

en: Disk read statistics. Returns integer with type in sectors, operations, bytes; float with type in sps, ops, bps
ko: 디스크 읽기 통계. 타입이 sectors, operations, bytes의 경우에는 integer를 리턴. 타입이 sps, ops, bps의 경우엔 float를 리턴.

en: Disk space in bytes or in percentage from total. Returns integer for bytes; float for percentage
ko: 디스크 용량. 바이트 단위라면 integer를 리턴하고, 퍼센트인 경우엔 float를 리턴.

en: Disk write statistics. Returns integer with type in sectors, operations, bytes; float with type in sps, ops, bps
ko: 디스크 쓰기 통계. 타입이 sectors, operations, bytes의 경우에는 integer를 리턴. 타입이 sps, ops, bps의 경우엔 float를 리턴.

en: Display OK triggers for
ko: 복구트리거 표시기간

en: Display graph
ko: 그래프 표시

en: Display problems
ko: 장애의 표시

en: Display stacked graph
ko: 누계 그래프 표시

en: Displaying %1$s of %2$s found
ko: %2$s 중 %1$s건을 표시하고 있습니다

en: Displaying %1$s to %2$s of %3$s found
ko: %3$s 건 중 %1$s 에서 %2$s 까지를 표시하고 있습니다

en: Do not calculate
ko: 계산 안함

en: Do you wish to replace the conditional expression?
ko: 조건식을 치환하시겠습니까?

en: Dot
ko: 점선

en: Download the configuration file
ko: 설정 파일 다운로드

en: Downtime
ko: 정지 시간

en: Draw
ko: 그래프 형식

en: Draw style
ko: 종류

en: Dropdown first entry
ko: 드롭다운의 1번째의 항목

en: Dropdown first entry "%1$s".
ko: 드롭다운의 1번째의 항목 "%1$s"

en: Dropdown remember selected "%1$s".
ko: 드롭다운의 선택을 보존한다 "%1$s"

en: Duplicate "%1$s" value "%2$s" for correlation "%3$s".
ko: 상관관계 "%3$s"의 "%1$s"의 값 "%2$s"가 중복됩니다.

en: Duplicate "%1$s" value "%2$s" for correlation.
ko: 상관관계의 "%1$s"의 값 "%2$s"가 중복되었습니다.

en: Duplicate "description" value "%1$s" for media type.
ko: 미디어 타입을 위한 "description"의 값 "%1$s"이 중복되었습니다.

en: Duplicate "name" value "%1$s" for application prototype in item prototype "%2$s".
ko: 아이템 프로토타입 "%2$s" 내의 어플리케이션 프로토타입을 위한 "name"의 값 "%1$s"가 중복되었습니다.

en: Duplicate "name" value "%1$s" for map.
ko: 맵을 위한 "name"의 값 "%1$s"이 중복되었습니다.

en: Duplicate "name" value "%1$s" for screen.
ko: 스크린을 위한 "name"의 값 "%1$s"가 중복되었습니다.

en: Duplicate dependencies in trigger "%1$s".
ko: 트리거"%1$s"의 의존관계가 중복되어 있습니다.

en: Duplicate dependencies in trigger prototype "%1$s".
ko: 트리거 프로토타입 "%1$s"의 의존관계가 중복되었습니다.

en: Duplicate host. Host with the same host name "%s" already exists in data.
ko: 호스트가 중복되어 있습니다. 같은 호스트 이름 "%s"를 지닌 호스트설정이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Duplicate host. Host with the same visible name "%s" already exists in data.
ko: 호스트가 중복되어 있습니다. 같은 호스트 표시 이름 "%s"를 지닌 호스트가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Duplicate severity name "%s".
ko: 중요도 이름"%s"은 중복되어 있습니다

en: Duplicate userid "%1$s" in users for map "%2$s".
ko: 맵 "%2$s"를 위한 유저 내의 userid "%1$s"가 중복되었습니다.

en: Duplicate userid "%1$s" in users for screen "%2$s".
ko: 스크린 "%2$s"을 위한 유저 내의 userid "%1$s"가 중복되었습니다.

en: Duplicate usrgrpid "%1$s" in user groups for map "%2$s".
ko: 맵 "%2$s"를 위한 유저 그룹 내의 usrgrpid "%1$s"가 중복되었습니다.

en: Duplicate usrgrpid "%1$s" in user groups for screen "%2$s".
ko: 스크린 "%2$s"을 위한 유저그룹 내의 usrgrpid "%1$s"가 중복되었습니다.

en: Duration
ko: 기간

en: Dutch (nl_NL)
ko: 네덜란드어 (nl_NL)

en: Dynamic item
ko: 다이내믹 아이템

en: Dynamic items
ko: 다이나믹 아이템

en: Each URL should have a unique name. Please make sure there is only one URL named
ko: 각URL의 이름은 중복될 수 없습니다. 같은 URL 이름이 이용되지 않는지 확인해 주세요

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit dashboard
ko: 대시보드의 변경

en: Edit map
ko: 맵 변경

en: Edit screen
ko: 스크린 변경

en: Edit slide show
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 변경

en: Edit tree element
ko: 트리 요소의 변경

en: Edit trigger
ko: 트리거의 변경

en: Edit widget
ko: 위젯의 변경

en: Effective value
ko: 실효값

en: Elasticsearch error: %1$s.
ko: Elasticsearch에러 : %1$s

en: Elasticsearch url is not set for type: %1$s.
ko: 다음 타입을 위한 Elasticsearch의 URL이 설정되어 있지 않습니다: %1$s

en: Element
ko: 항목

en: Element name
ko: 구성요소 이름

en: Ellipse
ko: 타원형

en: Email
ko: 전자우편

en: Empty
ko: 닫기

en: Empty SSL certificate file for web scenario "%1$s".
ko: Web시나리오 "%1$s"를 위한 SSL증명서 파일이 공백입니다.

en: Empty SSL key file for web scenario "%1$s".
ko: Web시나리오 "%1$s"를 위한 SSL비밀키 파일이 공백입니다.

en: Empty action condition.
ko: 액션의 실행조건이 공백입니다.

en: Empty application prototype name in item prototype "%1$s".
ko: 아이템 프로토타입 "%1$s"내의 어플리케이션 프로토타입의 이름이 공백입니다.

en: Empty colour.
ko: 색상 설정이 비어있습니다

en: Empty correlation ID.
ko: 상관관계ID가 입력되지 않았습니다.

en: Empty filter condition formula ID for action "%1$s".
ko: 액션 "%1$s"의 필터조건식ID가 공백입니다.

en: Empty filter condition formula ID for discovery rule "%1$s".
ko: 디스커버리 규칙 "%1$s"의 필터조건식ID가 공백입니다.

en: Empty filter condition macro for discovery rule "%1$s".
ko: 디스커버리 규칙"%1$s"의 필터조건 매크로가 공백입니다.

en: Empty input parameter.
ko: 입력 파라미터가 공백입니다

en: Empty input parameters.
ko: 출력 파라미터가 공백입니다.

en: Empty map ID.
ko: 맵ID가 공백입니다.

en: Empty media type ID.
ko: 미디어 타입ID가 공백입니다.

en: Empty name.
ko: 이름이 공백입니다.

en: Empty parameters
ko: 파라미터가 공백입니다.

en: Empty screen ID for screen.
ko: 스크린의 스크린ID가 공백입니다.

en: Empty screen ID for template screen.
ko: 템플릿 스크린의 스크린ID가 공백입니다.

en: Empty screen ID.
ko: 스크린ID가 비어있습니다.

en: Enable
ko: 활성

en: Enable HTTP authentication
ko: HTTP인증 유효화

en: Enable LDAP authentication
ko: LDAP인증 유효화

en: Enable confirmation
ko: 확인을 활성화

en: Enable debug mode
ko: 디버그 모드를 활성화

en: Enable debug mode in selected groups?
ko: 선택한 그룹의 디버그 모드를 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Enable host
ko: 호스트를 활성화

en: Enable host?
ko: 호스트를 활성화 하시겠습니까?

en: Enable hosts
ko: 호스트를 활성화

en: Enable hosts monitored by selected proxies?
ko: 선택한 프록시에 의한 호스트의 감시를 활성화 하시겠습니까?

en: Enable internal housekeeping
ko: 데이터 삭제처리를 활성화

en: Enable selected actions?
ko: 선택한 액션을 활성화 하시겠습니까?

en: Enable selected applications?
ko: 선택한 어플리케이션을 활성화 하시겠습니까?

en: Enable selected correlations?
ko: 선택한 상관관계를 활성화 하시겠습니까?

en: Enable selected discovery rules?
ko: 선택한 디스커버리 규칙를 활성화 하시겠습니까?

en: Enable selected groups?
ko: 선택한 그룹을 활성화 하시겠습니까?

en: Enable selected hosts?
ko: 선택한 호스트를 활성화 하시겠습니까?

en: Enable selected items?
ko: 선택한 아이템를 활성화 하시겠습니까?

en: Enable selected media types?
ko: 선택한 미디어 타입을 활성화 하시겠습니까?

en: Enable selected triggers?
ko: 선택한 트리거를 활성화 하시겠습니까?

en: Enable selected web scenarios?
ko: 선택한 Web시나리오를 활성화 하시겠습니까?

en: Enable trapping
ko: 트래핑의 활성화

en: Enabled
ko: 활성

en: Encryption
ko: 암호화

en: English (en_GB)
ko: 영어 (en_GB)

en: English (en_US)
ko: 영어 (en_US)

en: Equals
ko: 같음

en: Error
ko: 에러

en: Error in search request for table "%1$s".
ko: 테이블 "%1$s"의 검색 리퀘스트를 실패하였습니다.

en: Error message
ko: 에러 메세지

en: Error: %1$s
ko: 에러: %1$s

en: Event
ko: 이벤트

en: Event ID
ko: 이벤트ID

en: Event acknowledged
ko: 장애대응 완료

en: Event correlation
ko: 이벤트 상관관계

en: Event correlation rules
ko: 이벤트 상관관계 규칙

en: Event details
ko: 이벤트 세부 내용

en: Event generation
ko: 이벤트 생성

en: Event list [previous 20]
ko: 이벤트리스트 [최근20]

en: Event log monitoring. Returns log
ko: 이벤트 로그의 감시. 로그 값을 리턴.

en: Event source
ko: 이벤트 소스

en: Event tag pair
ko: 이벤트 태그의 짝

en: Event type
ko: 이벤트타입

en: Event updated | Events updated
ko[0]: 이벤트를 갱신했습니다

en: Events and alerts
ko: 이벤트와 알림

en: Every day(s)
ko: 반복 기간(일)

en: Every week(s)
ko: 반복 기간(주)

en: Exclude
ko: 포함하지 않음

en: Exclude host groups
ko: 제외할 호스트그룹

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Execute SQL error [%1$s] in [%2$s].
ko: SQL실행 에러 [%2$s] 중 [%1$s].

en: Execute WMI query and return the first selected object. Returns integer, float, string or text (depending on the request)
ko: WMI쿼리를 실행하여 처음의 검색결과를 리턴. 리퀘스트에 응답한 integer, float, string, 혹은 text를 리턴.

en: Execute on
ko: 다음 실행

en: Executed
ko: 실행

en: Executed script
ko: 실행 스크립트

en: Execution confirmation
ko: 실행 확인

en: Expand
ko: 전개

en: Expand macros
ko: 매크로의 전개

en: Expand single problem
ko: 장애가 1개일때 상세 정보를 열기

en: Expecting JSON-rpc version 2.0, "%s" is given.
ko: JSON-rpc version 2.0가 필요합니다, "%s" 에서 리퀘스트 되었습니다.

[ctx: maintenance status]
en: Expired
ko: 메인터넌스 기간의 종료

en: Exploded
ko: 분해도 그래프

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export to CSV
ko: CSV 내보내기

en: Expression
ko: 조건식

en: Expression Variable Elements
ko: 조건식의 변수요소

en: Expression cannot be empty
ko: 조건식은 필수 파라미터입니다

en: Expression constructor
ko: 조건식 빌더

en: Expression syntax error.
ko: 조건식의 syntax 에러.

en: Expression type
ko: 조건식의 형식

en: Expressions
ko: 조건식

en: External check
ko: 외부 검사

en: FALSE
ko: 정상

en: Fail
ko: 실패

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Failed to create dashboard
ko: 대시보드의 작성에 실패하였습니다.

en: Failed to parse URL.
ko: URL을 해석할 수 없었습니다.

en: Failed to update dashboard
ko: 대시보드의 변경에 실패하였습니다

en: Failed to update template.
ko: 템플릿의 갱신 실패.

en: Failure Audit
ko: 실패 감사

en: Fatal error, please report to the Zabbix team
ko: 치명적인 에러가 발생하였습니다. Zabbix팀에 보고하여 주십시오.

en: Favourite graphs
ko: 즐겨찾기의 그래프

en: Favourite maps
ko: 즐겨찾기의 맵

en: Favourite screens
ko: 즐겨찾기의 스크린

en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: Field
ko: 항목

en: Field "%1$s" cannot be set to NULL.
ko: 항목 "%1$s"는 NULL로 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Field "%1$s" is mandatory.
ko: 항목 "%1$s"는 필수입니다.

en: Field "%1$s" is missing a value for map "%2$s".
ko: 맵 "%2$s"를 위한 필드 "%1$s"가 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Field "%1$s" is missing a value for media type "%2$s".
ko: 미디어 타입 "%2$s"를 위한 필드 "%1$s"가 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Field "%1$s" is missing a value for screen "%2$s".
ko: 스크린 "%2$s" 을 위한 필드 "%1$s" 가 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Field "%1$s" is not correct: %2$s
ko: 항목 "%1$s"의 설정이 올바르지 않습니다: %2$s

en: Field "%1$s" is not integer.
ko: 항목 "%1$s"의 정수치가 아닙니다.

en: Field "%1$s" is not string.
ko: 항목 "%1$s"은 문자열이 아닙니다.

en: Field "%1$s" is required for media type "%2$s".
ko: 미디어 타입 "%2$s"를 위한 필드 "%1$s"를 지정해 주십시오.

en: Field "%1$s" must be missing.
ko: 항목 "%1$s"가 입력되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Field "host" is mandatory.
ko: 항목 "host"는 필수입니다.

en: File checksum, calculated by the UNIX cksum algorithm. Returns integer
ko: 파일의 체크섬 계산. UNIX의 cksum알고리즘으로 계산함. integer를 리턴.

en: File format is unsupported.
ko: 파일 포맷이 지원되지 않습니다.

en: File is too big, max upload size is %1$s bytes.
ko: 파일 사이즈가 너무 큽니다. 업로드파일 사이즈의 최대치는 %1$s바이트입니다.

en: File provided to a view does not exist. Tried to find "%s".
ko: 표시되기 위해 생성된 파일이 존재하지 않습니다. "%s"를 찾습니다.

en: File size (in bytes). Returns integer
ko: 바이트 단위의 파일 사이즈. integer를 리턴.

en: File time information. Returns integer (Unix timestamp)
ko: 파일의 시간 정보. UNIX의 타임스탬프로 integer를 리턴

en: Fill
ko: 채우기

en: Filled region
ko: 면

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Find string in a file. Returns 0 - match not found; 1 - found
ko: 파일내의 문자열 검색. 존재하지 않는 경우엔 0을 리턴, 존재하는 경우에는 1을 리턴.

en: Find string in a file. Returns the line containing the matched string, or as specified by the optional output parameter
ko: 파일내의 문자열 검색. 일치하는 문자열을 포함한 행이나 output 파라미터로 지정한 것을 리턴.

en: Find string on a web page. Returns the matched string, or as specified by the optional output parameter
ko: Web페이지 상의 문자열 검색. 일치하는 문자열이나 output 파라미터로 지정한 것을 리턴.

en: Finish
ko: 종료

en: Finnish (fi_FI)
ko: 핀란드어 (fi_FI)

[ctx: page navigation]
en: First
ko: 첫번째

en: Fit to map
ko: 맵에 맞춘다

en: Fixed
ko: 고정

en: Flexible
ko: 예외 설정

en: Follow redirects
ko: 리다이렉트를 따라간다

en: Font
ko: 폰트

en: Font colour
ko: 폰트 색상

en: Font size
ko: 폰트 사이즈

en: For guest, password must be empty
ko: 게스트의 패스워드는 비어있어야 합니다

en: Form data
ko: 폼 데이터

en: Formula
ko: 식

en: French (fr_FR)
ko: 프랑스어 (fr_FR)

en: Fri
ko: 금

en: Friday
ko: 금

en: From
ko: 시작

en: Frontend access
ko: Web 인터페이스에 액세스

en: Frontend access updated
ko: Web 인터페이스에 액세스를 갱신하였습니다

en: Frontend messaging
ko: Web 인터페이스 알림 표시

en: Full
ko: 전부

en: Full clone
ko: 모두 복제

en: Fullscreen
ko: 풀스크린

en: Function
ko: 기능

en: GSM modem
ko: GSM 모뎀

en: GUI
ko: 표시 설정

en: GUI access disabled.
ko: GUI 액세스를 비활성 하였습니다

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Georgian (ka_GE)
ko: 조지아어 (ka_GE)

en: German (de_DE)
ko: 독일어 (de_DE)

en: Get content of web page. Returns web page source as text
ko: Web페이지 콘텐츠 습득. text로 Web페이지 소스를 리턴.

en: Given expression is not a macro
ko: 설정한 조건식은 매크로가 아닙니다

en: Global regular expression "%1$s" does not exist.
ko: 글로벌 정규표현 "%1$s" 는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Global script
ko: 글로벌 스크립트

en: Global scripts
ko: 글로벌 스크립트

en: Global value
ko: 글로벌 값

en: Go back to %1$s
ko: %1$s에 돌아감

en: Go to
ko: 다음 페이지로 이동

en: Go to dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드로 이동

en: Gradient line
ko: 그라데이션 라인

en: Graph
ko: 그래프

en: Graph "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s" (inherited from another template).
ko: 그래프 "%1$s"는 "%2$s"에 이미 존재합니다 (다른 템플릿에서 계승).

en: Graph "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s" (items are not identical).
ko: 그래프 "%1$s"는 "%2$s"에 이미 존재합니다 (아이템은 동일하지 않습니다).

en: Graph "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s".
ko: 그래프 "%1$s"는 "%2$s"에 이미 존재합니다.

en: Graph "%1$s" cannot inherit. No required items on "%2$s" (Ymax value item).
ko: 그래프 "%1$s"는 계승할 수 없습니다. 지정된 아이템은 "%2$s"에 존재하지 않습니다 (Y축의 최대값용 아이템).

en: Graph "%1$s" cannot inherit. No required items on "%2$s" (Ymin value item).
ko: 그래프 "%1$s"는 계승할 수 없습니다. 지정된 아이템은 "%2$s"에 존재하지 않습니다 (Y축의 최소값용 아이템).

en: Graph "%1$s" cannot inherit. No required items on "%2$s".
ko: 그래프 "%1$s"는 계승할 수 없습니다. 지정된 아이템은 "%2$s"에 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Graph "%1$s" does not exist on template "%2$s".
ko: 그래프 "%1$s"는 템플릿"%2$s"에 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Graph "%1$s" with templated items cannot contain items from other hosts.
ko: 템플릿의 아이템을 포함한 그래프 "%1$s"에는 다른 호스트의 아이템를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Graph (classic)
ko: 그래프(클래식)

en: Graph added
ko: 그래프를 추가하였습니다

en: Graph copied | Graphs copied
ko[0]: 그래프를 복사하였습니다

en: Graph deleted
ko: 그래프를 삭제하였습니다

en: Graph element
ko: 그래프 구성요소

en: Graph prototype
ko: 그래프 프로토타입

en: Graph prototype "%1$s" contains item prototypes from multiple discovery rules.
ko: 그래프 프로토타입 "%1$s"에 복수의 디스커버리 규칙에서의 아이템 프로토타입이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Graph prototype "%1$s" must have at least one item prototype.
ko: 그래프 프로토타입 "%1$s"는 적어도 하나 이상의 아이템 프로토타입을 설정할 필요가 있습니다..

en: Graph prototype "%1$s" with templated items cannot contain items from other hosts.
ko: 템플릿의 아이템을 포함하는 그래프 프로토타입 "%1$s"에는 다른 호스트의 아이템를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Graph prototype added
ko: 그래프 프로토타입을 추가하였습니다

en: Graph prototype deleted
ko: 그래프 프로토타입을 삭제하였습니다

en: Graph prototype not found.
ko: 그래프 프로토타입를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Graph prototype updated
ko: 그래프 프로토타입을 갱신하였습니다

en: Graph prototype with ID "%1$s" is not available.
ko: ID "%1$s"의 그래프의 프로토타입은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Graph prototypes
ko: 그래프 프로토타입

en: Graph prototypes deleted
ko: 그래프 프로토타입을 삭제하였습니다

en: Graph sum
ko: 그래프 합계치

en: Graph type
ko: 그래프 종류

en: Graph updated
ko: 그래프를 갱신하였습니다

en: Graph with ID "%1$s" is not available.
ko: ID "%1$s"의 그래프는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Graph with name "%1$s" already exists in graphs or graph prototypes.
ko: "%1$s"의 이름을 지닌 그래프는 그래프 혹은 그래프 프로토타입에 이미 존재합니다.

en: Graph with same name but other type exist.
ko: 같은 이름에 다른 타입의 그래프가 존재합니다.

en: Graphs
ko: 그래프

en: Graphs deleted
ko: 그래프를 삭제하였습니다

en: Greek (el_GR)
ko: 그리스어 (el_GR)

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Group "%1$s" cannot be deleted, because it is used by a host prototype.
ko: 호스트 프로토타입에서 이용되고 있기 때문에 그룹"%1$s"은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Group "%1$s" cannot be deleted, because it is used in a correlation condition.
ko: 상관관계의 조건에서 사용되고 있는 그룹 "%1$s"은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Group "%1$s" does not exist.
ko: 그룹"%1$s"는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Group "%1$s" for host "%2$s" does not exist.
ko: 호스트"%2$s"의 그룹"%1$s"는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Group added
ko: 그룹을 추가하였습니다

en: Group deleted | Groups deleted
ko[0]: 그룹을 삭제하였습니다

en: Group for discovered hosts
ko: 디스커버리에서 발견한 호스트 그룹

en: Group for discovered hosts "%1$s".
ko: 디스커버리에서 발견한 호스트 "%1$s" 그룹.

en: Group name
ko: 그룹 이름

en: Group prototype cannot be based on a discovered host group "%1$s".
ko: 그룹 프로토타입에 발견된 호스트용의 그룹 "%1$s"을이용하는 것은 할 수 없습니다.

en: Group prototypes
ko: 그룹 프로토타입

en: Group updated
ko: 그룹을 갱신하였습니다

en: Grouping by
ko: 다음에 의한 그루핑

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: HTTP agent
ko: HTTP 에이전트

en: HTTP authentication
ko: HTTP 인증

en: HTTP login form
ko: HTTP의 로그인 화면

en: HTTP proxy
ko: HTTP 프록시

en: HTTP settings
ko: HTTP인증의 설정

en: HW architecture
ko: 하드웨어 아키텍쳐

en: Hardware
ko: 하드웨어

en: Hardware (Full details)
ko: 하드웨어 (전체설명)

en: Hardware sensor reading. Returns float
ko: 하드웨어 센서 읽기. float를 리턴.

en: Headers
ko: 헤더

en: Hebrew (he_IL)
ko: 히브리어 (he_IL)

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Hexadecimal to decimal
ko: 16진수에서 10진수로

en: Hidden
ko: 표시하지 않음

en: Hide debug
ko: 디버그를 감추기

en: Hide groups without problems
ko: 장애가 없는 그룹을 감추기

en: Hide selected
ko: 선택 항목 감추기

[ctx: screen reader]
en: Hierarchy
ko: 단계

en: High
ko: 중증 장애

en: Highlight whole row
ko: 행을 강조표시

en: History
ko: 이력

en: History cleared
ko: 이력이 삭제되었습니다

en: History clearing can take a long time. Continue?
ko: 이력 삭제에 시간이 걸릴 수도 있습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: History data selection
ko: 이력 데이터의 선택

en: History data storage period
ko: 이력 데이터의 보존기간

en: History data storage period "%1$s".
ko: 히스토리 데이터의 보존기간 "%1$s".

en: History of events
ko: 이벤트 이력

en: History storage period
ko: 히스토리 보존 기간

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Horizontal align
ko: 가로 위치

en: Host | Hosts
ko[0]: 호스트

en: Host "%1$s" already exists.
ko: 호스트 "%1$s"는 이미 존재합니다.

en: Host "%1$s" cannot be without host group.
ko: 호스트"%1$s"에 호스트 그룹을 설정해 주세요.

en: Host "%1$s" is monitored with proxy "%2$s".
ko: 호스트 "%1$s"는 프록시 "%2$s"경유로 감시되고 있습니다.

en: Host (ascending)
ko: 호스트 (올림차순)

en: Host IP
ko: 호스트 IP 주소

en: Host access
ko: 호스트 접속

en: Host added
ko: 호스트를 추가하였습니다

en: Host cannot have more than one default interface of the same type.
ko: 호스트에 같은 타입의 기본 인터페이스는 2개 이상 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Host count
ko: 호스트 수

en: Host deleted
ko: 호스트를 삭제하였습니다

en: Host disabled | Hosts disabled
ko[0]: 호스트를 비활성화 하였습니다

en: Host enabled | Hosts enabled
ko[0]: 호스트를 활성화 하였습니다

en: Host group
ko: 호스트 그룹

en: Host group "%1$s" already exists.
ko: 호스트 그룹"%1$s"는 모두 존재합니다.

en: Host group "%1$s" cannot be deleted, because it is used in a global script.
ko: 글로벌 스크립트에 이용되고 있기 때문에 호스트그룹 "%1$s"를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Host group "%1$s" is internal and can not be deleted.
ko: 호스트 그룹 "%1$s"는 내부적으로 사용되어 있기 때문에 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Host group elements
ko: 호스트 그룹내의 호스트

en: Host group issues
ko: 호스트 그룹의 장애

en: Host group label type
ko: 호스트 그룹의 라벨타입

en: Host group with ID "%1$s" is not available.
ko: ID "%1$s"의 호스트그룹은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Host groups
ko: 호스트 그룹

en: Host info
ko: 호스트 정보

en: Host interface
ko: 호스트 인터페이스

en: Host inventory
ko: 호스트 인벤토리

en: Host inventory overview
ko: 호스트 인벤토리의 개요

en: Host issues
ko: 호스트 장애

en: Host label type
ko: 호스트의 라벨 타입

en: Host macros
ko: 호스트 매크로

en: Host metadata
ko: 호스트 메타데이터

en: Host name
ko: 호스트 명

en: Host networks
ko: 호스트 네트워크

en: Host prototype
ko: 호스트 프로토타입

en: Host prototype "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s", inherited from another template.
ko: 호스트 프로토타입 "%1$s"는 "%2$s"에 이미 존재하고 있습니다. (다른 템플릿에서 계승)

en: Host prototype "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s".
ko: 호스트 프로토타입 "%1$s"는 "%2$s"에 이미 존재하고 있습니다.

en: Host prototype added
ko: 호스트 프로토타입을 추가하였습니다.

en: Host prototype deleted
ko: 호스트 프로토타입을 삭제하였습니다.

en: Host prototype updated | Host prototypes updated
ko[0]:  호스트 프로토타입을 갱신하였습니다

en: Host prototype with host name "%1$s" already exists in discovery rule "%2$s".
ko: 호스트명 "%1$s"를 가진 호스트 프로토타입은 디스커버리 규칙 "%2$s"에 이미 존재합니다.

en: Host prototype with visible name "%1$s" already exists in discovery rule "%2$s".
ko: 호스트의 표시명 "%1$s"를 가진 호스트 프로토타입은 디스커버리 규칙 "%2$s"에 이미 존재합니다.

en: Host prototypes
ko: 호스트 프로토타입

en: Host prototypes deleted
ko: 호스트 프로토타입을 삭제하였습니다

en: Host router
ko: 호스트 라우터

en: Host screens
ko: 호스트 스크린

en: Host subnet mask
ko: 호스트 서브넷 마스크

en: Host time
ko: 호스트 시간

en: Host update failed.
ko: 호스트의 갱신에 실패하였습니다.

en: Host updated
ko: 호스트를 갱신하였습니다

en: Host with ID "%1$s" is not available.
ko: ID "%1$s"의 호스트는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Host with the same name "%1$s" already exists.
ko: 같은 호스트 이름"%1$s"를 지닌 호스트가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Host with the same name "%s" already exists.
ko: 같은 호스트 이름"%s"를 지닌 호스트가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Host with the same visible name "%1$s" already exists.
ko: 같은 호스트의 표시 이름 "%1$s"를 지닌 호스트가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Host with the same visible name "%s" already exists.
ko: 같은 호스트의 표시 이름 "%s"를 지닌 호스트가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Hosts
ko: 호스트

en: Hosts and groups
ko: 호스트와 그룹

en: Hosts location
ko: 호스트의 위치

en: Hosts updated
ko: 호스트를 갱신하였습니다

en: Hours
ko: 시간

en: Housekeeping
ko: 데이터 보존기간

en: Hungarian (hu_HU)
ko: 헝가리어 (hu_HU)

en: IP
ko: IP 주소

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: IP and DNS cannot be empty for host interface.
ko: 호스트 인터페이스의 IP와 DNS는 필수항목입니다

en: IP range
ko: IP 주소 범위

en: IP range "%1$s" exceeds "%2$s" address limit
ko: IP주소의 범위 "%1$s"가 주소제한 "%2$s"을 초과합니다.

en: IPMI agent
ko: IPMI 에이전트

en: IPMI interfaces
ko: IPMI 인터페이스

en: IPMI scripts can be executed only by server.
ko: IPMI스크립트는 서버에서만 실행가능합니다.

en: IPMI sensor
ko: IPMI센서

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Icon (default)
ko: 아이콘 (디폴트)

en: Icon (disabled)
ko: 아이콘 (비활성)

en: Icon (maintenance)
ko: 아이콘 (메인터넌스)

en: Icon (problem)
ko: 아이콘 (장애)

en: Icon highlight
ko: 아이콘의 하이라이트

en: Icon map
ko: 아이콘 매핑

en: Icon map "%1$s" cannot be deleted. Used in map "%2$s".
ko: 아이콘 매핑"%1$s"을 삭제할 수 없습니다. 맵"%2$s"에 이용되고 있습니다.

en: Icon map "%s" already exists.
ko: 아이콘 매핑"%s"은 이미 존재합니다.

en: Icon map created
ko: 아이콘 매핑을 작성하였습니다

en: Icon map deleted
ko: 아이콘 매핑를 삭제하였습니다

en: Icon map updated
ko: 아이콘 매핑를 갱신하였습니다

en: Icon mapping
ko: 아이콘 매핑

en: Icon with ID "%1$s" is not available.
ko: ID "%1$s"의 아이콘은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Identification of the system. Returns string
ko: 시스템의 식별문자. string을 리턴.

en: If you think this message is wrong, please consult your administrators about getting the necessary permissions.
ko: 이 메시지가 잘못된 경우엔, 필요한 권한을 얻기 위하여 관리자에게 문의하여 주십시오.

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Image "%1$s" already exists.
ko: 이미지"%1$s"는 이미 존재합니다.

en: Image added
ko: 이미지를 추가하였습니다

en: Image deleted
ko: 이미지를 삭제하였습니다

en: Image label type
ko: 이미지라벨 타입

en: Image load error [%1$s] in [%2$s].
ko: [%2$s]내의 [%1$s]의 이미지 읽기에러.

en: Image size must be less than 1MB.
ko: 이미지의 사이즈는 1MB미만으로 해 주십시오.

en: Image updated
ko: 이미지를 갱신하였습니다

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Images for all maps will be updated!
ko: 모든 맵의 이미지가 업로드 됩니다!

en: Immediately
ko: 즉시

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import failed
ko: 가져오기에 실패하였습니다

en: Import file
ko: 파일 가져오기

en: Imported successfully
ko: 가져오기에 성공하였습니다.

en: Impossible to filter by inventory field "%s", which does not exist.
ko: 인벤토리 항목"%s"이 존재하지 않기 떄문에 필터를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: In maintenance
ko: 메인터넌스 중

en: In progress
ko: 진행 중

en: Inaccessible graph
ko: 접근할 수 없는 그래프

en: Inaccessible group
ko: 접근할 수 없는 그룹

en: Inaccessible host
ko: 접근할 수 없는 호스트

en: Inaccessible item
ko: 접근할 수 없는 아이템

en: Inaccessible map
ko: 접근할 수 없는 맵

en: Inaccessible template
ko: 접근할 수 없는 템플릿

en: Inaccessible trigger
ko: 접속이 안되는 트리거

en: Inaccessible user
ko: 접속할 수 없는 유저

en: Include
ko: 포함

en: Include subgroups
ko: 서브 그룹을 포함

en: Incoming traffic statistics on network interface. Returns integer
ko: 네트워크 인터페이스의 수신통계. integer를 리턴.

en: Incorrect "height" value for map "%1$s".
ko: 맵 "%1$s"의 "height" 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect "permission" value "%1$s" in user groups for map "%2$s".
ko: 맵 "%2$s"의 유저그룹 내의 "permission"값 "%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect "permission" value "%1$s" in user groups for screen "%2$s".
ko: 스크린 "%2$s"의 유저 그룹 내의 "permission"값 "%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect "permission" value "%1$s" in users for map "%2$s".
ko: 맵 "%2$s"의 유저 내의 "permission"값 "%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect "permission" value "%1$s" in users for screen "%2$s".
ko: 스크린 "%2$s"의 유저 내의 "permission"값 "%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect "private" value "%1$s" for map "%2$s".
ko: 맵 "%2$s"의 "private"값 "%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect "private" value "%1$s" for screen "%2$s".
ko: 스크린 "%2$s"의 "private"의 값 "%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect "soft" field value for dependency for service "%1$s".
ko: 서비스 "%1$s"의존관계의 항목 "soft"의 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect "width" value for map "%1$s".
ko: 맵 "%1$s"의 "width"의 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect %1$s label type value for map "%2$s".
ko: 맵 "%2$s"의 라벨타입의 값 %1$s이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect API "%1$s".
ko: API"%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect SNMP OID.
ko: SNMP OID의 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect SNMP community.
ko: SNMP커뮤니티의 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect acceptable SLA for service "%1$s".
ko: 서비스 "%1$s"의 SLA의 허가값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect acknowledgement action operationid.
ko: 장애대응 코멘트의 operationid가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect action condition discovery check.
ko: 액션 실행조건의 디스커버리 규칙의 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect action condition discovery check. Discovery check does not exist or you have no access to it.
ko: 액션 실행조건의 디스커버리 규칙의 값이 올바르지 않습니다. 디스커버리 규칙이 존재하지 않거나 권한이 없습니다.

en: Incorrect action condition discovery object.
ko: 액션 실행조건의 디스커버리 오브젝트가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect action condition discovery rule. Discovery rule does not exist or you have no access to it.
ko: 액션 실행조건의 디스커버리 규칙이 올바르지 않습니다. 디스커버리 규칙이 존재하지 않거나 권한이 없습니다.

en: Incorrect action condition discovery status.
ko: 액션 실행조건의 디스커버리 스테이터스 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect action condition event type.
ko: 액션 실행조건의 이벤트타입이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect action condition host group. Host group does not exist or you have no access to it.
ko: 액션 실행조건의 호스트 그룹의 값이 올바르지 않습니다. 호스트 그룹이 존재하지 않거나 액세스 권한이 없습니다.

en: Incorrect action condition host. Host does not exist or you have no access to it.
ko: 액션 실행조건의 호스트 값이 올바르지 않습니다. 호스트가 존재하지 않거나 액세스 권한이 없습니다.

en: Incorrect action condition port "%1$s".
ko: 액션 실행조건의 포트 "%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect action condition proxy. Proxy does not exist or you have no access to it.
ko: 액션 실행조건의 프록시 설정이 올바르지 않습니다. 프록시가 존재하지 않거나 액세스 권한이 없습니다.

en: Incorrect action condition template. Template does not exist or you have no access to it.
ko: 액션 실행조건의 템플릿의 값이 올바르지 않습니다. 템플릿이 존재하지 않거나 액세스 권한이 없습니다.

en: Incorrect action condition trigger severity.
ko: 액션 실행조건의 트리거의 심각도가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect action condition trigger. Trigger does not exist or you have no access to it.
ko: 액션 실행조건의 트리거 값이 올바르지 않습니다. 트리거가 존재하지 않거나 액세스 권한이 없습니다.

en: Incorrect action condition type.
ko: 액션의 실행조건 타입의 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect action operation command type.
ko: 실행하는 액션의 커맨드타입의 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect action operation condition acknowledge type.
ko: 실행하는 액션의 장애대응 코멘트의 타입이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect action operation condition type.
ko: 실행하는 액션의 실행조건의 타입이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect action operation escalation step values.
ko: 실행하는 액션의 에스컬레이션 스텝의 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect action operation host group. Host group does not exist or you have no access to this host group.
ko: 실행하는 액션의 호스트그룹의 값이 올바르지 않습니다. 호스트그룹이 존재하지 않거나 액세스 권한이 없습니다.

en: Incorrect action operation host. Host does not exist or you have no access to this host.
ko: 실행하는 액션의 호스트값이 올바르지 않습니다. 호스트가 존재하지 않거나 액세스 권한이 없습니다.

en: Incorrect action operation port "%s".
ko: 실행하는 액션의 포트 "%s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect action operation template. Template does not exist or you have no access to this template.
ko: 실행하는 액션의 템플릿이 올바르지 않습니다. 템플릿이 존재하지 않거나 이 템플릿에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Incorrect action operation type "%1$s" for event source "%2$s".
ko: 이벤트 소스 "%2$s" 에 의해 실행되는 액션의 타입 "%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect action operation user group. User group does not exist or you have no access to this user group.
ko: 실행하는 액션의 유저 그룹의 값이 올바르지 않습니다. 사용자가 존재하지 않거나 액세스 권한이 없습니다.

en: Incorrect action operation user. User does not exist or you have no access to this user.
ko: 실행하는 액션의 유저 값이 올바르지 않습니다. 사용자가 존재하지 않거나 액세스 권한이 없습니다.

en: Incorrect action operationid.
ko: 실행하는 액션의 설정이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect algorithm for service "%1$s".
ko: 서비스 "%1$s"의 알고리즘이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect arguments passed to function
ko: 설정항목이 잘못되어 있습니다.

en: Incorrect arguments passed to function.
ko: 잘못된 인수의 값이 함수에 전달되었습니다.

en: Incorrect arguments passed to method.
ko: 입력항목이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect authentication protocol for item "%1$s".
ko: 아이템 "%1$s"의 인증 프로토콜이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect bulk value for interface.
ko: 인터페이스의 bulk의 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect calculate SLA value for service "%1$s".
ko: 서비스 "%1$s"의 SLA의 값의 계산이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect characters used for host name "%s".
ko: 호스트 "%s"에 잘못된 문자열이 사용되어 있습니다.

en: Incorrect characters used for proxy name "%1$s".
ko: 프록시명 "%1$s"에 이용되고 있는 문자열이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect characters used for template name "%1$s".
ko: 템플릿 이름 "%1$s"에서 이용되고 있는 문자열이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect conditions for action "%1$s".
ko: 액션 "%1$s"의 조건식이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect conditions for discovery rule "%1$s".
ko: 디스커버리 규칙 "%1$s"의 조건식이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect correlation ID.
ko: 상관관계ID가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect custom expression "%2$s" for action "%1$s": %3$s.
ko: 액션 "%1$s"의 커스텀 조건식 "%2$s"이 올바르지 않습니다 ： %3$s.

en: Incorrect custom expression "%2$s" for correlation "%1$s": %3$s.
ko: 상관관계 "%1$s"의 커스텀 조건식 "%2$s"이 올바르지 않습니다: %3$s.

en: Incorrect custom expression "%2$s" for discovery rule "%1$s": %3$s.
ko: 디스커버리 규칙 "%1$s"의 커스텀 조건식 "%2$s"이 올바르지 않습니다 : %3$s.

en: Incorrect data.
ko: 데이터가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect evaltype value.
ko: 평가 타입의 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect event object "%1$s" (%2$s) for event source "%3$s" (%4$s), only the following objects are supported: %5$s.
ko: 이벤트 소스 "%3$s" (%4$s)에 대한 이벤트 오브젝트 "%1$s" (%2$s)가 올바르지 않습니다. 다음 오브젝트만 지원됩니다 : %5$s.

en: Incorrect eventobject value.
ko: 이벤트 오브젝트의 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect eventsource value.
ko: 이벤트 소스의 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect field "%1$s" name or value in where statement for table "%2$s".
ko: 테이블 "%2$s"에 where 스테이트먼트의 필드 "%1$s"의 이름 혹은 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect fields for sysmap.
ko: 맵의 설정이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect file upload.
ko: 업로드된 파일이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect filter condition formula ID for action "%1$s".
ko: 액션 "%1$s"의 필터조건식ID가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect filter condition formula ID for discovery rule "%1$s".
ko: 디스커버리 규칙 "%1$s"의 필터 조건식ID가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect filter condition formula ID given for correlation "%1$s".
ko: 상관관계 "%1$s"의 필터 조건식ID가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect filter condition macro for discovery rule "%1$s".
ko: 디스커버리 규칙 "%1$s"의 필드 조건 매크로가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect filter condition operator for action "%1$s".
ko: 액션 "%1$s"의 필터 조건연산자가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect filter condition operator for discovery rule "%1$s".
ko: 디스커버리 규칙 "%1$s"의 필터조건연산자가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect filter condition type for action "%1$s".
ko: 액션 "%1$s"의 필터 조건타입이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect function is used
ko: 잘못된 함수가 이용되어 있습니다.

en: Incorrect graph ID "%1$s" provided for screen element.
ko: 스크린 요소의 그래프ID "%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect graph prototype ID "%1$s" provided for screen element.
ko: 스크린 요소의 그래프 프로토타입 ID"%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect host ID "%1$s" provided for screen element.
ko: 스크린 요소의 호스트ID "%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect host group ID "%1$s" provided for screen element.
ko: 스크린 요소의 호스트그룹ID "%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect host group.
ko: 호스트 그룹이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect image index.
ko: 이미지의 인덱스가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect input parameters.
ko: 입력된 파라미터가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect interface DNS parameter "%s" provided.
ko: 인터페이스의 DNS 파라미터 "%s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect interface port "%s" provided.
ko: 인터페이스의 포트 "%s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect inventory field "%s".
ko: 인벤토리 항목 "%s"이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect inventory mode in action operation.
ko: 실행하는 액션 내의 인벤토리 모드가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect item ID "%1$s" provided for screen element.
ko: 스크린의 요소 아이템ID "%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect item for axis value.
ko: 축에 설정된 아이템이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect item key "%1$s" provided for trigger expression on "%2$s".
ko: 트리거 조건식 "%2$s"에 올바르지 않은 아이템키 "%1$s"가 이용되어 있습니다.

en: Incorrect item prototype ID "%1$s" provided for screen element.
ko: 스크린 요소의 아이템의 프로토타입ID "%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect item value type
ko: 아이템의 데이터 타입이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect item value type "%1$s" provided for trigger function "%2$s".
ko: 트리거 함수 "%2$s"에 올바르지 않은 아이템의 데이터 형 "%1$s" 가 이용되어 있습니다.

en: Incorrect list of items.
ko: 아이템 리스트가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect maintenance - date must be between 1970.01.01 and 2038.01.18
ko: 메인터넌스 기간이 올바르지 않습니다. - 날짜는 1970.01.01에서 2038.01.18사이로 설정해 주십시오

en: Incorrect maintenance date
ko: 메인터넌스 날짜가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect maintenance day period
ko: 메인터넌스 일자가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect maintenance days of week
ko: 메인터넌스의 요일이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect maintenance month period
ko: 메인터넌스의 월이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect maintenance period
ko: 메인터넌스의 기간이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect maintenance period (minimum 5 minutes)
ko: 메인터넌스의 기간이 올바르지 않습니다 (최소 5분)

en: Incorrect maintenance week period
ko: 메인터넌스의 주가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect map ID "%1$s" provided for screen element.
ko: 스크린 요소의 맵 ID "%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect map ID.
ko: 맵ID가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect max columns provided for screen element.
ko: 스크린 요소의 최대열수가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect media type ID.
ko: 미디어 타입 ID가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect method "%1$s.%2$s".
ko: 메소트 "%1$s.%2$s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect object value.
ko: 오브젝트의 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect parameter for action "%1$s".
ko: 액션 "%1$s"의 파라미터가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect parameter for operations.
ko: 실행하는 액션의 파라미터가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect parameters for action update method "%1$s".
ko: 액션 갱신 메소드 "%1$s"의 파라미터가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect parameters for condition.
ko: 액션의 실행조건의 파라미터가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect parameters for maintenance.
ko: 메인터넌스의 파라미터가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect parent for service "%1$s".
ko: 서비스 "%1$s"의 상위가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect parent service.
ko: 상위 서비스가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect port range.
ko: 포트의 범위가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect privacy protocol for item "%1$s".
ko: 아이템 "%1$s"의 프라이버시 프로토콜이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect regular expression "%1$s": "%2$s"
ko: 정규표현식 "%1$s"이 올바르지 않습니다： "%2$s"

en: Incorrect resource type provided for screen item.
ko: 스크린 리소스타입이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect response received from Zabbix server "%1$s".
ko: Zabbix서버 "%1$s"에서 올바르지 않은 값이 수신되었습니다.

en: Incorrect screen ID "%1$s" provided for screen element.
ko: 스크린 요소의 그래프ID "%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect screen ID.
ko: 스크린ID가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect screen provided for slide show.
ko: 슬라이드쇼에 설정되어있는 스크린이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect service end time.
ko: 서비스 종료시간이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect service start time.
ko: 서비스 시작시간이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect service time type.
ko: 서비스 시간의 종류가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect sort order for service "%1$s".
ko: 서비스 "%1$s"의 정렬이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect source value.
ko: 소스 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect status for host "%1$s".
ko: 호스트 "%1$s" 상태가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect status for service "%1$s".
ko: 서비스 "%1$s" 상태가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect style provided for screen element.
ko: 스크린 요소 스타일이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect template screen ID.
ko: 템플릿 스크린ID가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect templated web scenario step count.
ko: 템플릿의 웹 시나리오의 스텝 카운트가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect trigger ID for service "%1$s".
ko: 서비스 "%1$s"의 트리거 ID가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect trigger expression
ko: 잘못된 트리거의 조건식

en: Incorrect trigger expression.
ko: 트리거조건식이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect trigger expression. Host "%1$s" does not exist or you have no access to this host.
ko: 트리거조건식이 올바르지 않습니다. 호스트"%1$s"가 존재하지 않거나, 호스트에 액세스 권한이 없습니다.

en: Incorrect trigger expression. Trigger expression elements should not belong to a template and a host simultaneously.
ko: 트리거조건식이 올바르지 않습니다. 트리거 조건식에는 템플릿과 호스트를 모두 넣을 수 없습니다.

en: Incorrect trigger function "%1$s" provided in expression.
ko: 조건식의 트리거 함수"%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect trigger prototype expression. Host "%1$s" does not exist or you have no access to this host.
ko: 트리거 프로토타입 조건식이 올바르지 않습니다. 호스트"%1$s"가 존재하지 않거나 앱세스 권한이 없습니다.

en: Incorrect trigger prototype expression. Trigger prototype expression elements should not belong to a template and a host simultaneously.
ko: 트리거 프로토타입 조건식이 올바르지 않습니다. 트리거 프로토타입 조건식은 템플릿과 동시에 호스트에 넣을 수 없습니다.

en: Incorrect type of calculation for action "%1$s".
ko: 액션"%1$s"의 계산 타입이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect type of calculation for correlation "%1$s".
ko: 상관관계 "%1$s의 계산타입이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect type of calculation for discovery rule "%1$s".
ko: 디스커버리 규칙"%1$s"의 계산 타입이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect user ID specified for map "%1$s".
ko: 맵 "%1$s"의 지정된 유저ID가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect user ID specified for screen "%1$s".
ko: 스크린 "%1$s"의 지정된 유저ID가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect user group ID specified for map "%1$s".
ko: 맵 "%1$s"의 지정된 유저 그룹ID가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect user group ID specified for screen "%1$s".
ko: 스크린 "%1$s"의 지정된 유저 그룹ID가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect user group.
ko: 유저 그룹이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect value "%1$s" for "%2$s" field.
ko: "%2$s" 항목의 값 "%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect value "%1$s" for "%2$s" field: must be between %3$s and %4$s.
ko: "%2$s" 항목의 값 "%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다: %3$s에서 %4$s의 사이로 설정해주십시오.

en: Incorrect value "%1$s" for float field "%2$s".
ko: float 항목"%2$s"의 값 "%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect value "%1$s" for int field "%2$s".
ko: 정수 항목"%2$s"의 값 "%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect value "%1$s" for unsigned int field "%2$s".
ko: 부호없는 정수 항목"%2$s"의 값 "%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect value "%1$s" in field "%2$s" for correlation "%3$s".
ko: 상관관계 "%3$s"의 필드 "%2$s"의 값 "%1$s"이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect value "%1$s" in field "%2$s" for media type "%3$s".
ko: 미디어 타입 "%3$s"를 위한 필드 "%2$s"내의 값 "%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect value for field "%1$s": %2$s.
ko: 필드 "%1$s": %2$s의 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect value for field "%1$s": cannot be empty.
ko: 항목 "%1$s"의 값이 올바르지 않습니다: 공백으로 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Incorrect value used for PSK field. It should consist of an even number of hexadecimal characters.
ko: PSK 필드에 이용된 값이 올바르지 않습니다. 16진수 문자열로 구성되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Incorrect value used for proxy status "%1$s".
ko: 프록시 상태 "%1$s"에 이용되는 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Indonesian (id_ID)
ko: 인도네시아어 (id_ID)

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Information about a service. Returns integer with param as state, startup; string - with param as displayname, path, user; text - with param as description; Specifically for state: 0 - running, 1 - paused, 2 - start pending, 3 - pause pending, 4 - continue pending, 5 - stop pending, 6 - stopped, 7 - unknown, 255 - no such service; Specifically for startup: 0 - automatic, 1 - automatic delayed, 2 - manual, 3 - disabled, 4 - unknown
ko: 서비스 정보의 습득. 파라미터가 state나 startup이라면 integer를 리턴. 파라미터가 displayname, path, user라면 string을 리턴. 파라미터가 description라면 text를 리턴. 구체적으로는 파라미터가 state라면 상태로 : 0 - running, 1 - paused, 2 - start pending, 3 - pause pending, 4 - continue pending, 5 - stop pending, 6 - stopped, 7 - unknown, 255 를 리턴. 혹은 파라미터가 startup라면 스타트업 종류로 : 0 - automatic, 1 - automatic delayed, 2 - manual, 3 - disabled, 4 - unknown를 리턴

en: Inherited and host macros
ko: 계승한 매크로와 호스트 매크로

en: Inherited and template macros
ko: 계승한 매크로와 템플릿 매크로

en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: Insert expression
ko: 조건식의 삽입

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Installation
ko: 설치

en: Installer name
ko: 인스톨러 이름

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Interface is linked to item "%1$s" on "%2$s".
ko: 인터페이스는 "%2$s"의 아이템"%1$s"에 링크되어 있습니다.

en: Interface is used by items that require this type of the interface.
ko: 인터페이스는 타입의 인터페이스를 이용하는 아이템에서 이용되어 있습니다

en: Interface with DNS "%1$s" cannot have empty IP address.
ko: DNS "%1$s"가 설정된 인터페이스에 IP주소를 설정해 주십시오.

en: Interface with IP "%1$s" cannot have empty DNS name while having "Use DNS" property on "%2$s".
ko: "%2$s"의 "DNS를 사용"에 체크가 되어있는 경우, IP주소 "%1$s"의 인터페이스의 DNS 이름은 필수항목입니다.

en: Interface with IP "%1$s" cannot have empty DNS name.
ko: IP주소 "%1$s"가 설정된 인터페이스에 DNS 이름을 설정해 주세요.

[ctx: authentication]
en: Internal
ko: 내부 이벤트

[ctx: event source]
en: Internal
ko: 내부 이벤트

[ctx: user type]
en: Internal
ko: 내부 이벤트

en: Internal JSON-RPC error.
ko: JSON-RPC 내부 에러.

en: Internal data storage period
ko: 내부 데이터의 보존기간

en: Internal error.
ko: 내부 에러.

en: Internal event and alert data storage period
ko: 내부 이벤트와 알림 데이터의 보존기간

en: Internal event and alert data storage period "%1$s".
ko: 내부 이벤트와 통지 데이터의 보존기간 "%1$s".

en: Interval
ko: 갱신 간격

en: Invalid IP address "%1$s".
ko: IP주소 "%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid JSON. An error occurred on the server while parsing the JSON text.
ko: JSON데이터가 올바르지 않습니다. JSON 텍스트의 Parse중 서버에서 에러가 발생하였습니다.

en: Invalid Request.
ko: 리퀘스트가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid action condition: %1$s.
ko: 액션의 실행조건이 올바르지 않습니다 : %1$s.

en: Invalid audit data storage period: %1$s.
ko: 감사 데이터의 보존기간이 올바르지 않습니다 : %1$s.

en: Invalid auto-registration data storage period: %1$s.
ko: 자동등록 데이터의 보존기간이 올바르지 않습니다: %1$s.

en: Invalid blinking on trigger status change: %1$s.
ko: 스테이터스가 변화한 트리거의 점멸기간이 올바르지 않습니다 : %1$s.

en: Invalid data storage period for services: %1$s.
ko: 서비스의 데이터 보존기간이 올바르지 않습니다 : %1$s

en: Invalid date.
ko: 날짜가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid displaying of OK triggers: %1$s.
ko: 복귀 트리거의 표시기간이 올바르지 않습니다 : %1$s.

en: Invalid email address "%1$s".
ko: 메일 주소 "%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid email address for media type with ID "%1$s".
ko: ID "%1$s"의 미디어 타입의 메일 주소가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid fifth parameter.
ko: 5번째의 파라미터가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid first parameter.
ko: 1번째의 파라미터가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid fourth parameter.
ko: 4번째의 파라미터가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid history data storage period: %1$s.
ko: 히스토리 데이터의 보존기간이 올바르지 않습니다 : %1$s.

en: Invalid hostid for macro "%1$s".
ko: 매크로 "%1$s"의 hostid가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid internal data storage period: %1$s.
ko: 내부 이벤트 데이터의 보존기간이 올바르지 않습니다 : %1$s.

en: Invalid interval "%1$s".
ko: 갱신간격 "%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid key "%1$s" for discovery rule "%2$s" on "%3$s": %4$s.
ko: "%3$s": %4$s의 디스커버리 규칙 "%2$s"의 아이템키 "%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid key "%1$s" for item "%2$s" on "%3$s": %4$s.
ko: "%3$s": %4$s의 아이템"%2$s"의 키"%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid key "%1$s" for item prototype "%2$s" on "%3$s": %4$s.
ko: "%3$s": %4$s의 아이템프로토타입"%2$s"의 키"%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid key "%1$s": %2$s.
ko: 키 "%1$s": %2$s가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid macro "%1$s": %2$s.
ko: 매크로 "%1$s": %2$s가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid method parameters.
ko: 메소드의 파라미터가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid network discovery data storage period: %1$s.
ko: 네트워크 디스커버리 데이터의 보존기간이 올바르지 않습니다 : %1$s.

en: Invalid number of parameters.
ko: 파라미터의 수가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid parameter "%1$s": %2$s.
ko: 파라미터 "%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다 : %2$s.

en: Invalid params.
ko: 파라미터가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid refresh of unsupported items: %1$s
ko: 취득불가 아이템의 갱신간격이 올바르지 않습니다 : %1$s

en: Invalid response code "%1$s".
ko: 레스폰스 코드 "%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid second parameter.
ko: 2번째의 파라미터가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid tag "%1$s": %2$s.
ko: 태그 "%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다: %2$s

en: Invalid third parameter.
ko: 3번째의 파라미터가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid time period.
ko: 기간이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid trends data storage period: %1$s.
ko: 트렌드 데이터의 보존기간이 올바르지 않습니다 : %1$s.

en: Invalid trigger data storage period: %1$s.
ko: 트리거 데이터의 보존기간이 올바르지 않습니다 : %1$s.

en: Invalid user sessions data storage period: %1$s.
ko: 유저 세션데이터의 보존기간이 올바르지 않습니다 : %1$s.

en: Invalid view name given "%s". Allowed chars: "a-z" and ".".
ko: 표시명 "%s"가 올바르지 않습니다. 이용가능한 문자: "a-z" 혹은 ".".

en: Inventory
ko: 인벤토리

en: Inventory disabled for host "%1$s".
ko: 호스트"%1$s"의 인벤토리를 비활성 하였습니다.

en: Inventory field
ko: 인벤토리 항목

en: Inventory mode
ko: 인벤토리 모드

en: Is online?
ko: 로그인 상태

en: Issue
ko: 이슈

en: Issuer
ko: 발행인(Issuer)

en: It is not possible to filter by user password.
ko: 사용자의 패스워드에 따른 필터는 할 수 없습니다.

en: It is not possible to search by user password.
ko: 사용자의 패스워드에 따른 검색은 할 수 없습니다.

en: Italian (it_IT)
ko: 이탈리아어 (it_IT)

en: Item
ko: 아이템

en: Item "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s", inherited from another template.
ko: 아이템"%1$s"는 "%2$s"에 이미 존재합니다 (다른 템플릿에서 계승).

en: Item "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s".
ko: 아이템"%1$s"는 "%2$s"에 이미 존재합니다.

en: Item "%1$s" cannot populate a missing host inventory field number "%2$d". Choices are: from 0 (do not populate) to %3$d.
ko: 아이템"%1$s"는 항목번호가 존재하지 않는 호스트 인벤토리"%2$d"를 자동설정할 수 없습니다. 0 (자동설정안함)에서 %3$d의 사이로 설정해 주십시오.

en: Item "%1$s" does not exist on template "%2$s".
ko: 아이템"%1$s"는 템플릿"%2$s"에 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Item "%1$s" does not exist or you have no access to this item
ko: 아이템 "%1$s"가 존재하지 않거나 접속권한이 없습니다

en: Item "%1$s" on "%2$s": application "%3$s" does not exist.
ko: "%2$s" 상의 아이템 "%1$s": 어플리케이션 "%3$s"는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Item "%1$s:%2$s" has invalid port: "%3$s".
ko: 아이템 "%1$s:%2$s"의 포트 "%3$s"는 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Item added
ko: 아이템을 추가하였습니다

en: Item copied | Items copied
ko[0]: 아이템을 복사하였습니다

en: Item count
ko: 아이템 수

en: Item deleted
ko: 아이템을 삭제하였습니다

en: Item disabled | Items disabled
ko[0]: 아이템을 비활성화 하였습니다

en: Item enabled | Items enabled
ko[0]: 아이템을 활성화 하였습니다

en: Item in "not supported" state
ko: 아이템이 "습득불가" 상태

en: Item not selected
ko: 아이템이 선택되어 있지 않습니다

en: Item pre-processing is missing parameters: %1$s
ko: 아이템 보존 처리의 파라미터가 설정되어 있지 않습니다 : %1$s

en: Item prototype
ko: 아이템 프로토타입

en: Item prototype "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s", inherited from another template.
ko: 아이템 프로토타입"%1$s"는 "%2$s"에 이미 존재합니다 (다른 템플릿에서의 계승).

en: Item prototype "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s", linked to another rule.
ko: 아이템 프로토타입 "%1$s"은 "%2$s"에 이미 존재합니다. 다른 규칙에 링크되어 있습니다.

en: Item prototype "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s".
ko: 아이템 프로토타입"%1$s"는 "%2$s"에 이미 존재합니다.

en: Item prototype added
ko: 아이템 프로토타입을 추가하였습니다

en: Item prototype deleted
ko: 아이템 프로토타입을 삭제하였습니다

en: Item prototype updated | Item prototypes updated
ko[0]: 아이템 프로토타입을 갱신하였습니다

en: Item prototype with ID "%1$s" is not available.
ko: ID "%1$s"의 아이템의 프로토타입은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Item prototypes
ko: 아이템 프로토타입

en: Item prototypes deleted
ko: 아이템 프로토타입을 삭제하였습니다

en: Item updated
ko: 아이템을 갱신하였습니다

en: Item uses host interface from non-parent host.
ko: 아이템이 상위 호스트의 것이 아닌 호스트 인터페이스를 이용하고 있습니다.

en: Item uses incorrect interface type.
ko: 아이템에 올바르지 않은 인터페이스 타입이 설정되어있습니다.

en: Item values
ko: 아이템의 값

en: Item will not be refreshed. Please enter a correct update interval.
ko: 아이템은 갱신되지 않습니다. 올바른 갱신간격을 설정해 주십시오.

en: Item will not be refreshed. Specified update interval requires having at least one either flexible or scheduling interval.
ko: 아이템은 갱신되지 않습니다. 갱신시간에 최소 하나 이상의 예외설정이나 정기설정으로 갱신간격을 설정해주십시오.

en: Item will not be refreshed. Update interval should be between 1s and 1d. Also Scheduled/Flexible intervals can be used.
ko: 아이템은 갱신되지 않습니다. 갱신간격은 1s ~ 1d간격으로 지정해야 합니다. 또 정기설정이나 예외설정의 갱신간격도 사용 가능합니다.

en: Item with ID "%1$s" is not available.
ko: ID "%1$s"의 아이템은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Item with key "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s" as a discovery rule.
ko: 키"%1$s"가 설정된 아이템은 "%2$s"에 디스커버리 규칙으로서 이미 존재합니다.

en: Item with key "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s" as an item created from item prototype.
ko: 키"%1$s"가 설정된 아이템은 호스트 "%2$s"에 프로토타입에서 생성된 아이템으로서 이미 존재합니다.

en: Item with key "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s" as an item prototype.
ko: 키"%1$s"가 설정된 아이템은 호스트"%2$s"에 프로토타입으로서 이미 존재합니다.

en: Item with key "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s" as an item.
ko: 키"%1$s"가 설정된 아이템은 호스트"%2$s"에 이미 존재합니다.

en: Item with key "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s" as unknown item element.
ko: 키"%1$s"가 설정된 아이템은 호스트"%2$s"에 알 수 없는 아이템으로서 이미 존재합니다.

en: Item with key "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s".
ko: 키"%1$s"가 설정된 아이템은 지정한 호스트 "%2$s"에 이미 존재합니다.

en: Items
ko: 아이템

en: Items deleted
ko: 아이템을 삭제하였습니다

en: Items list
ko: 아이템 리스트

en: Items location
ko: 아이템명의 위치

en: Items updated
ko: 아이템을 갱신하였습니다

en: JMX agent
ko: JMX 에이전트

en: JMX endpoint
ko: JMX 엔드 포인트

en: JMX interfaces
ko: JMX 인터페이스

en: JSON data
ko: JSON 데이터

en: JSON string is expected
ko: JSON 문자열로 지정해주세요

en: JSON-rpc error generation failed. No such error "%s".
ko: JSON-rpc에러의 생성실패. 그러한 에러는 없습니다 "%s".

en: JSON-rpc method is not defined.
ko: JSON-rpc메소드가 없습니다.

en: JSON-rpc params is not an Array.
ko: JSON-rpc파라미터가 없습니다.

en: JSON-rpc version is not specified.
ko: JSON-rpc버전가 없습니다.

en: Jabber identifier
ko: JabberID

en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: January
ko: 1월

en: Japanese (ja_JP)
ko: 일본어 (ja_JP)

en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: Keep lost resources period
ko: lost된 리소스의 보존기간

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Key "%1$s" does not match <grpmax|grpmin|grpsum|grpavg>["Host group(s)", "Item key", "<last|min|max|avg|sum|count>", "parameter"].
ko: 키"%1$s"가 <grpmax|grpmin|grpsum|grpavg>["Host group(s)", "Item key", "<last|min|max|avg|sum|count>", "parameter"]와 매치하지 않습니다.

en: Key passphrase
ko: 키의 패스프레이즈

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Kiosk mode
ko: Kiosk 모드

en: Korean (ko_KR)
ko: 한국어 (ko_KR)

en: LDAP authentication
ko: LDAP인증

en: LDAP host
ko: LDAP 호스트

en: LDAP is not configured
ko: LDAP는 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: LDAP login successful
ko: LDAP에 의한 로그인이 성공하였습니다

en: LDAP settings
ko: LDAP인증의 설정

en: Label
ko: 라벨

en: Label location
ko: 라벨 위치

en: Language
ko: 언어

[ctx: page navigation]
en: Last
ko: 최근

en: Last %1$d day | Last %1$d days
ko[0]: 최신 %1$d 일간

en: Last %1$d hour | Last %1$d hours
ko[0]: 최신 %1$d 시간

en: Last %1$d minute | Last %1$d minutes
ko[0]: 최신 %1$d 분간

en: Last %1$d month | Last %1$d months
ko[0]: 최신 %1$d 개월간

en: Last %1$d second | Last %1$d seconds
ko[0]: 최신 %1$d 초간

en: Last %1$d year | Last %1$d years
ko[0]: 최신 %1$d 년간

en: Last 24 hours
ko: 최근 24시간

en: Last 30 days
ko: 최근 30일

en: Last 365 days
ko: 최근 365일

en: Last 7 days
ko: 최근 7일

en: Last change
ko: 최근 갱신

en: Last change (descending)
ko: 최근 변경 (내림차순)

en: Last check
ko: 최근 검사

en: Last hour graph
ko: 최근 1시간의 그래프

en: Last month graph
ko: 최근 1개월의 그래프

en: Last of
ko: 최근

en: Last seen (age)
ko: 최신 데이터 수신시각 (경과시간)

en: Last value
ko: 최근 값

en: Last week graph
ko: 최근 1주일의 그래프

en: Latest data
ko: 최근 데이터

en: Latest values
ko: 최근 값

en: Latvian (lv_LV)
ko: 라트비아어 (lv_LV)

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Left Y
ko: 좌측 Y

en: Left trim
ko: 왼쪽 trim

en: Legend
ko: 범례

en: Limit for search and filter results
ko: 검색/필터 항목의 상한치

en: Line
ko: 선

en: Line colour
ko: 선의 색상

en: Line type
ko: 선 타입

en: Line width
ko: 선 폭

en: Link
ko: 연결

en: Link indicators
ko: 장애발생시의 조건설정

en: Link new templates
ko: 새 템플릿을 링크

en: Link selementid1 field is pointing to a nonexistent map selement ID "%1$s" for map "%2$s".
ko: 맵 "%2$s"의 selementid1항목은, 존재하지 않는 맵의 selement ID "%1$s"를 뜻합니다.

en: Link selementid2 field is pointing to a nonexistent map selement ID "%1$s" for map "%2$s".
ko: 맵 "%2$s"의 selementid2항목은, 존재하지 않는 맵의 selement ID "%1$s"를 뜻합니다.

en: Link templates
ko: 템플릿을 링크

en: Link to template
ko: 템플릿과의 링크 작성

en: Link to templates
ko: 템플릿과 링크

en: Linked map
ko: 링크된 맵

en: Linked templates
ko: 템플릿과의 링크

en: Linked to
ko: 다음에 링크

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: List is empty
ko: 리스트가 없습니다

en: List of user group shares
ko: 공유 유저 그룹

en: List of user shares
ko: 공유 유저

en: Listing of MAC addresses. Returns string
ko: MAC주소 리스트. string을 리턴

en: Listing of PCI or USB devices. Returns text
ko: PCI 혹은 USB의 디바이스 리스트. 텍스트 값을 리턴.

en: Listing of installed packages. Returns text
ko: 설치된 패키지 리스트. text를 리턴

en: Listing of services. Returns 0 - if empty; text - list of services separated by a newline
ko: 서비스 리스트. 비어있는 경우 0을 리턴하고, 존재하는 겨웅엔 서비스 리스트를 줄로 나눈 text 값을 리턴.

en: Lithuanian (lt_LT)
ko: 리투아니아어 (lt_LT)

en: Loading time of full web page (in seconds). Returns float
ko: Web페이지 전체의 초 단위 읽기 시간. float를 리턴

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Local time
ko: 로컬 시간

en: Location
ko: 장소

en: Location latitude
ko: 위도

en: Location longitude
ko: 경도

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Log file monitoring with log rotation support. Returns log
ko: 로그 로테이션에 대응한 로그파일 감시. 로그 값을 리턴.

en: Log file monitoring. Returns log
ko: 로그파일 감시. 로그 값을 리턴.

en: Log time format
ko: 로그 시간 형식

en: Log unmatched SNMP traps
ko: 매치하지 않은 SNMP트랩을 로그에 기록

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Login failed.
ko: 로그인 실패.

en: Login name or password is incorrect.
ko: 로그인 이름이나 패스워드가 잘못되어 있습니다.

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Lost
ko: 불명

en: Low-level discovery rule in "not supported" state
ko: Low-level 디스커버리가 "취득불가" 상태

en: MAC address A
ko: MAC주소A

en: MAC address B
ko: MAC주소B

en: MAINTENANCE
ko: 메인테넌스

en: MD5 checksum of file. Returns character string (MD5 hash of the file)
ko: 파일의 MD5 체크섬. 파일의 MD5해시 값을 string값으로 리턴.

en: Macro
ko: 매크로

en: Macro "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s".
ko: 매크로 "%1$s"는 "%2$s"에 이미 존재합니다.

en: Macro "%1$s" already exists.
ko: 매크로 "%1$s"는 이미 존재합니다.

en: Macro "%1$s" is not unique.
ko: 매크로 "%1$s"가 유니크가 아닙니다.

en: Macro with hostmacroid "%1$s" does not exist.
ko: hostmacroid "%1$s"를 가진 매크로는 업습니다.

en: Macros
ko: 매크로

en: Macros updated
ko: 매크로를 갱신하였습니다

en: Main filter
ko: 메인 필터

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Maintenance
ko: 메인터넌스

en: Maintenance "%1$s" already exists.
ko: 메인터넌스"%1$s"는 이미 존재합니다.

en: Maintenance "Active since" value cannot be bigger than "Active till".
ko: 메인터넌스 기간의 "시작 시간" 은 "종료 시간" 보다 큰 값으로 지정할 수 없습니다.

en: Maintenance added
ko: 메인터넌스를 추가하였습니다

en: Maintenance deleted
ko: 메인터넌스를 삭제하였습니다

en: Maintenance period
ko: 메인터넌스 기간

en: Maintenance period length
ko: 메인터넌스 기간

en: Maintenance periods
ko: 메인터넌스 기간

en: Maintenance type
ko: 메인터넌스 타입

en: Maintenance updated
ko: 메인터넌스를 갱신하였습니다

en: Maintenance with data collection
ko: 데이터수집을 하는 메인터넌스

en: Maintenance without data collection
ko: 데이터수집을 하지 않는 메인터넌스

en: Maintenance: %1$s
ko: 메인테넌스 : %1$s

en: Mandatory parameter is missing.
ko: 필수 파라미터가 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: Manually closed
ko: 수동 클로즈 완료

en: Map
ko: 맵

en: Map "%1$s" already exists.
ko: 맵 "%1$s"는 이미 존재합니다.

en: Map "%1$s" is public and read-only sharing is disallowed.
ko: 맵 "%1$s"는 공개 혹은 읽기전용으로 공유할 수 없습니다.

en: Map element
ko: 맵의 요소

en: Map element is missing parameters: %1$s
ko: 맵의 요소의 파라미터가 설정되어있지 않습니다 : %1$s

en: Map element label location
ko: 맵 요소의 레이블 위치

en: Map element label type
ko: 맵 요소의 레이블 타입

en: Map is updated! Return?
ko: 맵을 저장하였습니다! 이전 화면으로 돌아가시겠습니까?

en: Map label type
ko: 맵 라벨 타입

en: Map name cannot be empty.
ko: 맵의 이름은 필수항목입니다.

en: Map navigation tree
ko: 맵 네비게이션

en: Map owner cannot be empty.
ko: 맵의 소유자는 필수항목입니다.

en: Map shape
ko: 맵 형태

en: Map update failed.
ko: 맵 갱신에 실패하였습니다.

en: Map with ID "%1$s" is not available.
ko: ID "%1$s"의 맵은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Mapped to
ko: 매핑문자열

en: Mappings
ko: 매핑

en: Maps
ko: 맵

en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: Mark elements on trigger status change
ko: 트리거의 상태가 바뀐 요소를 색 지정

en: Mark others
ko: 선택 이외 항목 색 지정

en: Mark selected
ko: 선택 항목 색 지정

en: Mask
ko: 마스크

en: Mass update
ko: 일괄갱신

en: Mass update elements
ko: 요소의 일괄갱신

en: Mass update shapes
ko: 형태의 일괄갱신

en: Master item
ko: 마스터 아이템

en: Max
ko: 최대치

en: Max columns
ko: 최대 열 수

en: Max count of elements to show inside table cell
ko: 일람표시의 최대항목수

en: Max count of elements to show inside table cell "%1$s".
ko: 일람표시의 최대항목수 "%1$s".

en: Maximum number of opened files supported by OS. Returns integer
ko: OS가 지원하고 있는 최대 파일 오픈 수. integer를 리턴.

en: Maximum number of processes supported by OS. Returns integer
ko: OS가 지원하고 있는 최대 프로세스 수. integer를 리턴

en: Maximum time period to display is %1$s day. | Maximum time period to display is %1$s days.
ko[0]: 표시 가능한 최대 기간은 %1$s일 입니다.

en: Maximum total length of email address exceeded for media type with ID "%1$s".
ko: ID "%1$s"의 미디어 타입의 메일주소가 최대 길이를 넘었습니다.

en: May
ko: 5월

[ctx: May short]
en: May
ko: 5월

en: Media
ko: 연락 방법

en: Media type
ko: 연락 방법

en: Media type "%1$s" already exists.
ko: 미디어 타입 "%1$s"는 이미 존재합니다.

en: Media type added
ko: 연락 방법을 추가하였습니다

en: Media type deleted | Media types deleted
ko[0]: 미디어 타입을 삭제하였습니다

en: Media type disabled | Media types disabled
ko[0]: 미디어 타입을 비활성화 하였습니다

en: Media type enabled | Media types enabled
ko[0]: 미디어 타입을 활성화 하였습니다

en: Media type is missing parameters: %1$s
ko: 미디어 타입이 파라미터에 설정되어 있지 않습니다: %1$s

en: Media type updated
ko: 연락 방법을 갱신하였습니다

en: Media type with ID "%1$s" is not available.
ko: ID "%1$s"의 미디어 타입은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Media types
ko: 미디어 타입

en: Media types used by action "%s".
ko: 미디어 타입은 액션 "%s"에 이용되고 있습니다.

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Memory limit: %1$s
ko: 메모리 상한치: %1$s

en: Memory size in bytes or in percentage from total. Returns integer for bytes; float for percentage
ko: 바이트 단위 혹은 전체 퍼센트의 메모리 사이즈. 바이트 단위라면 integer를 리턴, 퍼센트라면 float를 리턴

en: Memory used by process in bytes. Returns integer
ko: 바이트 단위의 프로세스 사용 메모리. integer를 리턴.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Message text limit
ko: 메시지의 상한문자수

en: Message timeout
ko: 표시기간

en: Message/Command
ko: 메세지/커맨드

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Messaging
ko: 알림 표시

en: Method not found.
ko: 메소드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Middle
ko: 가운데

en: Min
ko: 최소치

en: Minimum required PHP memory limit is %s (configuration option "memory_limit").
ko: PHP메모리상한의 최소치는 %s입니다 ("memory_limit"설정 옵션).

en: Minimum required PHP upload filesize is %s (configuration option "upload_max_filesize").
ko: PHP업로드파일 사이즈의 최소치는 %s입니다 ("upload_max_filesize"설정옵션).

en: Minimum required PHP version is %s.
ko: PHP의 최저 필요한 버전은 %s입니다.

en: Minimum required limit on execution time of PHP scripts is %s (configuration option "max_execution_time").
ko: PHP스크립트의 실행시간의 최소치는 %s입니다 ("max_execution_time"설정 옵션).

en: Minimum required limit on input parse time for PHP scripts is %s (configuration option "max_input_time").
ko: PHP스크립트의 입력 Parse 시간의 최소치는 %s입니다 ("max_input_time"설정 옵션).

en: Minimum required size of PHP post is %s (configuration option "post_max_size").
ko: PHP의 post사이즈의 최소치는 %s입니다 ("post_max_size"설정 옵션).

en: Minimum severity
ko: 최소 심각도

en: Minimum time period to display is %1$s minute. | Minimum time period to display is %1$s minutes.
ko[0]: 표시가능한 최소 기간은 %1$s분 입니다.

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Missing "gitemid" field for item.
ko: 아이템의 "gitemid" 항목이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Missing "itemid" field for item.
ko: 아이템의 "itemid" 항목이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Missing "name" field for application prototype in item prototype "%1$s".
ko: 아이템 프로토타입 "%1$s" 내의 어플리케이션 프로토타입을 위한 "name" 필드가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Missing "name" field for graph prototype.
ko: 그래프 프로토타입의 "name" 항목이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Missing "name" field for graph.
ko: 그래프의 "name" 항목이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Missing data
ko: 결손 데이터

en: Missing items for graph "%1$s".
ko: 그래프 "%1$s"의 아이템이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Missing items for graph prototype "%1$s".
ko: 그래프 프로토타입 "%1$s"의 아이템이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Missing key "%1$s" for host "%2$s".
ko: 호스트"%2$s"에는 키"%1$s"가 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Mon
ko: 월

en: Monday
ko: 월

en: Monitored by
ko: 감시용 서버

en: Monitored by proxy
ko: 프록시에 의한 감시

en: Monitored host
ko: 감시중의 호스트

en: Monitoring
ko: 모니터링

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Monthly
ko: 월간

en: More matches found...
ko: 조건에 일치하는 데이터가 더 존재합니다...

[ctx: screen reader]
en: More than %1$d matches for %2$s found
ko: %2$s의 %1$d건 이상 일치하는 것이 발견되었습니다.

en: More than 10 minutes
ko: 10분 이상

en: More than one graph with name "%1$s" within host.
ko: 호스트에 "%1$s"의 이름을 지닌 그래프가 하나 이상 존재합니다.

en: Multiple
ko: 복수

en: Multiple PROBLEM events
ko: 장애이벤트를 계속해서 생성

en: Mute
ko: 음소거

en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: user first name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name of the form field should not exceed 255 characters.
ko: 폼 필드 이름의 길이는 255 문자까지 가능합니다.

en: Network discovery data storage period
ko: 네트워크 디스커버리 데이터의 보존기간

en: Network discovery event and alert data storage period
ko: 네트워크 디스커버리 이벤트와 알림의 데이터 보존기간

en: Network discovery event and alert data storage period "%1$s".
ko: 네트워크 디스커버리 이벤트와 통지 데이터의 보존기간 "%1$s".

en: Network interface list (includes interface type, status, IPv4 address, description). Returns text
ko: 네트워크 인터페이스의 리스트(인터페이스의 종류나 상태, IPv4의 주소나 개요를 포함). 텍스트 값을 리턴.

en: Network map added
ko: 네트워크맵을 추가하였습니다

en: Network map deleted
ko: 네트워크맵을 삭제하였습니다

en: Network map updated
ko: 네트워크맵을 갱신하였습니다

en: Network maps
ko: 네트워크 맵

en: Never
ko: 없음

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: New application
ko: 어플리케이션 작성

en: New application prototype
ko: 어플리케이션 프로토타입의 작성

en: New condition
ko: 새 조건

en: New dashboard
ko: 신규 대시보드

en: New element
ko: 새 요소

en: New event host group
ko: 새로운 이벤트의 호스트그룹

en: New event tag
ko: 새로운 이벤트의 태그

en: New event tag value
ko: 새로운 이벤트 태그의 값

en: New operation
ko: 새 실행내용

en: New regular expression
ko: 정규표현식 작성

en: New service time
ko: 새 서비스 시간

en: New triggers
ko: 신규 트리거

en: Next step
ko: 다음 스텝

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No "%1$s" given for correlation "%2$s".
ko: 상관관계 "%2$s"에 "%1$s"가 정의되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No "%1$s" given for correlation.
ko: 상관관계에 "%1$s"가 정의되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No "%1$s" given for graph prototype.
ko: 그래프 프로토타입에 "%1$s"가 정의되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No "%1$s" given for graph.
ko: 그래프에 "%1$s"가 정의되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No "%1$s" given for map.
ko: 맵에 "%1$s"가 정의되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No "%1$s" given for media type.
ko: 미디어 타입에 "%1$s"이 정의되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No "%1$s" given for screen.
ko: 스크린에 "%1$s"가 정의되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No "%1$s" given for template screen.
ko: 템플릿스크린에 "%1$s"가 정의되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No "%2$s" given for a filter condition of action "%1$s".
ko: 액션"%1$s"필터조건의 "%2$s"가 정의되어 있지 않습니다

en: No "%2$s" given for a filter condition of discovery rule "%1$s".
ko: 디스커버리 규칙 "%1$s" 필터조건의 "%2$s"가 정의되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No "%2$s" given for the filter of action "%1$s".
ko: 액션"%1$s"의 필터의 "%2$s"가 정의되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No "%2$s" given for the filter of discovery rule "%1$s".
ko: 디스커버리 규칙 "%1$s"의 필터의 "%2$s"가 정의되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No IPMI interfaces found.
ko: IPMI인터페이스가 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No JMX interfaces found.
ko: JMX인터페이스가 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No SNMP OID specified.
ko: SNMP OID가 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No SNMP community specified.
ko: SNMP커뮤니티 이름이 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No SNMP interfaces found.
ko: SNMP인터페이스가 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No URL provided for screen element.
ko: 스크린의 요소에 URL이 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No agent interfaces found.
ko: 에이전트 인터페이스가 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No applications found.
ko: 어플리케이션이 없습니다.

en: No authentication type specified for action operation command "%s".
ko: 실행하는 액션 커맨드 "%s"에 인증 타입이 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No authentication user name specified for action operation command "%s".
ko: 실행하는 액션 커맨드 "%s"에 인증 사용자명이 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No authentication user name specified.
ko: 인증사용자 명이 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No command specified for action operation.
ko: 실행하는 액션 커맨드가 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No command type specified for action operation.
ko: 실행하는 액션 커맨드 타입이 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No condition type given for correlation "%1$s".
ko: 상관관계"%1$s"에 조건의 타입이 정의되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No conditions defined.
ko: 액션 실행조건이 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No data
ko: 데이터 없음

en: No data collection
ko: 데이터수집 없음

en: No data found.
ko: 데이터를 찾을 수 없음.

en: No data.
ko: 데이터가 없습니다.

en: No default interface for "%1$s" type on "%2$s".
ko: "%2$s"상의 "%1$s"타입의 디폴트인터페이스가 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No details
ko: 자세한 내용이 없습니다

en: No discovery rule IDs given.
ko: 디스커버리 규칙ID이 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No encryption
ko: 암호 없음

en: No execution target specified for action operation command "%s".
ko: 실행한 액션 커맨드 "%s"에 실행하는 대상이 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No file was uploaded.
ko: 파일이 업로드되지 않았습니다.

en: No graph ID provided for screen element.
ko: 스크린 요소에 그래프ID가 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No graph item with graphid "%s".
ko: 그래프ID"%s"의 그래프 아이템이 없습니다.

en: No graph prototype ID provided for screen element.
ko: 스크린 요소의 그래프 프로토타입ID가 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No graphs added.
ko: 그래프가 추가되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No host IDs given.
ko: 호스트ID가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: No host given for macro "%1$s".
ko: 매크로"%1$s"를 위한 호스트가 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No host group ID provided for screen element.
ko: 스크린 요소에 호스트 그룹ID가 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No host groups with groupid "%s".
ko: 그룹ID"%s"를 지닌 호스트 그룹이 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No host selected.
ko: 호스트가 선택되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No host with hostid "%s".
ko: 호스트ID"%s"를 지닌 호스트가 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No icon for map element "%s".
ko: 맵 요소 "%s"에 아이콘이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: No image
ko: 이미지는 존재하지 않습니다

en: No interface found
ko: 인터페이스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No interface found.
ko: 인터페이스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No interface provided for proxy "%s".
ko: 프록시"%s"에 인터페이스가 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No interfaces for host "%s".
ko: 호스트"%s"에 인터페이스가 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No inventory mode specified for action operation.
ko: 실행하는 액션의 인벤토리 모드가 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No item ID provided for screen element.
ko: 스크린의 요소에 아이템ID가 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No item prototype ID provided for screen element.
ko: 스크린 요소의 아이템 프로토타입ID가 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No item with itemid="%1$s".
ko: 아이템ID "%1$s"를 지닌 아이템은 존재하지 않습니다.

en: No items defined.
ko: 아이템이 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No macros found.
ko: 매크로가 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No map ID provided for screen element.
ko: 스크린의 요소에 맵ID가 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No maps added.
ko: 맵이 추가되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No matches found
ko: 조건에 일치하는 데이터가 없습니다

en: No operation type given for correlation "%1$s".
ko: 상관관계 "%1$s"에 실행내용 타입이 정의되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No permissions for system access.
ko: 시스템 액세스 권한이 없습니다.

en: No permissions to referred object or it does not exist!
ko: 대상이 존재하지 않거나, 액세스 권한이 없습니다!

en: No private key file specified for action operation command "%s".
ko: 실행하는 액션 커맨드 "%s"에 비밀키 파일이 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No private key file specified.
ko: 비밀키 파일이 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No proxy
ko: 프록시 없음

en: No public key file specified for action operation command "%s".
ko: 실행하는 액션 커맨드 "%s"에 공개키 파일이 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No public key file specified.
ko: 공개키 파일이 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No recipients for action operation message.
ko: 실행하는 액션의 메시지에 송신처가 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No refresh
ko: 새로고침 없음

en: No screen ID provided for screen element.
ko: 스크린의 요소에 스크린ID가 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No screens added.
ko: 스크린이 추가되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No script specified for action operation command.
ko: 실행하는 액션 커맨드에 스크립트가 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: No target selected
ko: 아무 것도 선택되어 있지 않습니다

en: No target selected.
ko: 아무 것도 선택되어 있지 않습니다.

en: No trigger with triggerid "%1$s".
ko: 트리거ID"%1$s"를 지닌 트리거는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: No triggers defined.
ko: 트리거가 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: Non-boolean flags are deprecated.
ko: boolean이 아닌 플래그는 폐지될 예정입니다.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Normal view
ko: 일반 표시

en: Norwegian (nb_NO)
ko: 노르웨이어 (nb_NO)

en: Not Ack
ko: 코멘트없음

en: Not all templates are linked to "%s".
ko: 모든 템플릿은 "%s"에 링크되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Not allowed to set password for user "guest".
ko: "손님" 사용자는 패스워드를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Not authorised.
ko: 권한이 없습니다.

en: Not available
ko: 미감시

en: Not classified
ko: 미분류

en: Not supported
ko: 취득 불가

en: Note
ko: 설명

en: Notes
ko: 비고

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Nothing to do.
ko: 실행할 것이 없습니다.

en: Notification report
ko: 통지 보고서

en: Notifications
ko: 통지

en: Notify all involved
ko: 관계자 전원에게 통지

en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: Number of CPUs. Returns integer
ko: CPU 수. integer를 리턴.

en: Number of enabled items on the host.
ko: 호스트상의 유효 아이템 수.

en: Number of hosts (enabled/disabled/templates)
ko: 호스트수 (활성/비활성/템플릿)

en: Number of items (enabled/disabled/not supported)
ko: 아이템수 (활성/비활성/습득불가)

en: Number of items in Zabbix database.
ko: Zabbix데이터베이스 안의 아이템수.

en: Number of items in proxy history that are not yet sent to the server
ko: 서버에 송신되지 않은 프록시의 히스토리 아이템 수

en: Number of items in the queue which are delayed by from to to seconds, inclusive.
ko: from에서 to까지의 시간이 늦는 큐의 아이템수.

en: Number of monitored hosts
ko: 감시호스트수

en: Number of out-of-window collisions. Returns integer
ko: 네트워크 충돌 수. integer를 리턴.

en: Number of problems
ko: 장애의 수

en: Number of problems and expand most critical one
ko: 장애의 수와 가장 치명적인 1건을 전개

en: Number of processor cores on VMware hypervisor, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware hypervisor host name
ko: VMware 하이퍼바이저 상의 프로세서 코어 수, <url> - VMware 서비스 URL, <uuid> - VMware 하이퍼바이저 호스트 이름

en: Number of processor threads on VMware hypervisor, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware hypervisor host name
ko: VMware 하이퍼바이저 상의 프로세서 스레드 수, <url> - VMware서비스URL, <uuid> - VMware하이퍼바이저의 호스트 이름

en: Number of processors on VMware virtual machine, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware virtual machine host name
ko: VMware가상 머신 상의 프로세서 수, <url> - VMware서비스URL, <uuid> - VMware가상 머신의 호스트 이름

en: Number of rows
ko: 행의 수

en: Number of slides
ko: 슬라이드 수

en: Number of status changes
ko: 상태 변경 횟수

en: Number of steps
ko: 스텝 수

en: Number of triggers (enabled/disabled [problem/ok])
ko: 트리거 수 (활성/비활성 [장애/정상])

en: Number of triggers in Zabbix database.
ko: Zabbix데이터베이스 안의 트리거 수.

en: Number of unsupported items in Zabbix database.
ko: Zabbix데이터베이스 내의 습득불가 아이템 수.

en: Number of unsupported items on the host.
ko: 호스트 상의 습득불가 아이템 수.

en: Number of users (online)
ko: 유저 수 (온라인)

en: Number of users logged in. Returns integer
ko: 로그인 하고있는 유저 수. integer를 리턴.

en: Number of values stored in table HISTORY.
ko: 테이블 HISTORY내의 값 보존 수.

en: Number of values stored in table HISTORY_LOG.
ko: 테이블 HISTORY_LOG내의 값 보존 수.

en: Number of values stored in table HISTORY_STR.
ko: 테이블 HISTORY_STR내의 값 보존 수.

en: Number of values stored in table HISTORY_TEXT.
ko: 테이블 HISTORY_TEXT내의 값 보존 수.

en: Number of values stored in table HISTORY_UINT.
ko: 테이블 HISTORY_UINT내의 값 보존 수.

en: Number of values stored in table TRENDS.
ko: 테이블 TRENDS내의 값 보존 수.

en: Number of values stored in table TRENDS_UINT.
ko: 테이블 TRENDS_UINT내의 값 보존 수.

en: Number of virtual machines on VMware hypervisor, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware hypervisor host name
ko: VMware하이퍼바이저상의 가상 머신 수, <url> - VMware서비스URL, <uuid> - VMware하이퍼바이저의 호스트 이름

en: Number or percentage of inodes. Returns integer for number; float for percentage
ko: inode의 수 혹은 퍼센트. 수치라면 integer를 리턴하고 퍼센트라면 float를 리턴.

en: Numeral systems
ko: 수치변환

en: Numeric (float)
ko: 수치 (float)

en: Numeric (integer)
ko: 수치 (integer)

en: Numeric (unsigned)
ko: 수치 (unsigned)

en: OK
ko: 정상

en: OK event closes
ko: 정상 이벤트를 닫기

en: OK event generation
ko: 정상 이벤트를 생성

en: OOB IP address
ko: OOB IP주소

en: OOB router
ko: OOB라우터

en: OOB subnet mask
ko: OOB서브넷 마스크

en: OS (Full details)
ko: OS (전체설명)

en: OS (Short)
ko: OS (간이설명)

en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: Octal to decimal
ko: 8진수에서 10진수로

en: October
ko: 10월

en: Off
ko: OFF

en: Ok
ko: OK

en: Old event tag
ko: 오래된 이벤트 태그

en: Old event tag value
ko: 오래된 이벤트 태그 값

en: On
ko: ON

en: On status change triggers blink for
ko: 상태가 바뀐 트리거의 점멸기간

en: Once
ko: 한번

en: One
ko: 1개

en: One of the objects is left without a host group.
ko: 호스트 그룹이 설정되지 않은 오브젝트가 남아있습니다

en: One time only
ko: 한번만

en: One-time downtime
ko: 일시적인 정지 시간

en: Only Super Admins can create host groups.
ko: 최고관리자만 호스트 그룹을 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: Only Super Admins can create media types.
ko: 최고관리자만 미디어 타입을 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: Only Super Admins can create user groups.
ko: 최고 관리자만 미디어타입을 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: Only Super Admins can delete media types.
ko: 최고관리자만 미디어 타입을 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Only Super Admins can delete user groups.
ko: 최고관리자만 유저 그룹을 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Only Super Admins can edit media types.
ko: 최고관리자만 미디어 타입을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Only Super Admins can update user groups.
ko: 최고관리자만 유저 그룹을 갱신할 수 있습니다.

en: Only Zabbix agent, SNMPv1, SNMPv2 and SNMPv3 checks can be made unique.
ko: Zabbix에이전트, SNMPv1, SNMPv2, SNMPv3의 유니크 여부를 체크합니다.

en: Only administrators can set map owner.
ko: 관리자만 맵의 소유자를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Only administrators can set screen owner.
ko: 관리자만 스크린의 소유자를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Only administrators can set slide show owner.
ko: 관리자만 슬라이드쇼의 소유자를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Only items assigned to enabled hosts are counted
ko: 활성화된 호스트의 아이템만 카운트

en: Only one change step is allowed.
ko: 변경가능한 것은 1개의 스탭뿐입니다.

en: Only one check can be unique.
ko: 유니크 여부만 체크합니다.

en: Only selected problem | Only selected problems
ko[0]: 선택한 장애만

en: Only super admins can create correlations.
ko: 최고관리자만 상관관계를 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: Only super admins can create value maps.
ko: 최고관리자만 값의 맵을 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: Only super admins can delete value maps.
ko: 최고관리자만 값의 맵을 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Only super admins can set dashboard owner.
ko: 최고관리자만 대시보드의 권한을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Only super admins can update correlations.
ko: 최고관리자만 상관관계를 갱신할 수 있습니다.

en: Only super admins can update value maps.
ko: 최고관리자만 값의 맵을 갱신할 수 있습니다.

en: Only the last 20%% of the indicator is displayed.
ko: 상위 20%%의 영역이 표시되어 있습니다.

en: Only triggers assigned to enabled hosts and depending on enabled items are counted
ko: 활성화된 호스트와 아이템의 트리거만 카운트

en: Operating system information. Returns string
ko: OS정보. string값을 리턴

en: Operation "%s" already exists.
ko: 실행하는 액션"%s"은 이미 존재합니다.

en: Operation cannot be performed due to unauthorized request.
ko: 인증되지 않은 리퀘스트이기 때문에 조작을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Operation condition
ko: 액션의 실행조건

en: Operation details
ko: 실행내용의 상세 정보

en: Operation has no group to operate.
ko: 조작대상의 그룹이 없습니다.

en: Operation has no template to operate.
ko: 조작대상의 템플릿이 없습니다.

en: Operation type
ko: 오퍼레이션 종류

en: Operations
ko: 오퍼레이션

en: Operator
ko: 오퍼레이터

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Original
ko: 변경 안함

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Other configuration parameters
ko: 기타 설정 파라미터

en: Other parameters
ko: 기타 파라미터

en: Others
ko: 기타

en: Outgoing traffic statistics on network interface. Returns integer
ko: 네트워크 인터페이스의 송신 통계. integer를 리턴

[ctx: item_form]
en: Overridden by
ko: 다음에 덮어쓰기

en: Override item history period
ko: 아이템 이력의 보존기간을 덮어쓰기

en: Override item trend period
ko: 아이템 트렌드의 보존기간을 덮어쓰기

en: Overrides
ko: 오버라이드

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Overview by proxy
ko: 각 프록시 개요

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: PHP LDAP extension missing.
ko: PHP LDAP모듈이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: PHP bcmath extension missing (PHP configuration parameter --enable-bcmath).
ko: PHP bcmath모듈이 존재하지 않습니다 (PHP의 설정 파라미터 --enable-bcmath).

en: PHP ctype extension missing (PHP configuration parameter --enable-ctype).
ko: PHP ctype모듈이 존재하지 않습니다 (PHP 설정 파라미터 --enable-ctype).

en: PHP databases support
ko: PHP데이터베이스 지원

en: PHP gd FreeType support
ko: PHP gd FreeType 지원

en: PHP gd FreeType support missing.
ko: PHP gd FreeType 지원

en: PHP gd JPEG image support missing.
ko: PHP gd JPEG이미지가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: PHP gd JPEG support
ko: PHP gd JPEG 지원

en: PHP gd PNG image support missing.
ko: PHP gd PNG이미지가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: PHP gd PNG support
ko: PHP gd PNG 지원

en: PHP gd extension missing (PHP configuration parameter --with-gd).
ko: PHP GD모듈이 존재하지 않습니다 (PHP 설정 파라미터 --with-gd).

en: PHP gettext extension missing (PHP configuration parameter --with-gettext). Translations will not be available.
ko: PHP gettext모듈이 존재하지 않습니다 (PHP 설정 파라미터 --with-gettext). 번역을 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: PHP libxml extension missing.
ko: PHP libxml모듈이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: PHP mbstring extension missing (PHP configuration parameter --enable-mbstring).
ko: PHP mbstring모듈이 존재하지 않습니다 (PHP의 설정시 파라미터 --enable-mbstring).

en: PHP option "%1$s"
ko: PHP의 "%1$s" 옵션

en: PHP option "%1$s" must be set to "%2$s"
ko: PHP의 "%1$s" 옵션은 "%2$s"에 설정할 필요가 있습니다

en: PHP session auto start must be disabled (PHP directive "session.auto_start").
ko: PHP session auto start는 비활성으로 설정할 필요가 있습니다. (PHP의 파라미터 "session.auto_start").

en: PHP session extension missing (PHP configuration parameter --enable-session).
ko: PHP session모듈이 존재하지 않습니다 (PHP 설정시 파라미터 --enable-session).

en: PHP sockets extension missing (PHP configuration parameter --enable-sockets).
ko: PHP sockets모듈이 존재하지 않습니다 (PHP 설정시 파라미터 --enable-sockets).

en: PHP string function overloading must be disabled.
ko: PHP 문자열함수의 오버로드는 비활성으로 설정할 필요가 있습니다.

en: PHP version
ko: PHP 버전

en: PHP xmlreader extension missing.
ko: PHP xmlreader 모듈이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: PHP xmlwriter extension missing.
ko: PHP xmlwriter 모듈이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: PROBLEM
ko: 장애

en: PROBLEM event generation mode
ko: 장애 이벤트의 생성모드

en: PSK identity
ko: PSK 아이덴티티

en: PSK is too short. Minimum is %1$s hex-digits.
ko: PSK가 너무 짧습니다. %1$s 자리의 16진수로 설정해 주십시오.

en: Page received incorrect data
ko: 잘못된 데이터를 수신하였습니다

en: Parameter
ko: 파라미터

en: Parameter "%1$s" is deprecated.
ko: 파라미터 "%1$s"는 폐지될 예정입니다.

en: Parameters
ko: 파라미터

en: Parent discovery rules
ko: 상위 디스커버리 규칙

en: Parent graphs
ko: 상위 그래프

en: Parent items
ko: 상위 아이템

en: Parent service
ko: 상위 서비스

en: Parent triggers
ko: 상위 트리거

en: Parent web scenarios
ko: 상위 Web시나리오

en: Parse SQL error [%1$s] in [%2$s].
ko: Parse SQL 에러 [%1$s] 중 [%2$s].

en: Parse error
ko: Parse 에러

en: Passive
ko: 패시브

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Password (once again)
ko: 암호 확인

en: Password is not mandatory for non internal authentication type.
ko: 암호는 내부인증 타입 이외에는 필수가 아닙니다.

en: Password should not be empty
ko: 패스워드를 설정해주십시오

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Paste without external links
ko: 링크 없이 붙여넣기

en: Pause operations for suppressed problems
ko: 잠시 억제된 문제의 실행을 일시중지

en: Peak memory usage: %1$s
ko: 피크 때의 메모리 사용량 : %1$s

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Percentile line (left)
ko: 백분위 선 (왼쪽)

en: Percentile line (right)
ko: 백분위 선 (오른쪽)

en: Performs a DNS query. Returns character string with the required type of information
ko: DNS쿼리를 실행. 요구한 정보 타입의 string을 리턴.

en: Period
ko: 기간

en: Period type
ko: 기간의 타입

en: Periods
ko: 기간

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: Permissions can be assigned for user groups only.
ko: 권한은 사용자그룹만 할당할 수 있습니다.

en: Persian (fa_IR)
ko: 페르시아어 (fa_IR)

en: Pie
ko: 원 그래프

en: Placing algorithm
ko: 배치 알고리즘

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Play sound
ko: 사운드 재생

en: Please check configuration parameters. If all is correct, press "%1$s" button, or "%2$s" button to change configuration parameters.
ko: 설정 값을 확인해주세요. 올바른 값이면 "%1$s"버튼을 눌러 주세요. 아니면 "%2$s" 버튼을 눌러 설정값을 수정해 주세요.

en: Please create database manually, and set the configuration parameters for connection to this database. Press "%1$s" button when done.
ko: 데이터베이스를 수동으로 작성해주세요. 그리고 데이터베이스에 접속하기 위한 설정치를 설정해 주세요. 종료하였다면 "%1$s"버튼을 눌러주세요.

en: Please enter the host name or host IP address and port number of the Zabbix server, as well as the name of the installation (optional).
ko: Zabbix 서버의 호스트명이나 호스트 IP주소와 포트 번호를 입력해주세요. 필요하다면 이름도 입력해주세요 (옵션).

en: Please select two elements
ko: 2개의 요소를 선택하여 주십시오

en: Please specify element name.
ko: 요소 명을 지정해주세요.

en: Point size
ko: 포인트 사이즈

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: Polish (pl_PL)
ko: 폴란드어 (pl_PL)

en: Populates host inventory field
ko: 호스트 인벤토리 필드의 자동설정

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Port cannot be empty for host interface.
ko: 호스트 인터페이스의 포트는 필수항목입니다.

en: Port range
ko: 포트 범위

en: Portuguese (pt_BR)
ko: 포르투갈어 (pt_BR)

en: Portuguese (pt_PT)
ko: 포르투갈어 (pt_PT)

en: Position
ko: 포지션

en: Post fields
ko: 포스트 필드

en: Post type
ko: 포스트 형식

en: Pre-installation summary
ko: 설치 사전 준비 요약

en: Preprocessing
ko: 보존하기 전의 처리

en: Preprocessing steps
ko: 보존하기 전의 처리 스탭

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Previous month
ko: 저번 달

en: Previous week
ko: 저번 주

en: Previous year
ko: 작년

en: Primary POC cell
ko: Primary POC 셀

en: Primary POC email
ko: Primary POC 이메일

en: Primary POC name
ko: Primary POC 이름

en: Primary POC notes
ko: Primary POC 노트

en: Primary POC phone A
ko: Primary POC 전화번호A

en: Primary POC phone B
ko: Primary POC 전화번호B

en: Primary POC screen name
ko: Primary POC 스크린명

en: Privacy passphrase
ko: 프라이버시 패스프레이즈

en: Privacy protocol
ko: 프라이버시 프로토콜

en: Private
ko: 비공개

en: Private key file
ko: 비밀키 파일

en: Privilege level
ko: 특권 레벨

en: Problem
ko: 장애

en: Problem created
ko: 장애 발생

en: Problem display
ko: 장애의 표시

en: Problem expression
ko: 장애의 조건식

en: Problem hosts
ko: 장애발생 호스트

en: Problem is not suppressed
ko: 장애가 억제되지 않습니다

en: Problem is suppressed
ko: 장애가 억제되었습니다

en: Problem on
ko: 장애

en: Problem resolved
ko: 장애 해결됨

en: Problem time
ko: 장애 시간

en: Problem, if all children have problems
ko: 모든 자식에 문제가 있는 경우 장애로 검사

en: Problem, if at least one child has a problem
ko: 자식에 하나라도 문제가 발생한 경우 장애로 검사

en: Problems
ko: 장애

en: Problems by severity
ko: 심각도별 장애수

en: Process CPU utilisation percentage. Returns float
ko: 각 프로세스의 CPU 사용율. float를 리턴.

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Provided URL "%1$s" is invalid.
ko: 설정된URL "%1$s"는 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Proxies
ko: 프록시

en: Proxy
ko: 프록시

en: Proxy "%1$s" for host "%2$s" does not exist.
ko: 호스트 "%2$s"의 프록시 "%1$s"는 존재하지 앖습니다.

en: Proxy "%1$s" is used by action "%2$s".
ko: 프록시 "%1$s"는 액션 "%2$s"에서 사용되고 있습니다.

en: Proxy "%1$s" is used by discovery rule "%2$s".
ko: 프록시 "%1$s"는 디스커버리 규칙 "%2$s"에 이용되어 있습니다.

en: Proxy "%s" already exists.
ko: 프록시 "%s"는 이미 존재합니다.

en: Proxy added
ko: 프록시를 추가하였습니다

en: Proxy address
ko: 프록시 주소

en: Proxy deleted | Proxies deleted
ko[0]: 프록시를 삭제하였습니다

en: Proxy interface creation failed.
ko: 프록시의 인터페이스 작성에 실패하였습니다

en: Proxy interface update failed.
ko: 프록시의 인터페이스 갱신에 실패하였습니다

en: Proxy mode
ko: 프록시 모드

en: Proxy name
ko: 프록시명

en: Proxy updated
ko: 프록시를 갱신하였습니다

en: Public
ko: 공개

en: Public key
ko: 공개키

en: Public key file
ko: 공개키 파일

en: Query fields
ko: Query필드

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: Queue of items to be updated
ko: 갱신 대기 아이템의 큐

en: RESOLVED
ko: 해결됨

en: Raw data
ko: 로우 데이터

en: Raw post
ko: 로우 포스트

en: Read
ko: 읽기

en: Read only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Read-only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Read-write
ko: 쓰기 가능

en: Reason
ko: 이유

en: Received value
ko: 수신 값

en: Recent problems
ko: 최근 장애

en: Recipient
ko: 송신처

en: Recipient (ascending)
ko: 수신처 (오름차순)

en: Recipient (descending)
ko: 수신처 (내림차순)

en: Recovery
ko: 복구

en: Recovery expression
ko: 복구조건식

en: Recovery expression syntax error.
ko: 복구조건식의 syntax 에러

en: Recovery operations
ko: 복구시 실행내용

en: Recovery time
ko: 복구시각

en: Rectangle
ko: 직사각형

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Refresh interval
ko: 새로고침 간격

en: Refresh interval multiplier
ko: 새로고침 간격의 곱수

en: Refresh unsupported items
ko: 취득불가 아이템의 갱신간격

en: Refresh unsupported items "%1$s".
ko: 취득불가 아이템의 갱신간격 "%1$s".

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규표현식

en: Regular expression "%s" already exists.
ko: 정규표현식 "%s"는 이미 존재합니다.

en: Regular expression added
ko: 정규표현식을 추가하였습니다

en: Regular expression deleted | Regular expressions deleted
ko[0]: 정규표현식을 삭제하였습니다

en: Regular expression does not exist.
ko: 정규표현식은 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Regular expression must be a string
ko: 정규표현식은 문자열로 설정해주십시오

en: Regular expression updated
ko: 정규표현식을 갱신하였습니다

en: Regular expressions
ko: 정규표현식

en: Regular items
ko: 일반 아이템

en: Remember me for 30 days
ko: 30일간 기록한다

en: Remote command
ko: 원격 명령

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Remove domain name
ko: 도메인명의 삭제

en: Remove from favourites
ko: 즐겨찾기에서 삭제

en: Remove from host group
ko: 호스트 그룹에서 삭제

en: Remove from host groups
ko: 호스트 그룹에서 삭제

en: Remove host
ko: 호스트 삭제

[ctx: screen reader]
en: Remove, %1$s
ko: %1$s의 삭제

[ctx: screen reader]
en: Removed, %1$s
ko: %1$s을 삭제하였습니다

en: Replace
ko: 치환

en: Replace dependencies
ko: 의존관계를 치환

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Request body
ko: 리퀘스트 body

en: Request body type
ko: 리퀘스트 body 타입

en: Request sent successfully
ko: 리퀘스트를 송신을 성공하였습니다

en: Request type
ko: 리퀘스트 타입

en: Required
ko: 요구 문자열

en: Required host permissions
ko: 필요한 호스트의 액세스 권한

en: Required performance (vps)
ko: 요구 퍼포먼스 (vps)

en: Required performance of the Zabbix server, in new values per second expected.
ko: Zabbix서버의 요구 퍼포먼스를 1초간격으로 기대되는 값을 취득

en: Required server performance, new values per second
ko: 1초간의 감시항목수(Zabbix서버의 요구 퍼포먼스)

en: Required status codes
ko: 요구 스테이터스 코드

en: Required string
ko: 요구문자열

en: Reset
ko: 리셋

en: Reset all fields to default values?
ko: 모든 필드를 기본값으로 되돌리시겠습니까?

en: Reset confirmation
ko: 리셋 확인

en: Reset defaults
ko: 기본값으로 설정

en: Resolved
ko: 해결됨

en: Resolved by
ko: 해결 이유

en: Resolved by correlation rule "%1$s".
ko: 상관관계 규칙 "%1$s"에 의해 해결됨.

en: Resolved by correlation rule.
ko: 상관관계 규칙에 의해 해결됨.

en: Resolved by user "%1$s".
ko: 유저 "%1$s"에 의해 해결됨

en: Resolved by user.
ko: 유저에 의해 해결됨.

en: Resource
ko: 리소스

en: Response code
ko: 응답 코드

en: Response time
ko: 응답 시간

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Result is FALSE
ko: 결과가 FALSE

en: Result is TRUE
ko: 결과가 TRUE

en: Result type
ko: 결과 타입

en: Retrieve mode
ko: 재습득 모드

en: Retrieving contents of a file. Returns text
ko: 파일 콘텐츠 습득. text값을 리턴

en: Retry
ko: 재실행

en: Return a JSON object describing the MBean objects or their attributes. Can be used for LLD.
ko: MBean오브젝트 혹은 그 속성을 기술하는 JSON오브젝트를 반환. LLD에 사용가능.

en: Return first column of the first row of the SQL query result.
ko: SQL쿼리 실행결과의 첫 행의 첫 열을 리턴.

en: Return value of an attribute of MBean object.
ko: MBean오브젝트의 속성값을 리턴.

en: Returns ICMP ping response time in seconds. Example: 0.02
ko: ICMP ping의 응답시간을 초로 리턴. 예： 0.02

en: Returns a JSON object describing the host network interfaces configured in Zabbix. Can be used for LLD.
ko: Zabbix에서 호스트의 네트워크 인터페이스를 기술한 JSON오브젝트를 리턴. LLD에 사용 가능.

en: Returns availability of a particular type of checks on the host. Value of this item corresponds to availability icons in the host list. Valid types are: agent, snmp, ipmi, jmx.
ko: 호스트상의 특정 체크 종류별의 가동상황을 리턴. 이 아이템의 값이 호스트리스트의 가동 상황 아이콘에 대응함. 유효한 타입： agent, snmp, ipmi, jmx.

en: Returns current maintenance status of the host.
ko: 호스트의 현재 메인터넌스 상태를 리턴.

en: Returns information associated with Zabbix Java gateway. Valid params are: ping, version.
ko: 관련되지 않은 Zabbix Java Gateway의 정보를 리턴. 유효한 옵션：ping, version.

en: Returns percentage of lost ICMP ping packets.
ko: ICMP ping 패킷의 실패율을 리턴.

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Right Y
ko: 우측 Y

en: Right trim
ko: 오른쪽 trim

en: Romanian (ro_RO)
ko: 루마니아어 (ro_RO)

en: Row added
ko: 행을 추가하였습니다

en: Row deleted
ko: 행을 삭제하였습니다

en: Row span
ko: 행 합치기

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Rows per page
ko: 페이지간 표시 행의 수

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Run IPMI command
ko: IPMI커맨드를 실행

en: Run SSH commands
ko: SSH커맨드를 실행

en: Run TELNET commands
ko: TELNET커맨드를 실행

en: Run commands
ko: 커맨드를 실행

en: Run custom commands on %1$s
ko: %1$s에서 커스텀 커맨드를 실행

en: Run global script
ko: 글로벌 스크립트를 실행

en: Run remote commands on current host
ko: 현재의 호스트에서 리모트 커맨드를 실행

en: Run remote commands on host groups
ko: 호스트 그룹에서 리모트 커맨드를 실행

en: Run remote commands on hosts
ko: 호스트에서 리모트 커맨드를 실행

en: Run specified command on the host. Returns text result of the command; 1 - with mode as nowait (regardless of command result)
ko: 호스트 상에서 지정한 커맨드를 실행. 커맨드의 실행결과의 text값을 리턴. 모드로 nowait를 지정한 경우엔 커맨드의 실행결과에 관계 없이 1을 리턴.

en: Russian (ru_RU)
ko: 러시아어 (ru_RU)

en: SMTP email
ko: 발송자 전자우편 주소

en: SMTP server
ko: SMTP 서버

en: SMTP server port
ko: SMTP 서버 포트 번호

en: SNMP interfaces
ko: SNMP 인터페이스

en: SNMP trap
ko: SNMP 트랩

en: SNMP trap key is invalid.
ko: SNMP 트랩키가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: SNMPv1 agent
ko: SNMPv1 에이전트

en: SNMPv2 agent
ko: SNMPv2 에이전트

en: SNMPv3 agent
ko: SNMPv3 에이전트

en: SQL count: %1$s (selects: %2$s | executes: %3$s)
ko: SQL수: %1$s (selects: %2$s | executes: %3$s)

en: SQL query
ko: SQL 쿼리

en: SQL statement execution has failed "%1$s"
ko: SQL의 실행에 실패했습니다 "%1$s".

en: SQL statement execution has failed "%1$s".
ko: SQL의 실행에 실패하였습니다 "%1$s".

en: SSH agent
ko: SSH 에이전트

en: SSL certificate file
ko: SSL 인증서 파일

en: SSL key file
ko: SSL 키 파일

en: SSL key password
ko: SSL 키 패스워드

en: SSL verify host
ko: SSL호스트 검증

en: SSL verify peer
ko: SSL피어 검증

en: Sat
ko: 토

en: Saturday
ko: 토

en: Save changes
ko: 변경을 저장

en: Save it as "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s"로 저장하였습니다

en: Scenario
ko: 시나리오

en: Schedule
ko: 스케쥴

en: Scheduled check
ko: 스케쥴 체크

en: Scheduling
ko: 정기 설정

[ctx: selected problems]
en: Scope
ko: 범위

en: Screen
ko: 스크린

en: Screen "%1$s" already exists on template "%2$s".
ko: 스크린 "%1$s"은 템플릿"%2$s"에 이미 존재합니다.

en: Screen "%1$s" already exists.
ko: 스크린 "%1$s"은 이미 존재합니다.

en: Screen "%1$s" cell X - %2$s Y - %3$s is already taken.
ko: 스크린 "%1$s"의 셀 X - %2$s Y - %3$s 는 이미 사용되고 있습니다.

en: Screen "%1$s" column span in cell X - %2$s Y - %3$s is incorrect.
ko: 스크린"%1$s"의 셀 X - %2$s Y - %3$s 안의 열의 결합이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Screen "%1$s" column span in cell X - %2$s Y - %3$s is too big.
ko: 스크린"%1$s"의 셀 X - %2$s Y - %3$s 의 열의 너비가 너무 큽니다.

en: Screen "%1$s" is public and read-only sharing is disallowed.
ko: 스크린 "%1$s" 는 공개 혹은 읽기전용으로 공유할 수 없습니다.

en: Screen "%1$s" row span in cell X - %2$s Y - %3$s is incorrect.
ko: 스크린"%1$s"의 셀 X - %2$s Y - %3$s 의 행의 결합이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Screen "%1$s" row span in cell X - %2$s Y - %3$s is too big.
ko: 스크린"%1$s"의 셀 X - %2$s Y - %3$s 의 행의 높이가 너무 큽니다.

en: Screen added
ko: 스크린을 추가하였습니다

en: Screen deleted
ko: 스크린을 삭제하였습니다

en: Screen name cannot be empty.
ko: 스크린의 이름은 필수항목입니다.

en: Screen owner cannot be empty.
ko: 스크린의 소유자는 필수항목입니다.

en: Screen updated
ko: 스크린을 갱신하였습니다

en: Screens
ko: 스크린

en: Script
ko: 스크립트

en: Script "%1$s" already exists.
ko: 스크립트 "%1$s"은 이미 존재합니다.

en: Script added
ko: 스크립트을 추가하였습니다

en: Script deleted | Scripts deleted
ko[0]: 스크립트를 삭제하였습니다

en: Script menu path "%1$s" already used in script name "%2$s".
ko: 스크립트의 메뉴 경로 "%1$s"는 스크립트 이름 "%2$s"에 이미 이용되고 있습니다.

en: Script name
ko: 스크립트 이름

en: Script name "%1$s" already used in menu path for script "%2$s".
ko: 스크립트 이름 "%1$s"은 스크립트"%2$s"의 메뉴 경로에 이미 이용되고 있습니다.

en: Script parameters
ko: 스크립트 파라미터

en: Script parameters "%1$s" are missing the last new line feed for media type "%2$s".
ko: 미디어 타입 "%2$s"를 위한 스크립트 파라미터 "%1$s"에 마지막 개행이 없습니다.

en: Script profiler
ko: 스크립트 프로파일러

en: Script updated
ko: 스크립트를 갱신하였습니다

en: Scripts
ko: 스크립트

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Search attribute
ko: 검색 속성

en: Search pattern is empty
ko: 검색패턴이 공백입니다

en: Secondary POC cell
ko: Secondary POC 셀

en: Secondary POC email
ko: Secondary POC 이메일

en: Secondary POC name
ko: Secondary POC 이름

en: Secondary POC notes
ko: Secondary POC 노트

en: Secondary POC phone A
ko: Secondary POC 전화번호A

en: Secondary POC phone B
ko: Secondary POC 전화번호B

en: Secondary POC screen name
ko: Secondary POC 스크린명

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Security level
ko: 보안 레벨

en: Security name
ko: 보안 이름

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select prototype
ko: 프로토타입의 선택

en: Select widget
ko: 위젯의 선택

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Selected actions deleted
ko: 선택한 액션을 삭제하였습니다

en: Selected and all other problems of related triggers
ko: 선택된 장애와 트리거에 관련된 다른 모든 장애

en: Selected correlations deleted
ko: 선택한 상관관계를 삭제하였습니다

en: Selected elements
ko: 선택한 요소

en: Selected items only
ko: 선택한 아이템만

[ctx: screen reader]
en: Selected, %1$s in position %2$d of %3$d
ko: %3$d의 %2$d위치에 있는 %1$s를 선택하였습니다

[ctx: screen reader]
en: Selected, %1$s, read only, in position %2$d of %3$d
ko: %3$d의 %2$d 위치에 있는 읽기 전용 %1$s를 선택하였습니다

en: Send backward
ko: 뒤로 보내기

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 송신

en: Send message to user groups
ko: 유저 그룹에게 메시지를 송신

en: Send message to users
ko: 사용자에게 메시지를 송신

en: Send only to
ko: 다른 미디어만 사용

en: Send to
ko: 수신처

en: Send to User groups
ko: 유저 그룹에게 송신

en: Send to Users
ko: 사용자에게 송신

en: Send to back
ko: 맨 뒤로 보내기

en: Sent
ko: 송신 완료

en: Sep
ko: 9월

en: Separated
ko: 장애와 미대응 보이기

en: September
ko: 9월

en: Serial number A
ko: 시리얼 번호A

en: Serial number B
ko: 시리얼 번호B

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Server (proxy)
ko: 서버 (프록시)

en: Server time
ko: 서버 시간

en: Service
ko: 서비스

en: Service "%1$s" cannot be deleted, because it is dependent on another service.
ko: 서비스"%1$s"는 삭제할 수 없습니다. 다른 서비스에서의 의존관계가 있습니다.

en: Service "%1$s" cannot be dependent on itself.
ko: 서비스 "%1$s"는 자기자신을 의존할 수 없습니다.

en: Service "%1$s" cannot be linked to a trigger and have children at the same time.
ko: 서비스 "%1$s"는 트리거에 링크와 자식을 지니는 것을 동시에 할 수 없습니다.

en: Service "%1$s" is already hardlinked to a different service.
ko: 서비스 "%1$s"는 이미 다른 서비스에 하드링크되어 있습니다.

en: Service availability report
ko: 서비스 가동 레포트

en: Service cannot be parent and child at the same time.
ko: 서비스는 동시에 상위와 하위가 될 수 없습니다.

en: Service created
ko: 서비스을 작성하였습니다

en: Service data storage period
ko: 서비스 데이터의 보존기간

en: Service data storage period "%1$s".
ko: 서비스의 보존기간 "%1$s".

en: Service deleted
ko: 서비스를 삭제하였습니다

en: Service dependencies
ko: 서비스의 의존관계

en: Service parent
ko: 서비스의 부모

en: Service port
ko: 서비스 포트

en: Service start time must be less than end time.
ko: 서비스시작시간은 종료시간보다 빠르게 설정해주십시오.

en: Service times
ko: 서비스 시간

en: Service type
ko: 서비스 종류

en: Service updated
ko: 서비스를 갱신하였습니다

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Services form a circular dependency.
ko: 서비스의 의존관계가 모순되어있습니다.

en: Session terminated, re-login, please.
ko: 세션이 끊겼습니다. 다시 로그인하여 주십시오.

en: Set custom time period
ko: 시간범위의 커스터마이즈

en: Set host inventory mode
ko: 인벤토리 모드의 설정

en: Setting LDAP dereferencing mode failed.
ko: LDAP 역참조모드의 설정에 실패하였습니다.

en: Setting LDAP protocol failed.
ko: LDAP 프로토콜의 설정에 실패하였습니다.

en: Setting LDAP referrals to "Off" failed.
ko: LDAP 리페럴을 "OFF"로 설정하는데 실패하였습니다.

en: Severity
ko: 심각도

en: Severity (descending)
ko: 심각도(내림차순)

[ctx: screen reader]
en: Severity changed
ko: 심각도를 변경하였습니다

en: Severity changes
ko: 심각도 변경

[ctx: screen reader]
en: Severity decreased
ko: 심각도를 낮추었습니다

[ctx: screen reader]
en: Severity increased
ko: 심각도를 올렸습니다

en: Shape
ko: 도형

en: Sharing
ko: 공유

en: Sharing option "%1$s" is missing a value for map "%2$s".
ko: 맵 "%2$s"의 공유 옵션 "%1$s"의 값이 없습니다.

en: Sharing option "%1$s" is missing a value for screen "%2$s".
ko: 스크린 "%2$s"의 공유 옵션 "%1$s"의 값이 없습니다.

en: Shortened
ko: 단축

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: Show details
ko: 자세히 표시

en: Show hosts in maintenance
ko: 메인터넌스중 호스트 보이기

en: Show items without data
ko: 히스토리가 없는 아이템 보이기

en: Show legend
ko: 범례 보이기

en: Show lines
ko: 표시할 행 수

en: Show problems
ko: 장애의 표시

en: Show selected
ko: 선택 항목 보이기

en: Show suppressed problems
ko: 억제된 장애의 표시

en: Show tags
ko: 태그를 표시

en: Show text as HTML
ko: HTML로 텍스트 보이기

en: Show timeline
ko: 타임라인을 표시

en: Show triggers
ko: 트리거 표시

en: Show unacknowledged only
ko: 대응하지 않은 항목만 표시하기

en: Show unavailable maps
ko: 사용불가 맵의 표시

en: Show value
ko: 값 매핑 사용

en: Show warning if Zabbix server is down
ko: Zabbix 서버 정지시 경고 보이기

en: Show working time
ko: 워킹 타임 표시

en: Shown
ko: 표시

en: Sign in
ko: 로그인

en: Sign in with HTTP
ko: HTTP로 로그인

en: Sign out
ko: 로그 아웃

en: Simple
ko: 표준

en: Simple change
ko: 차이

en: Simple check
ko: 간단 검사

en: Simple graph
ko: 단순 그래프

en: Simple graph prototype
ko: 심플그래프 프로토타입

en: Single
ko: 싱글

en: Site ZIP / postal
ko: 우편번호

en: Site address A
ko: 주소A

en: Site address B
ko: 주소B

en: Site address C
ko: 주소C

en: Site city
ko: 도시

en: Site country
ko: 국가

en: Site notes
ko: 노트

en: Site rack location
ko: 랙 설치장소

en: Site state / province
ko: 장소

en: Size
ko: 사이즈

en: Size of the response received from Zabbix server "%1$s" exceeds the allowed size of %2$s bytes. This value can be increased in the ZBX_SOCKET_BYTES_LIMIT constant in include/defines.inc.php.
ko: Zabbix서버"%1$s"에서 수신한 데이터의 사이즈가 상한치인 %2$s바이트를 넘었습니다. 상한치는 include/defines.inc.php의 ZBX_SOCKET_BYTES_LIMIT 파라미터에서 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Skipped copying of graph "%1$s" to host "%2$s".
ko: 호스트"%2$s"에 그래프"%1$s"의 복사를 스킵하였습니다.

en: Slide
ko: 슬라이드

en: Slide show
ko: 슬라이드쇼

en: Slide show "%1$s" already exists.
ko: 슬라이드 쇼"%1$s"은 이미 존재합니다.

en: Slide show "%1$s" is public and read-only sharing is disallowed.
ko: 슬라이드쇼 "%1$s"는 공개 혹은 읽기전용으로 공유할 수 없습니다.

en: Slide show "%s" already exists.
ko: 슬라이드 쇼"%s"은 이미 존재합니다.

en: Slide show added
ko: 슬라이드 쇼을 추가하였습니다

en: Slide show deleted
ko: 슬라이드 쇼를 삭제하였습니다

en: Slide show must contain slides.
ko: 슬라이드 쇼에는 반드시 슬라이드를 설정해 주십시오

en: Slide show owner cannot be empty.
ko: 슬라이드쇼의 소유자는 필수항목입니다.

en: Slide show updated
ko: 슬라이드 쇼를 갱신하였습니다

en: Slide shows
ko: 슬라이드쇼

en: Slides
ko: 슬라이드

en: Slovak (sk_SK)
ko: 슬로바키아어 (sk_SK)

en: Snooze
ko: 스누즈

en: Software
ko: 소프트웨어

en: Software (Full details)
ko: 소프트웨어 (전체설명)

en: Software application A
ko: 소프트웨어 어플리케이션A

en: Software application B
ko: 소프트웨어 어플리케이션B

en: Software application C
ko: 소프트웨어 어플리케이션C

en: Software application D
ko: 소프트웨어 어플리케이션D

en: Software application E
ko: 소프트웨어 어플리케이션E

en: Software architecture information. Returns string
ko: 소프트웨어의 아키텍쳐 정보. string을 리턴.

en: Sort entries by
ko: 다음에 의한 항목의 정렬

en: Sort order (0->999)
ko: 정렬 순서(0->999)

en: Sort triggers by
ko: 다음에 의한 트리거의 정렬

en: Sorting by field "%1$s" not allowed.
ko: 항목 "%1$s"에 의한 정렬은 허가되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: Source type
ko: 소스의 종류

en: Spanish (es_ES)
ko: 스페인어 (es_ES)

en: Specified script does not exist or you do not have rights on it for action operation command.
ko: 실행하는 액션 커맨드에서 지정된 스크립트가 존재하지 않거나, 권한이 없습니다.

en: Specify some filter condition to see the values.
ko: 값을 표시하기 위해 몇가지 필터조건을 지정해 주십시오.

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Stacked
ko: 누적 그래프

en: Staircase
ko: 막대 그래프

en: Standard items
ko: 표준 아이템

en: Start in
ko: 시작시간

en: Starting TLS failed.
ko: TLS 접속에 실패하였습니다.

en: Startup time of Zabbix server, Unix timestamp.
ko: Zabbix서버의 기동시각, UNIX 타임스탬프.

en: State
ko: 스테이터스

[ctx: history source selection method]
en: Static
ko: 고정

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Status (ascending)
ko: 상태 (오름차순)

en: Status (descending)
ko: 상태 (내림차순)

en: Status calculation
ko: 상태 계산

en: Status calculation algorithm
ko: 상태 계산 알고리즘

en: Status codes
ko: 상태 코드

en: Status disabled
ko: 비활성

en: Status maintenance
ko: 메인터넌스 중

en: Status of discovery
ko: 디스커버리 상태

en: Status ok
ko: 정상

en: Status only
ko: 상태만

en: Status problem
ko: 장애

en: Step
ko: 스텝

en: Step "%1$s" [%2$s of %3$s] failed: %4$s
ko: 스텝"%1$s" [%3$s의 %2$s] 실패: %4$s

en: Step duration
ko: 스텝 지속기간

en: Step of web scenario
ko: Web시나리오 스텝

en: Step with name "%1$s" already exists.
ko: "%1$s"의 이름를 지닌 스텝이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Steps
ko: 스텝

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Structured data
ko: 계층화 데이터

en: Style
ko: 표시 형식

en: Sub navigation
ko: 서브 네비게이션

en: Subfilter
ko: 서브필터

en: Subject
ko: 제목

[ctx: encryption certificate]
en: Subject
ko: 서브젝트

en: Submap
ko: 서브맵

en: Success Audit
ko: 성공 감사

en: Success message
ko: 성공 메세지

en: Sum of incoming and outgoing traffic statistics on network interface. Returns integer
ko: 네트워크 인터페이스의 송수신합계치. integer를 리턴.

en: Sun
ko: 일

en: Sunday
ko: 일

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: Suppressed till: %1$s
ko: 억제기한: %1$s

en: Surname
ko: 성

en: Swap in (from device into memory) statistics. Returns integer
ko: 스와이프 인 (디바이스에서 메모리로) 의 통계. integer를 리턴

en: Swap out (from memory onto device) statistics. Returns integer
ko: 스와이프 아웃 (메모리에서 디바이스로) 의 통계. integer를 리턴

en: Swap space size in bytes or in percentage from total. Returns integer for bytes; float for percentage
ko: 스왑 용량의 사이즈. 바이트 단위라면 integer를 리턴하고 퍼센트라면 float를 리턴.

en: Swedish (sv_SE)
ko: 스웨덴어 (sv_SE)

en: Switching authentication method will reset all except this session! Continue?
ko: 인증방식을 변경하면 현재 세션이외에는 모두 리셋됩니다! 실행하시겠습니까?

en: System boot time. Returns integer (Unix timestamp)
ko: 시스템 부팅 시간. UNIX의 타임스탬프로 integer를 리턴.

en: System default
ko: 시스템 기본

en: System error occurred. Please contact Zabbix administrator.
ko: 시스템 에러가 발생했습니다. Zabbix관리자에게 연락해주세요.

en: System error.
ko: 시스템 에러.

en: System host name. Returns string
ko: 시스템 호스트 명. string을 리턴

en: System information
ko: 시스템 정보

en: System statistics. Returns integer or float
ko: 시스템 통계값. integer 혹은 float로 리턴

en: System time. Returns integer with type as utc; string - with type as local
ko: 시스템 시간. type이 utc인 경우 integer를 리턴하고 type가 local인 경우엔 string값을 리턴.

en: System uptime in seconds. Returns integer
ko: 시스템 가동 시간(초). integer를 리턴.

en: TELNET agent
ko: TELNET 에이전트

en: TOTAL
ko: 합계

en: TRUE
ko: 장애

en: Table "%1$s" does not exist.
ko: 테이블"%1$s"는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Table "%1$s" doesn't have a field named "%2$s".
ko: 테이블"%1$s"에 항목 이름 "%2$s"가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Tag "%1$s" with value "%2$s" already exists.
ko: 값 "%2$s"의 태그 %1$s"는 이미 존재합니다.

en: Tag display priority
ko: 태그 표시 우선도

en: Tag filter
ko: 태그 필터

en: Tag for matching
ko: 매칭을 위한 태그

en: Tag name
ko: 태그 명

en: Tag value
ko: 태그 값

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Target list
ko: 대상 리스트

en: Target type
ko: 대상 종류

en: Template
ko: 템플릿

en: Template "%1$s" already exists.
ko: 템플릿"%1$s"은 이미 존재합니다.

en: Template "%1$s" cannot be without host group.
ko: 템플릿 "%1$s"에 호스트그룹을 설정해주세요.

en: Template "%1$s" for host "%2$s" does not exist.
ko: 호스트"%2$s"의 템플릿"%1$s"는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Template added
ko: 템플릿을 추가하였습니다

en: Template cannot be linked to another template more than once even through other templates.
ko: 템플릿은 복수 템플릿과 링크될 수 없습니다 (다른 템플릿을 경유해도 불가).

en: Template deleted
ko: 템플릿을 삭제하였습니다

en: Template group
ko: 템플릿 그룹

en: Template linkage
ko: 템플릿 링크

en: Template macros
ko: 템플릿 매크로

en: Template name
ko: 템플릿 이름

en: Template screen "%1$s" already exists.
ko: 템플릿스크린"%1$s"이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Template screens
ko: 템플릿스크린

en: Template trigger
ko: 템플릿트리거

en: Template updated
ko: 템플릿을 갱신하였습니다

en: Template value
ko: 템플릿 값

en: Template with the same name "%1$s" already exists.
ko: 같은 이름 "%1$s"를 지닌 템플릿이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Template with the same name "%s" already exists.
ko: 같은 이름 "%s"를 지닌 템플릿이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Template with the same visible name "%1$s" already exists.
ko: 같은 표시 이름"%1$s"를 지닌 템플릿이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Template with the same visible name "%s" already exists.
ko: 같은 표시 이름"%s"를 지닌 템플릿이 이미 존재합니다

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Templates "%1$s" unlinked from hosts "%2$s".
ko: 템플릿 "%1$s"와 호스트"%2$s"의 링크를 삭제하였습니다.

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Test authentication
ko: 인증 테스트

en: Test confirmation
ko: 테스트의 확인

en: Test data
ko: 테스트데이터

en: Test expressions
ko: 테스트조건식

en: Test string
ko: 테스트문자열

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: The "%1$s.%2$s" method must be called without the "auth" parameter.
ko: 메소드"%1$s.%2$s"는 "auth"파라미터없이 불러주십시오.

en: The X coordinate of screen element located at X - %1$s and Y - %2$s of screen "%3$s" is too big.
ko: 스크린"%3$s"의 X - %1$s Y - %2$s에 있는 스크린 요소의 X좌표가 너무 큽니다.

en: The Y coordinate of screen element located at X - %1$s and Y - %2$s of screen "%3$s" is too big.
ko: 스크린"%3$s"의 X - %1$s Y - %2$s에 있는 스크린 요소의 Y좌표가 너무 큽니다.

en: The application is not discovered anymore and will be deleted in %1$s (on %2$s at %3$s).
ko: 어플리케이션이 디스커버리할 수 없게 되었기 때문에 %1$s에 삭제됩니다. (날짜 %2$s at %3$s)

en: The application is not discovered anymore and will be deleted the next time discovery rule is processed.
ko: 디스커버리된 어플리케이션을 찾을 수 없었습니다. 다음 디스커버리 규칙의 처리시에 삭제됩니다.

en: The frontend does not match Zabbix database.
ko: Web 인터페이스가 Zabbix데이터베이스와 호환성이 없습니다.

en: The frontend does not match Zabbix database. Current database version (mandatory/optional): %d/%d. Required mandatory version: %d. Contact your system administrator.
ko: Web 인터페이스가 Zabbix데이터베이스와 호환성이 없습니다. 현재 데이터베이스 의버전 (mandatory/optional): %d/%d. 필수 버전: %d. 시스템관리자에 문의해 주십시오.

en: The host group is not discovered anymore and will be deleted in %1$s (on %2$s at %3$s).
ko: 호스트 그룹이 발견되지 않게 되었기 때문에 %1$s에 삭제됩니다. (일시 %2$s at %3$s)

en: The host group is not discovered anymore and will be deleted the next time discovery rule is processed.
ko: 디스커버리된 호스트 그룹을 찾을 수 없었습니다. 다음 디스커버리 규칙의 처리시에 삭제됩니다.

en: The host is not discovered anymore and will be deleted in %1$s (on %2$s at %3$s).
ko: 호스트가 발견되지 않게 되었기 때문에 %1$s에 삭제됩니다. (일시 %2$s at %3$s)

en: The host is not discovered anymore and will be deleted the next time discovery rule is processed.
ko: 디스커버리된 호스트를 찾을 수 없었습니다. 다음 디스커버리 규칙의 처리시에 삭제됩니다.

en: The image is used in icon map %1$s. | The image is used in icon maps %1$s.
ko[0]: 이미지는 아이콘 맵 %1$s에 사용되고 있습니다.

en: The image is used in map %1$s. | The image is used in maps %1$s.
ko[0]: 이미지는 맵 %1$s에 사용되고 있습니다.

en: The item is not discovered anymore and will be deleted in %1$s (on %2$s at %3$s).
ko: 아이템이 발견되지 않게 되었기 때문에 %1$s에 삭제됩니다.(일시 %2$s %3$s)

en: The item is not discovered anymore and will be deleted the next time discovery rule is processed.
ko: 디스커버리된 아이템을 찾을 수 없었습니다. 다음 디스커버리 규칙의 처리시에 삭제됩니다.

en: The number of processes. Returns integer
ko: 프로세스 수. integer를 리턴.

en: The received JSON is not a valid JSON-RPC Request.
ko: 수신된 JSON은 올바르지 않은 JSON-RPC리퀘스트 입니다.

en: The requested remote-procedure does not exist / is not available
ko: 수신된 리모트 프로시져는 존재하지 않거나 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: The web scenario application belongs to a different host than the web scenario host.
ko: Web시나리오가 설정되어있는 호스트와 다른 호스트에 소속한 어플리케이션이 이용되고 있습니다.

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: This day last week
ko: 저번주의 오늘

en: This field is automatically populated by item "%s".
ko: 이 항목은 아이템 "%s"에 의해 자동적으로 설정됩니다.

en: This month
ko: 이번 달

en: This month so far
ko: 이번 달의 지금까지

en: This screen column is not empty. Delete it?
ko: 스크린의 열은 공백이 아닙니다. 삭제합니까?

en: This screen row is not empty. Delete it?
ko: 스크린의 행은 공백이 아닙니다. 삭제합니까?

en: This week
ko: 이번주

en: This week so far
ko: 저번주의 지금까지

en: This year
ko: 올해

en: This year so far
ko: 올해의 지금까지

en: Threshold
ko: 허용치(Threshold)

en: Thu
ko: 목

en: Thursday
ko: 목

en: Till
ko: 종료

en: Time
ko: 시각

en: Time (ascending)
ko: 시간 (오름차순)

en: Time (descending)
ko: 시간 (내림차순)

en: Time a particular Zabbix process or a group of processes (identified by <type> and <mode>) spent in <state> in percentage.
ko: 특정 Zabbix프록시 혹은 프록시 그룹 (<type>이나 <mode>로 특정할 수 있는 것)이<state>로 소비되고 있는 시간의 퍼센테이지.

en: Time of proxy last access. Name - proxy name. Param - lastaccess. Unix timestamp.
ko: 프록시에 최종 액세스 시간. name - 프록시 이름, param - lastaccess. UNIX 타임스탬프.

en: Time period
ko: 기간

en: Time shift
ko: 타임 시프트

en: Time type
ko: 사용할 시간

en: Time zone for PHP is not set (configuration parameter "date.timezone").
ko: PHP의 타임존이 설정되어 있지 않습니다 ("date.timezone"설정파라미터).

en: Timeout
ko: 타임아웃

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: To
ko: 종료

en: To set a host interface select a single item type for all items
ko: 모든 아이템은 하나의 호스트 인터페이스를 선택할 필요가 있습니다

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Today so far
ko: 오늘의 지금까지

en: Top
ko: 위쪽

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Total Elasticsearch time: %1$s
ko: 전체 Elasticsearch 시간 : %1$s

en: Total SQL time: %1$s
ko: 전체 SQL시간: %1$s

en: Total time: %1$s
ko: 전체 시간: %1$s

en: Transaction has not been closed. Aborting...
ko: 트랜잭션이 닫혀있지 않습니다. 종료합니다...

en: Transform SQL query result into a JSON object for low-level discovery.
ko: 변환한 SQL쿼리의 실행결과를 로우레벨 디스커버리의 JSON오브젝트에 삽입.

en: Transparency
ko: 투명도

en: Transport error.
ko: 전송에러.

[ctx: missing data function]
en: Treat as 0
ko: 0 으로 처리

en: Trend data storage period
ko: 트랜드 데이터 보존기간

en: Trend data storage period "%1$s".
ko: 트렌드 데이터의 보존기간 "%1$s".

en: Trend storage period
ko: 트랜드 보존기간

en: Trends
ko: 트렌드

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거

en: Trigger "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s".
ko: 트리거 "%1$s"는 "%2$s"에 이미 존재합니다.

en: Trigger "%1$s" belongs to templates with different linkages.
ko: 트리거 "%1$s"는 링크되어 있는 다른 템플릿에 포함됩니다.

en: Trigger "%1$s" depends on trigger "%2$s", which does not exist.
ko: 트리거 "%1$s"는 존재하지않는 트리거"%2$s"에 의존하고 있습니다.

en: Trigger added
ko: 트리거를 추가하였습니다

en: Trigger cannot be dependent on a trigger that is inherited from it.
ko: 트리거는 자신을 계승한 트리거와 의존관계를 지닐 수 없습니다.

en: Trigger copied | Triggers copied
ko[0]: 트리거를 복사하였습니다

en: Trigger data storage period
ko: 트리거 데이터의 보존기간

en: Trigger deleted
ko: 트리거를 삭제하였습니다

en: Trigger description
ko: 트리거 설명

en: Trigger details
ko: 트리거의 상세

en: Trigger disabled | Triggers disabled
ko[0]: 트리거를 비활성화 하였습니다

en: Trigger displaying options
ko: 트리거 표시 옵션

en: Trigger enabled | Triggers enabled
ko[0]: 트리거를 활성화 하였습니다

en: Trigger event and alert data storage period
ko: 트리거 이벤트와 알림의 데이터 보존기간

en: Trigger event and alert data storage period "%1$s".
ko: 트리거 이벤트와 통지 데이터의 보존기간 "%1$s".

en: Trigger expression must contain at least one host:key reference.
ko: 트리거조건식에는 적어도 1개 이상의 호스트와 아이템의 키를 설정할 필요가 있습니다.

en: Trigger has items from template "%1$s" that is not linked to host.
ko: 트리거는 호스트에 링크되지 않은 템플릿 "%1$s"에 포함된 아이템을 이용하고 있습니다.

en: Trigger in "unknown" state
ko: 트리거가 "불명" 상태

en: Trigger in template "%1$s" has dependency with trigger in template "%2$s".
ko: 템플릿"%1$s"의 트리거는 템플릿"%2$s"의 트리거 와 의존관계가 설정되어있습니다.

en: Trigger info
ko: 트리거 정보

en: Trigger label type
ko: 트리거 라벨 타입

en: Trigger name
ko: 트리거 이름

en: Trigger overview
ko: 트리거 개요

en: Trigger prototype
ko: 트리거 프로토타입

en: Trigger prototype "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s".
ko: 트리거 프로토타입 "%1$s"는 이미 "%2$s"에 존재합니다.

en: Trigger prototype "%1$s" belongs to templates with different linkages.
ko: 트리거 프로토타입 "%1$s"는 링크되어있는 다른 템플릿에 포함되어있습니다.

en: Trigger prototype "%1$s" contains item prototypes from multiple discovery rules.
ko: 트리거 프로토타입 "%1$s"에 복수의 디스커버리 규칙에서의 아이템 프로토타입이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Trigger prototype "%1$s" depends on trigger "%2$s", which does not exist.
ko: 트리거 프로토타입 "%1$s"는 트리거 "%2$s"에 의존하지만 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Trigger prototype "%1$s" must contain at least one item prototype.
ko: 트리거 프로토타입"%1$s"은 적어도 하나 이상의 아이템 프로토타입을 설정할 필요가 있습니다.

en: Trigger prototype added
ko: 트리거 프로토타입을 추가하였습니다

en: Trigger prototype cannot be dependent on a trigger that is inherited from it.
ko: 트리거 프로토타입은 자신을 계승한 트리거에 의존할 수 없습니다.

en: Trigger prototype deleted
ko: 트리거 프로토타입을 삭제하였습니다

en: Trigger prototype updated | Trigger prototypes updated
ko[0]: 트리거 프로토타입을 갱신하였습니다

en: Trigger prototypes
ko: 트리거 프로토타입

en: Trigger prototypes deleted
ko: 트리거 프로토타입을 삭제하였습니다

en: Trigger prototypes updated
ko: 트리거 프로토타입을 갱신하였습니다

en: Trigger recovery expression must contain at least one host:key reference.
ko: 트리거 복구조건식에는 적어도 하나의 host:key에 참조가 필요합니다.

en: Trigger severities
ko: 트리거 심각도

en: Trigger severity
ko: 트리거 심각도

en: Trigger status "OK"
ko: 트리거의 상태 "정상"

en: Trigger status "Problem"
ko: 트리거의 상태 "장애"

en: Trigger updated
ko: 트리거를 갱신하였습니다

en: Triggers
ko: 트리거

en: Triggers deleted
ko: 트리거를 삭제하였습니다

en: Triggers top 100
ko: 상위 100 트리거

en: Try to read inaccessible property "%s".
ko: 액서스되지 않는 프로퍼티 "%s"를 참조하려 하였습니다.

en: Tue
ko: 화

en: Tuesday
ko: 화

en: Turkish (tr_TR)
ko: 터키어 (tr_TR)

en: Two items ("%1$s" and "%2$s") cannot populate one host inventory field "%3$s", this would lead to a conflict.
ko: 2개의 아이템("%1$s"와 "%2$s")에서 하나의 호스트의 인벤토리 항목 "%3$s"을 자동적으로 설정할 수는 없습니다.

en: Two map elements should be selected
ko: 2개의 타입요소를 선택할 필요가 있습니다

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Type (Full details)
ko: 종류 (전체설명)

en: Type (OK)
ko: 타입 (정상)

en: Type (ascending)
ko: 타입 (오름차순)

en: Type (descending)
ko: 타입 (내림차순)

en: Type of calculation
ko: 계산 종류

en: Type of information
ko: 데이터형

en: Type of information must be "Numeric (unsigned)" or "Numeric (float)" for aggregate items.
ko: Zabbix어그리게이트를 이용하는 경우 데이터형을 "수치(unsigned)"나 "수치 (float)"로 설정해주십시오.

en: Types
ko: 타입

en: UNKNOWN
ko: 알 수 없음

en: URL (after login)
ko: 로그인 후 URL

en: URL is not properly encoded.
ko: URL이 올바르게 인코딩되지 않았습니다.

en: URL name should be unique for map "%1$s".
ko: 맵 "%1$s"의 URL명은 중복될 수 없습니다.

en: URL parameter cannot be array.
ko: URL파라미터의 배열은 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: URL parameter name is empty.
ko: URL파라미터가 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: URL should have both "name" and "url" fields for map "%1$s".
ko: 맵 "%1$s"의 URL에는 "name"과 "url" 필드가 둘다 필요합니다.

en: URLs
ko: URL

en: USA (160 characters)
ko: USA (160문자)

en: Ukrainian (uk_UA)
ko: 우크라이나어 (uk_UA)

en: Unable to create the configuration file.
ko: 설정 파일을 작성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to overwrite the existing configuration file.
ko: 설정 파일을 덮어쓰기 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to select configuration.
ko: 선택한 설정을 할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to upload file because "file_uploads" is disabled.
ko: "file_uploads"가 비활성이기 때문에 파일을 업로드 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unacknowledged
ko: 대응하지 않음

en: Unacknowledged PROBLEM events
ko: 대응하지 않은 장애이벤트

en: Unacknowledged RESOLVED events
ko: 미대응으로 해결된 이벤트

en: Unacknowledged only
ko: 장애대응 코멘트 미입력 항목만

en: Unblock
ko: 블록을 해제

en: Unblock selected users?
ko: 선택한 사용자의 블록을 해제하시겠습니까?

en: Units
ko: 단위

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown action
ko: 알 수 없는 액션

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 에러

en: Unknown function.
ko: 알 수 없는 함수.

en: Unknown host item, no such item in selected host
ko: 알 수 없는 아이템. 선택한 호스트에 그런 아이템은 존재하지 않습니다

en: Unknown host, no such host present in system
ko: 알 수 없는 호스트. 그런 호스트는 존재하지 않습니다

en: Unknown interface type.
ko: 알 수 없는 인터페이스 타입.

en: Unknown resource
ko: 알 수 없는 리소스

en: Unknown step failed: %1$s
ko: 알 수 없는 스텝 실패: %1$s

en: Unknown value type
ko: 알 수 없는 값의 타입

en: Unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Unlink
ko: 링크 삭제

en: Unlink and clear
ko: 링크와 보존 데이터 삭제

en: Unlink from template
ko: 템플릿과의 링크 삭제

en: Unlink from templates
ko: 템플릿과의 링크를 해제

en: Unlinked: Application "%1$s" on "%2$s".
ko: 링크삭제: "%2$s"의 어플리케이션"%1$s".

en: Unlinked: Discovery rule "%1$s" on "%2$s".
ko: 링크삭제: "%2$s"의 디스커버리 규칙"%1$s".

en: Unlinked: Host prototype "%1$s" on "%2$s".
ko: 링크삭제: "%2$s"의 호스트 프로토타입"%1$s".

en: Unlinked: Item "%1$s" on "%2$s".
ko: 링크삭제: "%2$s"의 아이템"%1$s".

en: Unlinked: Item prototype "%1$s" on "%2$s".
ko: 링크삭제: "%2$s"의 아이템 프로토타입"%1$s".

en: Unlinked: Web scenario "%1$s" on "%2$s".
ko: 링크삭제: "%2$s"의 Web시나리오"%1$s".

en: Unmute
ko: 음소거 해제

en: Unsupported import file extension "%1$s".
ko: 가져오기 파일의 확장자 "%1$s"는 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Unsupported import format "%1$s".
ko: 가져오기 포맷 "%1$s"는 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Unsupported parameter "%2$s" for a filter condition of action "%1$s".
ko: 액션 "%1$s"의 필터조건에서는 파라미터 "%2$s"는 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: Unsupported parameter "%2$s" for a filter condition of discovery rule "%1$s".
ko: 디스커버리 규칙"%1$s"의 필터조건에서는 파라미터"%2$s"는 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Unsupported parameter "%2$s" for the filter of action "%1$s".
ko: 액션"%1$s"의 필터에서는 파라미터"%2$s"는 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: Unsupported parameter "%2$s" for the filter of discovery rule "%1$s".
ko: 디스커버리 규칙 "%1$s"의 필터에서 파라미터"%2$s"는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Update
ko: 갱신

en: Update existing
ko: 기존설정을 덮어씌움

en: Update interval
ko: 갱신 간격

en: Update operations
ko: 갱신시 실행내용

en: Update problem
ko: 장애 갱신

en: Updated
ko: 갱신

en: Updated status of host "%1$s".
ko: 호스트 "%1$s" 의 스테이터스를 갱신했습니다.

en: Updated: %s
ko: 갱신시간: %s

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Upper level maps
ko: 상위레벨 맵

en: Uptime
ko: 가동 시간

en: Uptime of Zabbix server process in seconds.
ko: Zabbix서버 프로세스의 가동시간(초).

en: Uptime/Downtime
ko: 업타임/다운타임

en: Use bulk requests
ko: bulk 리퀘스트를 사용

en: Use custom event status colours
ko: 이벤트 스테이터스 문자 색상의 변경

en: Use if severity
ko: 심각도 선택

en: Used in actions
ko: 액션에서 사용

en: Used in items
ko: 아이템으로 사용

en: User
ko: 유저

en: User "%1$s" cannot be without user group.
ko: 유저 "%1$s"에 유저 그룹을 설정해주세요.

en: User "%1$s" is dashboard "%2$s" owner.
ko: 유저 "%1$s"는 대시보드 "%2$s"의 소유자입니다.

en: User "%1$s" is map "%2$s" owner.
ko: 유저 "%1$s"는 맵 "%2$s"의 소유자입니다.

en: User "%1$s" is screen "%2$s" owner.
ko: 유저 "%1$s"는 스크린 "%2$s"의 소유자입니다.

en: User "%1$s" is slide show "%2$s" owner.
ko: 유저 "%1$s" 는 슬라이드쇼 "%2$s"의 소유자입니다.

en: User "%1$s" is used in "%2$s" action.
ko: 유저 "%1$s"는 "%2$s" 액션 내에서 이용되고 있습니다.

en: User action
ko: 유저 액션

en: User added
ko: 사용자를 추가하였습니다

en: User agent string
ko: 유저 에이전트 문자열

en: User can't change type for himself
ko: 사용자는 자신의 사용자타입을 변경할 수 없습니다

en: User cannot add himself to a disabled group or a group with disabled GUI access.
ko: 사용자는 비활성의 그룹이나 GUI액세스가 비활성인 그룹에 자기자신을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: User cannot change their user type.
ko: 유저는 유저의 종류를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: User deleted
ko: 사용자를 삭제하였습니다

en: User group
ko: 유저 그룹

en: User group "%1$s" already exists.
ko: 유저 그룹 "%1$s"은 이미 존재합니다.

en: User group "%1$s" is used in "%2$s" action.
ko: 유저 그룹 "%1$s"는 "%2$s"액션 내에서 사용되고 있습니다.

en: User group "%1$s" is used in configuration for database down messages.
ko: 유저 그룹 "%1$s"는 데이터베이스 정지 메시지의 설정에 이용되고 있습니다.

en: User group "%1$s" is used in script "%2$s".
ko: 유저 그룹 "%1$s"는 스크립트"%2$s"에 이용되고 있습니다.

en: User group disabled | User groups disabled
ko[0]: 유저 그룹 비활성화

en: User group enabled | User groups enabled
ko[0]: 유저 그룹 활성화

en: User group for database down message
ko: 데이터베이스 정지 메시지 송신 대상 유저 그룹

en: User group for database down message "%1$s".
ko: 데이터베이스 정지메시지 "%1$s"의 송신처 그룹.

en: User group sharing is missing parameters: %1$s for map "%2$s".
ko: 맵 "%2$s"의 유저 그룹의 공유에는 파라미터 :%1$s 가 필요합니다.

en: User group sharing is missing parameters: %1$s for screen "%2$s".
ko: 스크린 "%2$s"의 유저 그룹에서의 공유는 파라미터:%1$s 가 필수입니다.

en: User group with ID "%1$s" is not available.
ko: ID "%1$s"의 유저 그룹은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: User groups
ko: 유저 그룹

en: User is not allowed to delete himself.
ko: 자신의 사용자는 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: User macro missing parameters: %1$s
ko: 유저 매크로가 파라미터에 설정되어 있지 않습니다: %1$s

en: User menu
ko: 유저 메뉴

en: User name
ko: 유저 명

en: User password
ko: 유저 패스워드

en: User profile
ko: 유저 프로파일

en: User session data storage period
ko: 유저 세션 데이터 보존기간

en: User session data storage period "%1$s".
ko: 유저 세션데이터의 보존기간 "%1$s".

en: User sessions
ko: 유저 세션

en: User sharing is missing parameters: %1$s for map "%2$s".
ko: 맵 "%2$s"의 유저로 공유하기 위해서는 파라미터 :%1$s 가 필요합니다.

en: User sharing is missing parameters: %1$s for screen "%2$s".
ko: 스크린 "%2$s"의 유저의 공유는 파라미터:%1$s 가 필요합니다.

en: User type
ko: 유저 종류

en: User updated
ko: 사용자를 갱신하였습니다

en: User with ID "%1$s" is not available.
ko: ID "%1$s"의 유저는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: User with alias "%s" already exists.
ko: ID 명"%s"를 지닌 사용자가 이미 존재합니다.

en: User/Recipient
ko: 유저/보낸곳

en: Username
ko: 유저 이름

en: Username and password
ko: 유저 이름과 비밀번호

en: Users
ko: 유저

en: Users unblocked
ko: 사용자의 블록이 해제되었습니다.

en: VMware cache statistics. Valid modes are: total, free, pfree, used and pused.
ko: VMware 캐쉬통계. 이용가능한 모드：total, free, pfree, used, pused.

en: VMware cluster status, <url> - VMware service URL, <name> - VMware cluster name
ko: VMware 클래스터의 상태, <url> - VMware서비스URL, <name> - VMware클래스터 이름

en: VMware datastore capacity statistics in bytes or in percentage from total. Returns integer for bytes; float for percentage
ko: VMware datastore의 바이트 단위 혹은 전체에서 퍼센트 용량에서의 통계치. 바이트 단위라면 integer, 퍼센트라면 float 로 리턴

en: VMware hypervisor BIOS uuid, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware hypervisor host name
ko: VMware하이퍼바이저 BIOS uuid, <url> - VMware서비스URL, <uuid> - VMware하이퍼바이저 호스트 이름

en: VMware hypervisor ballooned memory size, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware hypervisor host name
ko: VMware하이퍼바이저 벌루닝된 메모리 사이즈, <url> - VMware서비스URL, <uuid> - VMware하이퍼바이저 호스트 이름

en: VMware hypervisor cluster name, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware hypervisor host name
ko: VMware하이퍼바이저 클래스터 이름, <url> - VMware서비스URL, <uuid> - VMware하이퍼바이저 호스트 이름

en: VMware hypervisor datastore read statistics, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware hypervisor host name, <datastore> - datastore name, <mode> - latency
ko: VMware하이퍼바이저 데이터스토어 읽기통계, <url> - VMware서비스URL, <uuid> - VMware하이퍼바이저 호스트 이름, <datastore> - 데이터스토어 이름, <mode> - latency

en: VMware hypervisor datastore write statistics, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware hypervisor host name, <datastore> - datastore name, <mode> - latency
ko: VMware하이퍼바이저 데이터스토어 쓰기통계, <url> - VMware서비스URL, <uuid> - VMware하이퍼바이저 호스트 이름, <datastore> - 데이터스토어 이름, <mode> - latency

en: VMware hypervisor model, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware hypervisor host name
ko: VMware하이퍼바이저 모델, <url> - VMware서비스URL, <uuid> - VMware하이퍼바이저 호스트 이름

en: VMware hypervisor name, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware hypervisor host name
ko: VMware하이퍼바이저 이름, <url> - VMware서비스URL, <uuid> - VMware하이퍼바이저 호스트 이름

en: VMware hypervisor network input statistics, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware hypervisor host name, <mode> - bps
ko: VMware하이퍼바이저 네트워크입력통계, <url> - VMware서비스URL, <uuid> - VMware하이퍼바이저 호스트 이름, <mode> - bps

en: VMware hypervisor network output statistics, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware hypervisor host name, <mode> - bps
ko: VMware하이퍼바이저 네트워크출력통계, <url> - VMware서비스URL, <uuid> - VMware하이퍼바이저 호스트 이름, <mode> - bps

en: VMware hypervisor performance counter, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware hypervisor host name, <path> - performance counter path, <instance> - performance counter instance
ko: VMware하이퍼바이저 퍼포먼스 카운터, <url> - VMware서비스URL, <uuid> - VMware하이퍼바이저의 호스트 이름, <path> - 퍼포먼스 카운터의 패스, <instance> - 퍼포먼스 카운터의 인스턴스

en: VMware hypervisor processor frequency, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware hypervisor host name
ko: VMware 하이퍼바이저 프로세서 주파수, <url> - VMware 서비스 URL, <uuid> -  VMware 하이퍼바이저 호스트 명

en: VMware hypervisor processor model, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware hypervisor host name
ko: VMware 하이퍼바이저 프로세서 모델, <url> - VMware 서비스 URL, <uuid> - VMware 하이퍼바이저 호스트 명

en: VMware hypervisor processor usage in Hz, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware hypervisor host name
ko: VMware 하이퍼바이저 프로세서 사용량(Hz), <url> - VMware 서비스 URL, <uuid> - VMware 하이퍼바이저 호스트 명

en: VMware hypervisor status, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware hypervisor host name
ko: VMware 하이퍼바이저 상태, <url> - VMware 서비스 URL, <uuid> - VMware 하이퍼바이저 호스트 명

en: VMware hypervisor total memory size, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware hypervisor host name
ko: VMware 하이퍼바이저 전체 메모리 사이즈, <url> - VMware 서비스 URL, <uuid> - VMware 하이퍼바이저 호스트 명

en: VMware hypervisor uptime, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware hypervisor host name
ko: VMware 하이퍼바이저 가동시간(초), <url> - VMware 서비스 URL, <uuid> - VMware 하이퍼바이저 호스트 명

en: VMware hypervisor used memory size, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware hypervisor host name
ko: VMware 하이퍼바이저 사용된 메모리 사이즈, <url> - VMware 서비스 URL, <uuid> - VMware 하이퍼바이저 호스트 명

en: VMware hypervisor vendor name, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware hypervisor host name
ko: VMware 하이퍼바이저 벤더 이름, <url> - VMware 서비스 URL, <uuid> - VMware 하이퍼바이저 호스트 명

en: VMware hypervisor version, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware hypervisor host name
ko: VMware 하이퍼바이저 버전, <url> - VMware 서비스 URL, <uuid> - VMware 하이퍼바이저 호스트 이름

en: VMware service full name, <url> - VMware service URL
ko: VMware서비스 풀네임, <url> - VMware서비스URL

en: VMware service version, <url> - VMware service URL
ko: VMware서비스버전, <url> - VMware서비스URL

en: VMware virtual machine ballooned memory size, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware virtual machine host name
ko: VMware가상 머신에서 발루닝된 메모리 사이즈, <url> - VMware서비스URL, <uuid> - VMware가상 머신호스트 이름

en: VMware virtual machine committed storage space, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware virtual machine host name
ko: VMware가상 머신 커밋된 저장용량, <url> - VMware서비스URL, <uuid> - VMware가상 머신호스트 이름

en: VMware virtual machine compressed memory size, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware virtual machine host name
ko: VMware가상 머신 압축된 메모리 사이즈, <url> - VMware서비스URL, <uuid> - VMware가상 머신호스트 이름

en: VMware virtual machine disk device read statistics, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware virtual machine host name, <instance> - disk device instance, <mode> - bps/ops - bytes/operations per second
ko: VMware가상 머신 디스크 디바이스 읽기 통계, <url> - VMware서비스 URL, <uuid> - VMware가상 머신호스트 이름, <instance> - 디스크 디바이스 인스턴스, <mode> - bps/ops - 매 초 바이트 / 오퍼레이션

en: VMware virtual machine disk device write statistics, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware virtual machine host name, <instance> - disk device instance, <mode> - bps/ops - bytes/operations per second
ko: VMware 가상 머신 디스크 디바이스 쓰기 통계, <url> - VMware 서비스 URL, <uuid> - VMware 가상 머신호스트 이름, <instance> - 디스크 디바이스 인스턴스, <mode> - bps/ops - 매 초 바이트/오퍼레이션

en: VMware virtual machine file system statistics, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware virtual machine host name, <fsname> - file system name, <mode> - total/free/used/pfree/pused
ko: VMware가상 머신 파일 시스템통계, <url> - VMware서비스URL, <uuid> - VMware가상 머신호스트 이름, <fsname> - 파일 시스템 이름, <mode> - total/free/used/pfree/pused

en: VMware virtual machine guest memory usage, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware virtual machine host name
ko: VMware가상 머신 게스트 메모리사용량, <url> - VMware서비스URL, <uuid> - VMware가상 머신호스트 이름

en: VMware virtual machine host memory usage, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware virtual machine host name
ko: VMware가상 머신 호스트 메모리사용량, <url> - VMware서비스URL, <uuid> - VMware가상 머신호스트 이름

en: VMware virtual machine hypervisor name, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware virtual machine host name
ko: VMware가상 머신 하이퍼바이저 이름, <url> - VMware서비스URL, <uuid> - VMware가상 머신호스트 이름

en: VMware virtual machine name, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware virtual machine host name
ko: VMware가상 머신 이름, <url> - VMware서비스URL, <uuid> - VMware가상 머신호스트 이름

en: VMware virtual machine network interface input statistics, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware virtual machine host name, <instance> - network interface instance, <mode> - bps/pps - bytes/packets per second
ko: VMware가상 머신네트워크인터페이스 입력통계, <url> - VMware서비스URL, <uuid> - VMware가상 머신호스트 이름, <instance> - 네트워크인터페이스인스턴스, <mode> - bps/pps - 매 초 바이트/패킷

en: VMware virtual machine network interface output statistics, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware virtual machine host name, <instance> - network interface instance, <mode> - bps/pps - bytes/packets per second
ko: VMware가상 머신네트워크인터페이스 출력통계, <url> - VMware서비스URL, <uuid> - VMware가상 머신호스트 이름, <instance> - 네트워크인터페이스인스턴스, <mode> - bps/pps - 매 초 바이트/패킷

en: VMware virtual machine performance counter, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware virtual machine host name, <path> - performance counter path, <instance> - performance counter instance
ko: VMware가상 머신의 퍼포먼스 카운터, <url> - VMware서비스URL, <uuid> - VMware가상 머신의 호스트 이름, <path> - 퍼포먼스 카운터의 패스, <instance> - 퍼포먼스 카운터의 인스턴스

en: VMware virtual machine power state, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware virtual machine host name
ko: VMware가상 머신 전원상태, <url> - VMware서비스URL, <uuid> - VMware가상 머신호스트 이름

en: VMware virtual machine private memory size, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware virtual machine host name
ko: VMware가상 머신 private 메모리 사이즈, <url> - VMware 서비스URL, <uuid> - VMware 가상 머신호스트 이름

en: VMware virtual machine processor ready time ms, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware virtual machine host name
ko: VMware가상머신의 프로세서 유효시간(ms)、<url> - VMware 서비스 URL、<uuid> - VMware 가상 머신 호스트 이름

en: VMware virtual machine processor usage in Hz, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware virtual machine host name
ko: VMware가상 머신의 프로세서사용량(Hz), <url> - VMware서비스URL, <uuid> - VMware가상 머신 호스트 이름

en: VMware virtual machine shared memory size, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware virtual machine host name
ko: VMware가상 머신 공유메모리 사이즈, <url> - VMware서비스URL, <uuid> - VMware가상 머신 호스트 이름

en: VMware virtual machine swapped memory size, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware virtual machine host name
ko: VMware가상 머신 스왑된 메모리 사이즈, <url> - VMware서비스URL, <uuid> - VMware가상 머신 호스트 이름

en: VMware virtual machine total memory size, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware virtual machine host name
ko: VMware가상 머신 전체 메모리 사이즈, <url> - VMware서비스URL, <uuid> - VMware가상 머신 호스트 이름

en: VMware virtual machine uncommitted storage space, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware virtual machine host name
ko: VMware가상 머신 커밋되지 않은 저장용량, <url> - VMware서비스URL, <uuid> - VMware가상 머신 호스트 이름

en: VMware virtual machine unshared storage space, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware virtual machine host name
ko: VMware가상머신의 공유하지 않은 저장용량, <url> - VMware서비스 URL, <uuid> - VMware가상 머신 호스트명

en: VMware virtual machine uptime, <url> - VMware service URL, <uuid> - VMware virtual machine host name
ko: VMware가상머신 가동시간, <url> - VMware서비스 URL, <uuid> - VMware 가상머신 호스트명

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Value "%1$s" is invalid for parameter "grid_align". Choices are: "%2$s" and "%3$s"
ko: 파라미터 "grid_align"의 값 "%1$s"가 올비르지 않습니다. "%2$s" 혹은 "%3$s"를 설정하십시오.

en: Value "%1$s" is invalid for parameter "grid_show". Choices are: "%2$s" and "%3$s".
ko: 파라미터 "grid_show"의 값 "%1$s"가 올비르지 않습니다. "%2$s" 혹은 "%3$s"를 설정하십시오.

en: Value "%1$s" is invalid for parameter "grid_show". Choices are: "%2$s".
ko: 파라미터 "grid_show"의 값 "%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다. "%2$s"를 설정하십시오.

en: Value "%1$s" is too long for field "%2$s" - %3$d characters. Allowed length is %4$d characters.
ko: 필드 "%2$s"의 값 "%1$s"가 너무 깁니다 - %3$d문자. %4$d문자 이내로 설정해주십시오.

en: Value "%1$s" is too long for field "%2$s" - %3$d characters. Allowed length is 2048 characters.
ko: 필드 "%2$s"의 값 "%1$s"가 너무 깁니다 - %3$d문자. 2048문자 이내로 설정해주십시오.

en: Value "%2$s" of "%1$s" has incorrect decimal format.
ko: "%1$s"의 값 "%2$s"는 10진수 포맷이 아닙니다.

en: Value "%2$s" of "%1$s" has too many digits after the decimal point: it cannot have more than %3$s digits.
ko: "%1$s"의 값 "%2$s"는 소수점이하의 자릿수가 너무 많습니다 : %3$s 자리를 넘는 값은 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Value "%2$s" of "%1$s" has too many digits before the decimal point: it cannot have more than %3$s digits.
ko: "%1$s"의 값 "%2$s"는 소수점 앞자리가 너무 많습니다 : %3$s 자리를 넘는 값은 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Value "%2$s" of "%1$s" is too long: it cannot have more than %3$s digits before the decimal point and more than %4$s digits after the decimal point.
ko: "%1$s"의 값 "%2$s"는 너무 깁니다 : 소수점 앞 %3$s자리까지 소수점 이하는 %4$s까지 입니다.

en: Value cache effectiveness. Valid parameters are: requests, hits and misses.
ko: 값의 캐쉬 효과. 유효한 파라미터：requests, hits, misses.

en: Value cache statistics. Valid modes are: total, free, pfree, used and pused.
ko: 값의 캐쉬 통계. 유효한 파라미터：total, free, pfree, used, pused.

en: Value map
ko: 값 매핑

en: Value map "%1$s" already exists.
ko: 값 매핑 "%1$s"는 이미 존재합니다.

en: Value map added
ko: 값 매핑을 추가하였습니다

en: Value map deleted | Value maps deleted
ko[0]: 값 매핑을 삭제하였습니다

en: Value map updated
ko: 값 매핑을 갱신하였습니다

en: Value mapping
ko: 값 매핑

en: Value mappings
ko: 값 매핑

en: Value mappings for value maps will be updated!
ko: 값 매핑을 갱신하였습니다!

en: Value of any Windows performance counter. Returns integer, float, string or text (depending on the request)
ko: 임의 퍼포먼스 카운터 값. 리퀘스트에 따라 integer, float, string 혹은 text를 리턴.

en: Value: no data
ko: 값: 데이터 없음

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Values without names are not allowed in form fields.
ko: 폼 필드에서는 이름을 반드시 입력해주십시오.

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Various information about specific process(es). Returns float
ko: 특정 프로세스에 관한 여러가지 정보. 부동소수점 값을 리턴

en: Vendor
ko: 벤더

en: Version of Zabbix agent. Returns string
ko: Zabbix 에이전트의 버전. string을 리턴

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Vertical align
ko: 세로 위치

en: Vietnamese (vi_VN)
ko: 베트남어 (vi_VN)

en: View as
ko: 표시형식

en: View is not rendered.
ko: 뷰를 랜더링 할 수 없었습니다.

en: Virtual space size in bytes or in percentage from total. Returns integer for bytes; float for percentage
ko: 가상 메모리 사이즈의 바이트 단위 혹은 전체에서 퍼센트값. 바이트 단위라면 integer를 리턴, 퍼센트라면 float를 리턴

en: Visible name
ko: 표시명

en: Visible name cannot be empty if host name is missing.
ko: 호스트명을 설정하지 않은 경우 표시명은 필수항목입니다.

en: Warning
ko: 경고

[ctx: setup]
en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: We are sorry, the maximum possible number of elements to remember has been reached.
ko: 요소를 보존가능한 최대치에 도달하였습니다.

en: Web
ko: 웹

en: Web monitoring
ko: 웹 감시

en: Web scenario
ko: Web시나리오

en: Web scenario "%1$s" already exists on host "%2$s".
ko: Web시나리오 "%1$s"는 호스트 "%2$s"에 이미 존재합니다.

en: Web scenario "%1$s" already exists.
ko: Web시나리오"%1$s"는 이미 존재합니다.

en: Web scenario "%1$s" on "%2$s": application "%3$s" does not exist.
ko: "%2$s"상의 Web시나리오 "%1$s": 어플리케이션 "%3$s"이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Web scenario added
ko: Web시나리오를 추가했습니다.

en: Web scenario deleted
ko: Web시나리오를 삭제했습니다.

en: Web scenario disabled | Web scenarios disabled
ko[0]: Web시나리오를 비활성화 하였습니다

en: Web scenario enabled | Web scenarios enabled
ko[0]: Web시나리오를 활성화 하였습니다

en: Web scenario updated
ko: Web시나리오를 갱신했습니다.

en: Web scenarios
ko: Web시나리오

en: Wed
ko: 수

en: Wednesday
ko: 수

en: Weekly
ko: 주간

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Welcome to
ko: 환영합니다

en: When active
ko: 연락 허용 시간대

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: With data collection
ko: 데이터 수집 있음

en: With last event unacknowledged
ko: 코멘트 미입력 최신 이벤트

en: With problems
ko: 장애 있음

en: With triggers
ko: 트리거 있음

en: With unacknowledged events
ko: 코멘트 미입력 이벤트

en: Without problems
ko: 장애 없음

en: Without triggers
ko: 트리거 없음

en: Wizard
ko: 마법사

en: Working time
ko: 워킹 타임

en: Working time "%1$s".
ko: 워킹 타임 "%1$s".

en: Write
ko: 쓰기

en: Wrong fields for dependency for service "%1$s".
ko: 서비스 "%1$s"의 의존관계 필드가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Wrong fields for host "%1$s".
ko: 호스트 "%1$s"의 필드가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Wrong fields for image "%1$s".
ko: 이미지"%1$s"의 필드가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Wrong fields for linktrigger delete.
ko: 링크 트리거의 삭제 설정이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Wrong fields for linktrigger update.
ko: 링크 트리거의 갱신설정이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Wrong fields for linktrigger.
ko: 링크 트리거의 설정이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Wrong fields for macro "%1$s".
ko: 매크로 "%1$s"의 설정이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Wrong fields for map link.
ko: 맵 링크 설정이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Wrong fields for service "%1$s".
ko: 서비스 "%1$s"의 설정이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Wrong fields for time for service "%1$s".
ko: 서비스 "%1$s"를 위한 시간의 설정이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Wrong fields for trigger prototype.
ko: 트리거 프로토타입의 설정이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Wrong fields for trigger.
ko: 트리거의 설정이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Wrong value for url field.
ko: URL필드의 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: X-Axis
ko: X축

en: XML data
ko: XML 데이터

en: XML is empty
ko: XML이 비어있습니다.

en: Y axis MAX value
ko: Y축 최댓값

en: Y axis MAX value must be greater than Y axis MIN value.
ko: Y축의 최댓값은 Y축의 최솟값보다도 큰 숫자로 설정해주십시오.

en: Y axis MIN value
ko: Y축 최솟값

en: Y axis side
ko: Y축

en: Y-axis
ko: Y축

en: Y-m-d
ko: Y/m/d

en: Y-m-d H:i
ko: Y/m/d H:i

en: Y-m-d H:i:s
ko: Y/m/d H:i:s

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Yearly
ko: 연간

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: You are logged in as "%1$s".
ko: "%1$s"로 로그인 하였습니다.

en: You are not able to choose some of the languages, because locales for them are not installed on the web server.
ko: Web서버의 언어가 인스톨되어있지 않기 때문에 몇 언어를 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not logged in
ko: 당신은 로그인 되지 않았습니다

en: You can not switch hosts for current selection.
ko: 현재 선택되어있는 호스트로 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: You did not specify host for operation.
ko: 호스트가 지정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: You did not specify host group for operation.
ko: 호스트 그룹이 지정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: You did not specify targets for action operation command "%s".
ko: 액션 커맨드 실행 "%s"의 타겟이 지정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: You did not specify targets for action operation global script "%s".
ko: 액션 클로벌 스크립트 "%s"의 타겟이 지정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: You do not have permission to perform this operation.
ko: 조작 가능한 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permissions to create users.
ko: 사용자를 작성하는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have no permissions to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지를 표시하는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have unsaved changes.
ko: 보존하지 않은 변경점이 있습니다.

en: You must login to view this page.
ko: 이 페이지를 표시하기 위해서는 로그인이 필요합니다.

en: Your database is not working properly. Please wait a few minutes and try to repeat this action. If the problem still persists, please contact system administrator. The problem might be caused by long running transaction or row level lock accomplished by your database management system.
ko: 데이터베이스가 정상으로 동작하지 않습니다. 잠시 기다렸다가 다시 시도해주세요. 그래도 문제가 해결되지 않는 경우, 시스템 관리자에게 연락해주십시오. 이 문제는 장시간 사용중인 트랜젝션이나 DBMS에 의해 row level lock이 발생하였을 가능성도 있습니다.

en: Zabbix Admin
ko: ZABBIX 관리자

en: Zabbix Super Admin
ko: ZABBIX 최고 관리자

en: Zabbix Technical Support
ko: Zabbix 기술 지원

en: Zabbix User
ko: ZABBIX 유저

en: Zabbix agent
ko: ZABBIX 에이전트

en: Zabbix agent (active)
ko: ZABBIX 에이전트 (액티브)

en: Zabbix aggregate
ko: ZABBIX 집합

en: Zabbix has received an incorrect request.
ko: 잘못된 URL 파라미터

en: Zabbix internal
ko: ZABBIX 내장

en: Zabbix internal authentication
ko: Zabbix 내부 데이터베이스 유저 정보에 의한 인증

en: Zabbix login form
ko: Zabbix의 로그인 화면

en: Zabbix server
ko: Zabbix 서버

en: Zabbix server "%s" can not be reached. Possible reasons:
    1. Incorrect server IP/DNS in the "zabbix.conf.php";
    2. Incorrect network configuration.
ko: Zabbix 서버 "%s" 에 도달할 수 없습니다. 예상되는 이유 :
    1. "zabbix.conf.php"에 설정된 서버의 IP혹은 DNS가 올바르지 않음;
    2. Incorrect network configuration.

en: Zabbix server (proxy)
ko: Zabbix 서버 (프록시)

en: Zabbix server details
ko: Zabbix서버 상세정보

en: Zabbix server is not running: the information displayed may not be current.
ko: Zabbix 서버가 동작하지 않습니다. (화면을 재시작하여 스테이터스를 다시 확인해주세요)

en: Zabbix server is running
ko: Zabbix 서버 가동 중

en: Zabbix server is running check interval "%1$s".
ko: Zabbix 서버의 동작체크간격 "%1$s".

en: Zabbix server name
ko: Zabbix 서버 이름

en: Zabbix server port
ko: Zabbix 서버 포트

en: Zabbix trapper
ko: Zabbix 트랩퍼

en: Zoom out
ko: 줌 아웃

en: [Wrong value for day: "%s" ]
ko: [일(day) 설정이 바르지 않습니다: "%s" ]

en: [Wrong value for month: "%s" ]
ko: [월(month) 설정이 바르지 않습니다: "%s" ]

en: a boolean is expected
ko: boolean을 지정해주세요

en: a character string is expected
ko: 문자열로 지정해 주십시오

en: a hexadecimal colour code (6 symbols) is expected
ko: 16진수의 색상코드(6자)를 입력해주십시오.

en: a number is expected
ko: 숫자로 지정해주세요

en: a number is too large
ko: 숫자가 너무 큽니다

en: a numeric value is expected
ko: 숫자로 지정해주세요

en: a time is expected
ko: 시간으로 지정해주세요.

en: a time period is expected
ko: 기간을 지정해주세요

en: a time range is expected
ko: 시간범위를 지정해주세요

en: a time unit is expected
ko: 시간의 단위를 지정해주세요

en: a user macro is expected
ko: 유저 매크로를 지정해주세요

en: abschange() - Absolute difference between last and previous value
ko: abschange() - 최신값과 이전값의 절대적인 값 차이

en: affects only filtered data
ko: 필터링된 데이만 영향을 받습니다

en: agent
ko: 에이전트

en: all
ko: 전체

en: all media
ko: 모든 미디어

en: an array is expected
ko: 배열로 지정해주세요

en: an array or a character string is expected
ko: 배열이나 문자열로 지정해주세요

en: an empty string is expected
ko: 공백문자(empty string)로 지정해 주십시오.

en: an even number of hexadecimal characters is expected
ko: 16진수 문자로 입력해주세요

en: an explicit time is expected
ko: 구체적인 시간을 지정해 주십시오

en: as Blue
ko: 파랑

en: as Green
ko: 녹색

en: as Red
ko: 빨강

en: ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: at least one override option must be specified
ko: 적어도 1개의 오버라이드 옵션을 지정할 필요가 있습니다

en: auto registration
ko: 자동 등록

en: auto-registered host
ko: 자동등록 호스트

en: avg
ko: 평균

en: avg() - Average value of a period T
ko: avg() - 기간 T값의 평균치

en: band() - Bitwise AND of last (most recent) T value and mask
ko: band() - 최신 혹은 최근값과 마스크의 비트 AND의 값

en: blinking
ko: 점멸

en: both username and password should be either present or empty
ko: 유저명과 비밀번호를 양쪽에 지정하거나 비워둘 필요가 있습니다

en: calculated
ko: 계산

en: cannot be changed
ko: 변경할 수 없습니다

en: cannot be empty
ko: 공백으로 지정할 수 없습니다

en: cannot convert to JSON, result value too long
ko: JSON으로 변환할 수 없습니다. 결과가 너무 깁니다

en: cannot perform Scroll API request, data could be truncated
ko: 스크롤 API 리퀘스트를 실행할 수 없습니다. 데이터 뒷부분이 잘립니다.

en: change() - Difference between last and previous value
ko: change() - 최신값과 이전값의 값 차이

en: check expression starting from "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s"에서 시작되는 조건식을 확인해주세요.

en: circular item dependency is not allowed
ko: 모순된 아이템의 의존관계는 허가되지 않습니다.

en: colour
ko: 색상

en: comma-separated list
ko: 콤마로 나누는 리스트

en: configure
ko: 설정

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: count() - Number of successfully retrieved values V (which fulfill operator O) for period T
ko: count() - 기간 T로 수집된 값 V(오퍼레이터 O를 만족하는) 의 수

en: d.M
ko: m/d

en: date() - Current date
ko: date() - 현재의 시간

en: dayofmonth() - Day of month
ko: dayofmonth() - 월간 시간

en: dayofweek() - Day of week
ko: dayofweek() - 요일 (월요일 - 1, 일요일 - 7)

en: days
ko: 일

en: default
ko: 기본

en: delta() - Difference between MAX and MIN value of a period T
ko: delta() - 기간 T안의 최대값과 최소값의 차이

en: descending
ko: 내림차순

en: diff() - Difference between last and preceding values (1 - true, 0 - false)
ko: diff() - 최신값과 이전값의 차이의 유무 (1 - true, 0 - false)

en: directory or script name cannot be empty
ko: 디렉토리명이나 스크립트명을 지정해주세요

en: discovered host
ko: 발견된 호스트

en: discovered service
ko: 발견된 서비스

en: discovery
ko: 디스커버리

en: discovery rule is disabled
ko: 디스커버리 규칙이 비활성

en: does not contain
ko: 포함하지 않음

en: does not equal
ko: 같지 않음

en: does not match
ko: 일치하지 않음

en: equals
ko: 같음

en: esc_step_from and esc_step_to must be set together.
ko: esc_step_from과 esc_step_to는 상호설정할 필요가 있습니다.

en: expression is empty
ko: 조건식이 지정되어있지 않습니다.

en: failed to parse JSON
ko: JSON의 분석에 실패하였습니다.

en: first
ko: 제1

en: first parameter is expected
ko: 첫 파라미터를 지정해주세요

en: forecast() - Forecast for next t seconds based on period T
ko: forecast() - 기간 T를 기준으로 하는 다음 t초의 예측치

en: fourth
ko: 제4

[ctx: item_form]
en: global housekeeping settings
ko: 글로벌 데이터의 보존기간 설정

en: host
ko: 호스트

en: host group
ko: 호스트 그룹

en: host is not monitored
ko: 호스트가 비활성

en: host pattern
ko: 호스트 패턴

en: hostid of dependent item and master item should match
ko: 의존 아이템과 마스터아이템의 hostid를 일치시켜주세요

en: icon
ko: 아이콘

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: in
ko: 범위 내

en: including subgroups
ko: 서브 그룹을 포함

en: incorrect element count
ko: 요소의 수가 올바르지 않습니다

en: incorrect syntax near "%1$s"
ko: 잘못된 서식이 "%1$s" 부근에서 발견되었습니다.

[ctx: event source]
en: internal
ko: 내부 이벤트

en: invalid address range "%1$s"
ko: 주소 범위 "%1$s"가 올바르지 않습니다

en: invalid byte sequence in UTF-8
ko: UTF-8의 바이트 시퀀스가 올바르지 않습니다

en: invalid delay
ko: 갱신간격이 올바르지 않습니다

en: invalid history storage period
ko: 히스토리의 보존기간이 올바르지 않습니다

en: invalid host group name
ko: 호스트그룹명이 올바르지 않습니다

en: invalid host name
ko: 호스트의 이름이 올바르지 않습니다

en: invalid regular expression
ko: 정규표현식이 올바르지 않습니다

en: invalid trend storage period
ko: 트렌드 데이터의 보존기간이 올바르지 않습니다

en: iregexp() - Regular expression V matching last value in period T (non case-sensitive; 1 - match, 0 - no match)
ko: iregexp() - 기간 T내의 최신값의 정규표현 V 매칭  (대소문자 구별 없음; 1 - 매칭됨, 0 - 확인되지 않음)

en: is greater than or equals
ko: 이상

en: is less than or equals
ko: 이하

en: is not enclosed in {} or is malformed
ko: {}로 포함되어 있지 않거나 잘못된 값입니다

en: item
ko: 아이템

en: item is disabled
ko: 아이템이 비활성

en: item pattern
ko: 아이템 패턴

en: key is empty
ko: 키가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: last
ko: 최신값

en: last() - Last (most recent) T value
ko: last() - 최신값

en: left
ko: 왼쪽

en: list of characters
ko: 문자열의 리스트

en: logeventid() - Event ID of last log entry matching regular expression T (1 - match, 0 - no match)
ko: logeventid() - 최신 로그의 이벤트 ID의 정규표현 T와의 매칭 (1 - 매칭됨, 0 - 확인되지 않음)

en: logseverity() - Log severity of the last log entry
ko: logseverity() - 최신 로그의 심각도

en: logsource() - Log source of the last log entry matching parameter T (1 - match, 0 - no match)
ko: logsource() - 최신 로그의 소스 파라미터 T와의 매칭 (1 - 매칭됨, 0 - 확인되지 않음)

en: low-level discovery rule
ko: low-level 디스커버리 룰

en: m-d
ko: m/d

en: m-d H:i
ko: m/d H:i

en: macro is empty
ko: 매크로가 설정되어 있지 않습니다

en: macro(s)
ko: 매크로

en: map
ko: 맵

en: matches
ko: 일치한다

en: max
ko: 최대

en: max() - Maximum value for period T
ko: max() - 기간T 안의 최대치

en: maximum dependent items count reached
ko: 의존 아이템수가 최대 수에 도달하였습니다

en: maximum number of dependency levels reached
ko: 의존 레벨 수가 최대수에 도달하였습니다

en: min
ko: 최소

en: min() - Minimum value for period T
ko: min() - 기간T 안의 최소치

en: minimum length is %1$s characters
ko: %1$s 문자 이상 입력해주세요

en: must be a valid LDAP user
ko: 유효한 LDAP서버가 필요합니다.

en: must be between "%1$s" and "%2$s"
ko: "%1$s"에서 "%2$s"의 수치로 설정해주세요

en: must contain at least one low-level discovery macro
ko: 적어도 하나 이상의 LLD 매크로를 포함할 필요가 있습니다.

en: name
ko: 이름

en: new
ko: 신규

[ctx: new element in multiselect]
en: new
ko: 신규

en: new event tag
ko: 새로운 이벤트의 태그

en: no data
ko: 데이터 없음

en: nodata() - No data received during period of time T (1 - true, 0 - false)
ko: nodata() - 기간 T동안 취득한 데이터 없음 (1 - 데이터 없음, 0 - false)

en: none
ko: 없음

en: nonempty key and value pair expected
ko: 비어있지 않은 키와 값을 페어로 지정해주세요

en: not in
ko: 범위 밖

en: not selected
ko: 선택되지 않음

en: now() - Number of seconds since the Epoch
ko: now() - Epoch를 기준으로 한 경과 시간 (초단위)

en: number
ko: 수치

en: old event tag
ko: 오래된 이벤트 태그

en: other
ko: 그 외

en: output
ko: 출력

en: pattern
ko: 패턴

en: percentile() - Percentile P of a period T
ko: percentile() - 기간 T의 퍼센테일 P

en: prev() - Previous value
ko: prev() - 이전 값

en: problem pattern
ko: 장애 패턴

en: refreshed every %1$s sec.
ko: %1$s 초 마다 갱신

en: regexp() - Regular expression V matching last value in period T (1 - match, 0 - no match)
ko: regexp() - 기간 T안의 최신값의 정규표현 V의 매칭 (1 - 매칭됨, 0 - 확인되지 않음)

en: regular expression
ko: 정규 표현

en: remember selected
ko: 선택상태를 보존

en: right
ko: 오른쪽

en: ruleid of dependent item and master item should match
ko: 의존 아이템과 마스터 아이템의 ruleid를 일치시켜 주십시오

[ctx: adjective]
en: second
ko: 제2

en: second parameter is expected
ko: 2번째 파라미터를 지정해주세요

en: selected
ko: 선택

en: short description
ko: 짧은 설명

en: should be empty
ko: 비워주십시오

en: show icon mappings
ko: 아이콘의 매핑을 표시

en: show value mappings
ko: 값 매핑의 표시

en: str() - Find string V in last (most recent) value (1 - found, 0 - not found)
ko: str() - 최신값에서 문자열V를 검색 (1 - 검색됨, 0 - 검색되지 않음)

en: strlen() - Length of last (most recent) T value in characters
ko: strlen() - 최신값의 문자 수에서의 문자열 길이

en: sum() - Sum of values of a period T
ko: sum() - 기간 T안의 합계치

en: supplied credentials are not unique
ko: 지정된 자격 정보는 유니크 값이 아닙니다.

en: tag
ko: 태그

en: template ID "%1$s" is passed %2$s times
ko: 템플릿ID "%1$s"가 %2$s번 사용되고 있습니다

en: the parameter "%1$s" is missing
ko: 파라미터 "%1$s" 가 없습니다

en: the tag "%1$s" is missing
ko: 태그 "%1$s"를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: third
ko: 제3

en: time shift
ko: 타임시프트

en: time() - Current time
ko: time() - 현재시간

en: timeleft() - Time to reach threshold estimated based on period T
ko: timeleft() - 기간T를 기준으로 하여 지정한 값에 도달하기 까지의 시간

en: trigger
ko: 트리거

en: trigger does not allow manual closing
ko: 트리거는 수동 클로즈가 허가되어 있지 않습니다.

en: trigger prototype cannot be moved to another template or host
ko: 트리거 프로토타입은 다른 템플릿이나 호스트에 이동할 수 없습니다

en: trigger with linkages cannot be moved to another template or host
ko: 링크가 있는 트리거는 다른 템플릿이나 호스트로 이동할 수 없습니다

en: type here to search
ko: 검색 문자열을 입력

en: unacceptible URL
ko: 인정되지 않은 URL

en: unexpected end of key
ko: 키의 끝부분이 잘못되어 있습니다

en: unexpected end of macro
ko: 매크로의 끝부분이 잘못되어 있습니다

en: unexpected parameter "%1$s"
ko: 파라미터 "%1$s" 가 잘못되었습니다

en: unexpected tag "%1$s"
ko: 태그 "%1$s"가 잘못되어 있습니다

en: unexpected text "%1$s"
ko: 텍스트 "%1$s"가 잘못되었습니다.

en: unexpected value "%1$s"
ko: 값 "%1$s"가 잘못되었습니다

en: unknown
ko: 불명

en: unsupported version number
ko: 지원되지 않는 버전의 번호입니다.

en: value
ko: 값

en: value "%1$s" not found
ko: 값 "%1$s"가 존재하지 않습니다

en: value %1$s already exists
ko: 값 %1$s는 이미 존재합니다

en: value is too long
ko: 값이 너무 깁니다

en: value must be one of %1$s
ko: 값은 %1$s부터 지정해주세요

en: wrong discovery rule type
ko: 디스커버리 규칙의 타입이 잘못되었습니다

en: wrong item type
ko: 아이템의 타입이 잘못되었습니다
