Zabbix 4.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1771 entries)

en: "%s" must be between 1970.01.01 and 2038.01.18.
zh_TW: "%s"必須是在1970.01.01和2038.01.18之間.

en: %1$d day | %1$d days
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 天

en: %1$s (year %2$s)
zh_TW: %1$s ( %2$s 年)

en: %1$s Item | %1$s Items
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 項

en: %1$s minute | %1$s minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 分鐘

en: %1$s retry left | %1$s retries left
zh_TW[0]: 尚有%1$s次重試

en: %1$s second | %1$s seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 秒

en: %4$s failed login attempt logged. Last failed attempt was from %1$s on %2$s at %3$s. | %4$s failed login attempts logged. Last failed attempt was from %1$s on %2$s at %3$s.
zh_TW[0]: 已記錄%4$s次登入失敗。最後一次是於%2$s %3$s，從%1$s嚐試登入。

en: %d device | %d devices
zh_TW[0]: %d個裝置

en: (Only super admins can create groups)
zh_TW: (只有超級管理員可以新增群組)

en: (no proxy)
zh_TW: (無系統代理程式)

en: 0 or 1
zh_TW: 0 或 1

en: 1 minute
zh_TW: 1分

en: 10 seconds
zh_TW: 10秒

en: 30 seconds
zh_TW: 30秒

en: 3D view
zh_TW: 3D 檢視

en: 5 minutes
zh_TW: 5分

en: 5 seconds
zh_TW: 5秒

en: 500 latest values
zh_TW: 最近500個值

en: <manual>
zh_TW: <手冊>

en: AND
zh_TW: 且

en: Acceptable SLA
zh_TW: 可接受的SLA

en: Access denied!
zh_TW: 存取被拒!

en: Ack
zh_TW: 知悉

en: Acknowledge
zh_TW: 知悉

en: Acknowledge status
zh_TW: 知悉狀態

en: Acknowledged
zh_TW: 已知悉

en: Acknowledged PROBLEM events
zh_TW: 已知悉問題事件

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Action "%1$s" already exists.
zh_TW: 回應作業 "%1$s" 已存在。

en: Action "%1$s" no operations defined.
zh_TW: 回應作業 "%1$s" 未定義作業

en: Action added
zh_TW: 動作已新增

en: Action deleted
zh_TW: 動作已刪除

en: Action disabled | Actions disabled
zh_TW[0]: 停用回應作業

en: Action enabled | Actions enabled
zh_TW[0]: 啟用回應作業

en: Action log
zh_TW: 回應作業日誌

en: Action updated
zh_TW: 動作已更新

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Active
zh_TW: 主動式

[ctx: maintenance status]
en: Active
zh_TW: 作用中

en: Active since
zh_TW: 作用中自從

en: Active till
zh_TW: 作用中直到

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add child
zh_TW: 新增子項目

en: Add host
zh_TW: 新增主機

en: Add prototype
zh_TW: 新增原型

en: Add to favourites
zh_TW: 新增到常用

en: Add to host group
zh_TW: 新增到主機群組

en: Add to host groups
zh_TW: 新增到主機群組

en: Added
zh_TW: 已新增

en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理者

en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理

en: Advanced labels
zh_TW: 進階標示

en: Age
zh_TW: 歷時

en: Age less than
zh_TW: 歷時少於

en: Age less than %s
zh_TW: 歷時少於%s

en: Agent
zh_TW: 端點代理程式

en: Agent interfaces
zh_TW: 端點代理程式的介面

en: Agent or SNMP or JMX or IPMI interface
zh_TW: 端點代理程式或SNMP或JMX或IPMI的介面

en: Aggregate checks do not require any agent running on a host being monitored. Zabbix server collects aggregate information by doing direct database queries. See Zabbix Manual.
zh_TW: 組合檢測不需要任何於被監測主機運行的代理程式，Zabbix主機從資料庫查詢來收集組合的數據。請見 Zabbix 手冊

en: Alias
zh_TW: 別名

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: All links should have "Name" and "URL" specified
zh_TW: 所有的連結應含 特定的名稱和URL

en: Allowed hosts
zh_TW: 容許的主機

en: And
zh_TW: 且

en: And/Or
zh_TW: 且/或

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: Any character string included
zh_TW: 包括任何字元字串

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用集

en: Application "%1$s" already exists.
zh_TW: 應用集 "%1$s"已存在.

en: Application added
zh_TW: 應用集已新增

en: Application error.
zh_TW: 應用集 錯誤.

en: Application updated
zh_TW: 應用集已更新

en: Application with ID "%1$s" is not available on "%2$s".
zh_TW: ID為 "%1$s"的應用集不在"%2$s"之中.

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用集

en: Apply
zh_TW: 適用

[ctx: maintenance status]
en: Approaching
zh_TW: 接近中

en: Apr
zh_TW: 四月

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: Are you sure you want perform this action?
zh_TW: 您確定要完成這個動作嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除嗎

en: Area size
zh_TW: 區域尺寸

en: Area type
zh_TW: 區域類型

en: As is
zh_TW: 不變

en: As plain text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Asset tag
zh_TW: 區域標籤

en: At %1$s:%2$s on %3$s %4$s of every %5$s
zh_TW: 每 %5$s 的 %3$s %4$s 於 %1$s:%2$s

en: At %1$s:%2$s on day %3$s of every %4$s
zh_TW: 每 %4$s，於%3$s日的 %1$s:%2$s

en: At (hour:minute)
zh_TW: 於(時:分)

en: At least one maintenance period must be created.
zh_TW: 必須創建至少一個維修期間.

en: Audit
zh_TW: 審計

en: Audit data storage period
zh_TW: 稽查資料保存期限

en: Audit log
zh_TW: 稽查記錄

en: Aug
zh_TW: 八月

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證

en: Authentication algorithm
zh_TW: 認證法則

en: Authentication method
zh_TW: 認證方法

en: Authentication passphrase
zh_TW: 驗證密碼

en: Authentication protocol
zh_TW: 驗證協定

en: Auto registration
zh_TW: 自動註冊

en: Auto-login
zh_TW: 自動登入

en: Auto-registration event and alert data storage period
zh_TW: 自動登錄之事件及警報資料保存期限

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動地

en: Automatic icon mapping
zh_TW: 自動的圖示對應

en: Automatic icon selection
zh_TW: 自動的圖示選擇

en: Availability
zh_TW: 可用性

en: Availability report
zh_TW: 可用性報表

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

en: Average
zh_TW: 一般嚴重

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Bind password
zh_TW: Bind密碼

en: Blinking
zh_TW: 閃爍中

en: Blocked
zh_TW: 封鎖的

en: Bold line
zh_TW: 粗線

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Bulgarian (bg_BG)
zh_TW: 保加利亞語(bg_BG)

en: By host
zh_TW: 依主機

en: By trigger template
zh_TW: 依觸發器模板

en: Calculate SLA, acceptable SLA (in %)
zh_TW: 計算SLA, 可接受的SAL(%計)

en: Calculated
zh_TW: 計算的

en: Callback
zh_TW: 回呼

en: Canada (136 characters)
zh_TW: 加拿大 (136 字元)

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot add action
zh_TW: 無法新增操作

en: Cannot add action condition
zh_TW: 無法新增回應條件

en: Cannot add application
zh_TW: 無法新增應用集

en: Cannot add dependency from a host to a template.
zh_TW: 無法新增自主機到模板的相依關係

en: Cannot add dependency from trigger "%1$s:%2$s" to non existing trigger "%3$s:%4$s".
zh_TW: 無法自觸發器"%1$s:%2$s" 新增相依關係到不存在的觸發器"%3$s:%4$s".

en: Cannot add discovery rule
zh_TW: 無法新增自動探索的規則

en: Cannot add graph
zh_TW: 無法新增圖表

en: Cannot add graph prototype
zh_TW: 無法新增原型圖表

en: Cannot add group
zh_TW: 無法新增群組

en: Cannot add group.
zh_TW: 無法新增群組

en: Cannot add host
zh_TW: 無法新增主機

en: Cannot add image
zh_TW: 無法新增圖片

en: Cannot add item
zh_TW: 無法新增項目

en: Cannot add item prototype
zh_TW: 無法新增原型項目

en: Cannot add items.
zh_TW: 無法新增項目

en: Cannot add maintenance
zh_TW: 無法新增維修

en: Cannot add media type
zh_TW: 無法新增示警媒介類型

en: Cannot add more than one item with type "Graph sum" on graph "%1$s".
zh_TW: 無法新增超過一個 "圖形總計"類型的項目於圖形 "%1$s"上.

en: Cannot add network map
zh_TW: 無法新增網路拓墣圖

en: Cannot add new application "%1$s".
zh_TW: 無法新增新應用集 "%1$s"

en: Cannot add proxy
zh_TW: 無法新增系統代理程式

en: Cannot add regular expression
zh_TW: 無法新增正規表示式

en: Cannot add screen
zh_TW: 無法新增篩選

en: Cannot add script
zh_TW: 無法新增脚本

en: Cannot add service
zh_TW: 無法新增服務

en: Cannot add slide show
zh_TW: 無法新增簡報片展示

en: Cannot add template
zh_TW: 無法新增模板

en: Cannot add trigger
zh_TW: 無法新增觸發器

en: Cannot add trigger prototype
zh_TW: 無法新增原型觸發器

en: Cannot add user
zh_TW: 無法新增用户

en: Cannot add user. Both passwords must be equal.
zh_TW: 無法新增用户. 兩次輸入的密碼必須一致.

en: Cannot add value map
zh_TW: 無法新增值對應

en: Cannot add web scenario
zh_TW: 無法新增網頁檢測

en: Cannot clear history
zh_TW: 無法清除歷史

en: Cannot clone graph prototypes.
zh_TW: 無法克隆圖形原型

en: Cannot clone host prototypes.
zh_TW: 無法複製原型主機

en: Cannot clone item prototypes.
zh_TW: 無法克隆項目原型

en: Cannot clone trigger prototypes.
zh_TW: 無法克隆觸發器原型

en: Cannot copy trigger "%1$s:%2$s", because it has multiple hosts in the expression.
zh_TW: 無法複製觸發器 "%1$s:%2$s", 因為在其表示式中有多重主機.

en: Cannot create a host prototype on a discovered host "%1$s".
zh_TW: 無法為探索到的主機 "%1$s" 創建原型主機

en: Cannot create another database connection.
zh_TW: 無法創建另外資料庫連線.

en: Cannot create circular dependencies.
zh_TW: 無法創建迴圈式相依關係

en: Cannot create dependency on trigger itself.
zh_TW: 無法創建在觸發器自身上的相依關係.

en: Cannot create discovery rule
zh_TW: 無法創建探索規則

en: Cannot create icon map
zh_TW: 無法創建圖示對應

en: Cannot create new application, web scenario is already assigned to application.
zh_TW: 無法創建新應用集，網頁檢測已指定到另一應用集

en: Cannot create template.
zh_TW: 無法創建範本

en: Cannot delete Zabbix internal user "%1$s", try disabling that user.
zh_TW: 無法刪除Zabbix內部用戶 "%1$s", 試試停用那用戶.

en: Cannot delete action
zh_TW: 無法删除動作

en: Cannot delete dependency
zh_TW: 無法刪除相依關係

en: Cannot delete discovery rule
zh_TW: 無法删除探索規則

en: Cannot delete discovery rules
zh_TW: 無法刪除探索規則

en: Cannot delete graph
zh_TW: 無法删除圖形

en: Cannot delete graph prototype
zh_TW: 無法刪除圖形原型

en: Cannot delete graph prototypes
zh_TW: 無法刪除原型圖表

en: Cannot delete graphs
zh_TW: 無法删除圖形

en: Cannot delete host
zh_TW: 無法删除主機

en: Cannot delete host prototype.
zh_TW: 無法刪除原型主機

en: Cannot delete host prototypes
zh_TW: 無法刪除數筆原型主機

en: Cannot delete icon map
zh_TW: 無法刪除圖示對應

en: Cannot delete image
zh_TW: 無法删除圖片

en: Cannot delete inventory.
zh_TW: 無法刪除資產紀錄.

en: Cannot delete item
zh_TW: 無法刪除項目

en: Cannot delete item prototype
zh_TW: 無法刪除原型項目

en: Cannot delete item prototypes
zh_TW: 無法刪除數筆原型項目

en: Cannot delete items
zh_TW: 無法刪除項目

en: Cannot delete maintenance
zh_TW: 無法刪除維修

en: Cannot delete media type | Cannot delete media types
zh_TW[0]: 無法刪除示警媒介類型

en: Cannot delete network map
zh_TW: 無法刪除網路拓墣圖

en: Cannot delete proxy | Cannot delete proxies
zh_TW[0]: 無法刪除系統代理程式

en: Cannot delete regular expression | Cannot delete regular expressions
zh_TW[0]: 無法删除正規表示式

en: Cannot delete screen
zh_TW: 無法刪除篩選

en: Cannot delete script | Cannot delete scripts
zh_TW[0]: 無法删除脚本

en: Cannot delete scripts. Script "%1$s" is used in action operation "%2$s".
zh_TW: 無法刪除腳本. 腳本 "%1$s" 用於動作操作"%2$s".

en: Cannot delete selected actions
zh_TW: 無法刪除所選的動作

en: Cannot delete service
zh_TW: 無法删除服務

en: Cannot delete slide show
zh_TW: 無法刪除簡報片展示

en: Cannot delete template
zh_TW: 無法刪除模板

en: Cannot delete templated application.
zh_TW: 無法刪除範本的應用集

en: Cannot delete templated host prototype.
zh_TW: 無法刪除範本的原型主機

en: Cannot delete templated item.
zh_TW: 無法刪除樣本項目.

en: Cannot delete templated items.
zh_TW: 無法刪除模板項目.

en: Cannot delete templated trigger "%1$s:%2$s".
zh_TW: 無法刪除模板化觸發器 "%1$s:%2$s".

en: Cannot delete templated web scenario "%1$s".
zh_TW: 無法刪除範本的網頁檢測 "%1$s"

en: Cannot delete trigger
zh_TW: 無法删除觸發器

en: Cannot delete trigger prototype
zh_TW: 無法刪除觸發器原型

en: Cannot delete trigger prototypes
zh_TW: 無法刪除原型觸發器

en: Cannot delete triggers
zh_TW: 無法删除觸發器

en: Cannot delete user
zh_TW: 無法删除用户

en: Cannot delete value map | Cannot delete value maps
zh_TW[0]: 無法刪除值對應

en: Cannot delete web scenario
zh_TW: 無法刪除網頁檢測

en: Cannot disable action | Cannot disable actions
zh_TW[0]: 無法停用回應

en: Cannot disable discovery rule | Cannot disable discovery rules
zh_TW[0]: 無法停用探索規則

en: Cannot disable host | Cannot disable hosts
zh_TW[0]: 無法停用主機

en: Cannot disable item | Cannot disable items
zh_TW[0]: 無法停用項目

en: Cannot disable trigger | Cannot disable triggers
zh_TW[0]: 無法停用觸發器

en: Cannot disable user group | Cannot disable user groups
zh_TW[0]: 無法停用 用戶群組

en: Cannot disable web scenario | Cannot disable web scenarios
zh_TW[0]: 無法停用網頁檢測

en: Cannot display item queue.
zh_TW: 無法顯示項目佇列

en: Cannot display more than one item with type "Graph sum".
zh_TW: 無法顯示多筆「圖型加總」的項目

en: Cannot enable action | Cannot enable actions
zh_TW[0]: 無法啟用回應作業

en: Cannot enable discovery rule | Cannot enable discovery rules
zh_TW[0]: 無法啟用探索規則

en: Cannot enable host | Cannot enable hosts
zh_TW[0]: 無法啟用數筆主機

en: Cannot enable item | Cannot enable items
zh_TW[0]: 無法啟用項目

en: Cannot enable trigger | Cannot enable triggers
zh_TW[0]: 無法啟用觸發器

en: Cannot enable user group | Cannot enable user groups
zh_TW[0]: 無法啟用 用戶群組

en: Cannot enable web scenario | Cannot enable web scenarios
zh_TW[0]: 無法啟用網頁檢測

en: Cannot find background image "%1$s" used in map "%2$s".
zh_TW: 無法找到用在篩選"%2$s"中的群組"%1$s".

en: Cannot find graph "%1$s" used in screen "%2$s".
zh_TW: 無法找到用在篩選 "%2$s"中的圖形"%1$s".

en: Cannot find group "%1$s" used in map "%2$s".
zh_TW: 無法找到用在拓墣圖"%2$s"中的群組"%1$s".

en: Cannot find group "%1$s" used in screen "%2$s".
zh_TW: 無法找到用在篩選"%2$s"中的群組"%1$s".

en: Cannot find host "%1$s" used in map "%2$s".
zh_TW: 無法找到用在拓墣圖"%2$s"中的主機"%1$s".

en: Cannot find host "%1$s" used in screen "%2$s".
zh_TW: 無法找到用在篩選"%2$s"中的主機"%1$s".

en: Cannot find host interface on "%1$s" for item key "%2$s".
zh_TW: 找不到用於項目鍵"%2$s"的主機介面於 "%1$s" .

en: Cannot find icon "%1$s" used in map "%2$s".
zh_TW: 無法找到用在拓墣圖 "%2$s"中的圖示"%1$s".

en: Cannot find icon map "%1$s" used in map "%2$s".
zh_TW: 無法找到用在拓墣圖 "%2$s"中的圖示對應"%1$s".

en: Cannot find item "%1$s" used in screen "%2$s".
zh_TW: 無法找到用在篩選"%2$s"中的項目"%1$s".

en: Cannot find map "%1$s" used in map "%2$s".
zh_TW: 無法找到用在拓墣圖"%2$s"中的拓墣圖"%1$s".

en: Cannot find map "%1$s" used in screen "%2$s".
zh_TW: 無法找到用在篩選"%2$s"中的拓墣圖"%1$s".

en: Cannot find screen "%1$s" used in screen "%2$s".
zh_TW: 無法找到用在篩選 "%2$s"中的篩選"%1$s".

en: Cannot find trigger "%1$s" used in map "%2$s".
zh_TW: 無法找到用在拓墣圖 "%2$s"中的觸發器"%1$s".

en: Cannot format Tree. Check logic structure in service links.
zh_TW: 無法形成樹狀格式. 檢查服務連結的邏輯結構.

en: Cannot format tree.
zh_TW: 無法形成樹狀格式

en: Cannot have empty visible template name.
zh_TW: 範本的可見名稱不可為空白

en: Cannot include view file "%s".
zh_TW: 不能包含檢視檔案"%s".

en: Cannot insert trigger expression
zh_TW: 無法插入觸發器表示式

en: Cannot link template
zh_TW: 無法連結模板

en: Cannot link template.
zh_TW: 無法連結範本

en: Cannot logout.
zh_TW: 不能登出

en: Cannot mass update host name.
zh_TW: 不能大量更新主機名稱.

en: Cannot mass update template name.
zh_TW: 無法大量更新範本名稱

en: Cannot mass update visible host name.
zh_TW: 不能大量更新可見主機名稱

en: Cannot mass update visible template name.
zh_TW: 無法大量更新範本的可見名稱

en: Cannot pass duplicate template IDs for the linkage: %s.
zh_TW: 不能傳遞重複的模板IDs給連結: %s.

en: Cannot perform delete statement on table "%1$s" without where condition.
zh_TW: 不能完成沒有where條件的刪除(delete)陳述式於資料表 "%1$s" 上.

en: Cannot perform update statement on table "%1$s" without values.
zh_TW: 不能完成沒有值的更新(update)陳述式於資料表 "%1$s" 上.

en: Cannot perform update statement on table "%1$s" without where condition.
zh_TW: 不能完成沒有條件的更新(update)陳述式於資料表 "%1$s" 上.

en: Cannot process applications from different hosts or templates.
zh_TW: 無法處理不同主機或範本的應用集

en: Cannot read the response, check connection with the Zabbix server "%1$s".
zh_TW: 無法讀取回應，請檢查跟Zabbix主機 "%1$s" 的連線

en: Cannot rename guest user.
zh_TW: 無法重新命名訪客用戶.

en: Cannot save discovery rule without checks.
zh_TW: 無法儲存未檢驗的探索規則

en: Cannot send command, check connection with Zabbix server "%1$s".
zh_TW: 無法傳送指令，請檢查跟Zabbix主機 "%1$s" 的連線

en: Cannot set "templateid" for screen "%1$s".
zh_TW: 無法設置 "templateid"給篩選"%1$s".

en: Cannot switch host for interface.
zh_TW: 無法為介面切換主機.

en: Cannot unblock users
zh_TW: 無法解除阻擋用戶

en: Cannot unlink and clear discovery rules
zh_TW: 無法斷連和清除探索規則

en: Cannot unlink template
zh_TW: 無法斷連模板

en: Cannot unlink trigger "%s", it has items from template that is left linked to host.
zh_TW: 不能斷連觸發器"%s",其已有項目來自於留存連到主機的模板.

en: Cannot update "templateid" for screen "%1$s".
zh_TW: 無法更新"templateid"給篩選"%1$s".

en: Cannot update action
zh_TW: 無法更新操作

en: Cannot update application
zh_TW: 無法更新應用集

en: Cannot update configuration
zh_TW: 無法更新組態

en: Cannot update debug mode
zh_TW: 無法更新調試模式

en: Cannot update discovery rule
zh_TW: 無法更新探索規則

en: Cannot update frontend access
zh_TW: 無法更新前端存取

en: Cannot update graph
zh_TW: 無法更新圖形

en: Cannot update group
zh_TW: 無法更新群組

en: Cannot update host
zh_TW: 無法更新主機

en: Cannot update hosts
zh_TW: 無法更新主機

en: Cannot update icon map
zh_TW: 無法更新圖示對應

en: Cannot update image
zh_TW: 無法更新圖片

en: Cannot update item
zh_TW: 無法更新項目

en: Cannot update items
zh_TW: 無法更新項目

en: Cannot update macros
zh_TW: 無法更新巨集

en: Cannot update maintenance
zh_TW: 無法更新維修

en: Cannot update media type
zh_TW: 無法更新媒介型態

en: Cannot update network map
zh_TW: 無法更新網路拓墣圖

en: Cannot update proxy
zh_TW: 無法更新系統代理程式

en: Cannot update regular expression
zh_TW: 無法更新正規表示式

en: Cannot update screen
zh_TW: 無法更新篩選

en: Cannot update script
zh_TW: 無法更新脚本

en: Cannot update service
zh_TW: 無法更新服務

en: Cannot update slide show
zh_TW: 無法更新簡報片展示

en: Cannot update template
zh_TW: 無法更新模板

en: Cannot update trigger
zh_TW: 無法更新觸發器

en: Cannot update user
zh_TW: 無法更新用户

en: Cannot update user. Both passwords must be equal.
zh_TW: 無法更新用户. 兩次輸入的密碼必須一致.

en: Cannot update value map
zh_TW: 無法更新值對應

en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Change password
zh_TW: 修改密碼

en: Character
zh_TW: 字元

en: Character string included
zh_TW: 字元字串已包含

en: Character string not included
zh_TW: 字元字串未包含

en: Chassis
zh_TW: 機殼

en: Check already exists.
zh_TW: 檢查已存在.

en: Check expression part starting from "%1$s".
zh_TW: 檢查開始於"%1$s"的表示式部份.

en: Check the key, please. Default example was passed.
zh_TW: 請檢查鍵值. 用的是預設的例子.

en: Check type
zh_TW: 檢查類型

en: Checks
zh_TW: 檢查

en: Checks should be unique.
zh_TW: 檢查必需是唯一的

en: Chinese (zh_CN)
zh_TW: 中文 (zh_CN)

en: Chinese (zh_TW)
zh_TW: 中文 (zh_TW)

en: Circular reference in screens: %1$s.
zh_TW: 篩選中的循環式引用: %1$s.

en: Circular reference in templates: %1$s.
zh_TW: 模板中的循環式引用: %1$s.

en: Circular template linkage is not allowed.
zh_TW: 循環式模板連結是不允許的.

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear history and trends
zh_TW: 清除歷史和趨勢

en: Clear when unlinking
zh_TW: 清除當無連結時

en: Clone
zh_TW: 克隆

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close expression constructor
zh_TW: 關閉表示式建構

en: Colour
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Colour (OK)
zh_TW: 顏色 (OK)

en: Column added
zh_TW: 已增加欄

en: Column deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除欄

en: Column span
zh_TW: 列跨幅

en: Columns
zh_TW: 列數

en: Combined result
zh_TW: 合併的結果

en: Command
zh_TW: 命令

en: Commands
zh_TW: 命令

en: Commercial
zh_TW: 商業的

en: Condition
zh_TW: 條件

en: Conditions
zh_TW: 條件

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 組態

en: Configuration import
zh_TW: 組態匯入

en: Configuration of GUI
zh_TW: 圖形化介面的組態

en: Configuration of Zabbix
zh_TW: Zabbix的組態

en: Configuration of actions
zh_TW: 動作的組態

en: Configuration of applications
zh_TW: 應用集的組態

en: Configuration of discovery rules
zh_TW: 探索規則的組態

en: Configuration of graphs
zh_TW: 圖形的組態

en: Configuration of host groups
zh_TW: 主機群組的組態

en: Configuration of hosts
zh_TW: 主機的組態

en: Configuration of icon mapping
zh_TW: 圖示對應的組態

en: Configuration of images
zh_TW: 圖片的組態

en: Configuration of item prototypes
zh_TW: 項目原型的組態

en: Configuration of items
zh_TW: 項目的組態

en: Configuration of macros
zh_TW: 巨集的組態

en: Configuration of media types
zh_TW: 示警媒介類型的組態

en: Configuration of network maps
zh_TW: 網路拓墣圖的組態

en: Configuration of proxies
zh_TW:  系統代理程式的組態

en: Configuration of regular expressions
zh_TW: 正規表示式的組態

en: Configuration of screens
zh_TW: 篩選的組態

en: Configuration of scripts
zh_TW: 腳本的組態

en: Configuration of slide shows
zh_TW: 簡報片展示的組態

en: Configuration of templates
zh_TW: 模板的組態

en: Configuration of trigger displaying options
zh_TW: 觸發器顯示選項的組態

en: Configuration of trigger prototypes
zh_TW: 觸發器原型的組態

en: Configuration of trigger severities
zh_TW: 觸發器嚴重性的組態

en: Configuration of triggers
zh_TW: 觸發器的組態

en: Configuration of user groups
zh_TW: 用戶群組的組態

en: Configuration of users
zh_TW: 用戶的組態

en: Configuration of value mapping
zh_TW: 值對應的組態

en: Configuration of web monitoring
zh_TW: web監視的組態

en: Configuration of working time
zh_TW: 工作時間的組態

en: Configuration updated
zh_TW: 組態已更新

en: Confirmation text
zh_TW: 確認文字

en: Connect to
zh_TW: 連接到

en: Connection to Zabbix server "%s" failed. Possible reasons:
    1. Incorrect server IP/DNS in the "zabbix.conf.php";
    2. Incorrect DNS server configuration.
zh_TW: 連接到Zabbix主機 "%s"失敗. 可能的原因是:
    1. 不正確的IP/DNS設於"zabbix.conf.php";
    2. 不正確的DNS主機的組態.

en: Connection to Zabbix server "%s" refused. Possible reasons:
    1. Incorrect server IP/DNS in the "zabbix.conf.php";
    2. Security environment (for example, SELinux) is blocking the connection;
    3. Zabbix server daemon not running;
    4. Firewall is blocking TCP connection.
zh_TW: 連接到Zabbix主機  "%s" 被拒. 可能的原因是:
    1. 不正確的IP/DNS設於"zabbix.conf.php";
    2. 安全環境 (例如, SELinux)阻斷了連線;
    3. Zabbix主機的服務未運作;
    4. 防火牆阻斷了TCP連線.

en: Connection to Zabbix server "%s" timed out. Possible reasons:
    1. Incorrect server IP/DNS in the "zabbix.conf.php";
    2. Firewall is blocking TCP connection.
zh_TW: 連接到Zabbix主機  "%s" 逾時. 可能的原因是:
    1. 不正確的IP/DNS設於"zabbix.conf.php";
    2. 防火牆阻斷了TCP連線.

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡

en: Contract number
zh_TW: 合約號碼

en: Coordinates
zh_TW: 座標

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Could not save image!
zh_TW: 不能儲存圖片!

en: Count
zh_TW: 計數

en: Create action
zh_TW: 創建動作

en: Create application
zh_TW: 創建應用集

en: Create discovery rule
zh_TW: 創建探索規則

en: Create graph
zh_TW: 創建圖形

en: Create graph (select host first)
zh_TW: 創建圖形(先選擇主機)

en: Create graph prototype
zh_TW: 創建圖形原型

en: Create host
zh_TW: 創建主機

en: Create host group
zh_TW: 創建主機群組

en: Create icon map
zh_TW: 創建圖示對應

en: Create item
zh_TW: 創建項目

en: Create item prototype
zh_TW: 創建項目原型

en: Create maintenance period
zh_TW: 新增維修期

en: Create map
zh_TW: 創建拓墣圖

en: Create media type
zh_TW: 創建示警媒介類型

en: Create proxy
zh_TW: 創建系統代理程式

en: Create screen
zh_TW: 創建篩選

en: Create script
zh_TW: 創建脚本

en: Create slide show
zh_TW: 創建簡報片展示

en: Create template
zh_TW: 創建模板

en: Create trigger
zh_TW: 創建觸發器

en: Create trigger prototype
zh_TW: 創建觸發器原型

en: Create user
zh_TW: 創建用戶

en: Create user group
zh_TW: 創建用戶群組

en: Create value map
zh_TW: 新增值對應

en: Current host
zh_TW: 目前主機

en: Current value
zh_TW: 目前的值

en: Custom graphs
zh_TW: 自訂圖形

en: Custom label
zh_TW: 自訂標示

en: Custom label for map "%2$s" elements of type "%1$s" may not be empty.
zh_TW: 自訂標示給類型 "%1$s"的拓墣圖 "%2$s"組件, 其不得為空白.

en: Custom multiplier
zh_TW: 自訂倍數

en: Custom screens
zh_TW: 自訂篩選

en: Custom script
zh_TW: 自訂腳本

en: Custom severity names affect all locales and require manual translation!
zh_TW: 自訂的嚴重性的名稱影響所有的語系而必須手動翻譯!

en: Custom size
zh_TW: 自訂尺寸

en: Custom slides
zh_TW: 自訂簡報片

en: Czech (cs_CZ)
zh_TW: 捷克(cs_CZ)

en: DISABLED
zh_TW: 關閉

en: DNS name
zh_TW: DNS名稱

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每日

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

en: Dashed line
zh_TW: 虛線

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Data from %1$s. Generated in %2$s sec.
zh_TW: 資料來自 %1$s. 產生於 %2$s 秒.

en: Data overview
zh_TW: 資料概覽

en: Database host
zh_TW: 資料庫主機

en: Database monitor
zh_TW: 資料庫監視

en: Database name
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱

en: Database password
zh_TW: 資料庫密碼

en: Database port
zh_TW: 資料庫埠

en: Database schema
zh_TW: 資料庫資料結構

en: Database server
zh_TW: 資料庫伺服器

en: Database type
zh_TW: 資料庫類型

en: Database user
zh_TW: 資料庫用戶

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date HW decommissioned
zh_TW: 硬體除役日期

en: Date HW installed
zh_TW: 硬體安裝日期

en: Date HW maintenance expires
zh_TW: 硬體維修過期日期

en: Date HW purchased
zh_TW: 硬體購買日期

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Day of month
zh_TW: 月中第幾日

en: Day of week
zh_TW: 週中第幾日

en: Days
zh_TW: 日數

en: Debug
zh_TW: 調試

en: Debug mode
zh_TW: 調試模式

en: Debug mode updated
zh_TW: 調試模式已更新

en: Dec
zh_TW: 十二

en: December
zh_TW: 十二

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default authentication
zh_TW: 預設認證方式

en: Default message
zh_TW: 預設訊息

en: Default operation step duration
zh_TW: 預設操作步驟停留時間

en: Default subject
zh_TW: 預設主旨

en: Default theme
zh_TW: 預設的佈景主題

en: Default theme "%1$s".
zh_TW: 預設的佈景主題 "%1$s".

en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲

en: Delayed by
zh_TW: 延遲因

en: Delete
zh_TW: 删除

en: Delete and clear
zh_TW: 刪除並清除

en: Delete and clear selected templates? (Warning: all linked hosts will be cleared!)
zh_TW: 刪除並清除所選的模板? (警告: 所有連結的主機將被清除!)

en: Delete and clear template? (Warning: all linked hosts will be cleared!)
zh_TW: 刪除並清除模板? (警告: 所有連結的主機將被清除!)

en: Delete application?
zh_TW: 刪除應用集?

en: Delete current action?
zh_TW: 刪除目前的動作?

en: Delete discovery rule?
zh_TW: 刪除探索規則?

en: Delete expression?
zh_TW: 删除表示式?

en: Delete graph?
zh_TW: 刪除圖形?

en: Delete history of selected items?
zh_TW: 刪除所選的項目的歷史資料?

en: Delete icon map?
zh_TW: 刪除圖示對應?

en: Delete item?
zh_TW: 刪除項目?

en: Delete links between selected elements?
zh_TW: 刪除所選組件間的連結?

en: Delete maintenance period?
zh_TW: 刪除維修期間?

en: Delete proxy?
zh_TW: 刪除系統代理程式?

en: Delete regular expression?
zh_TW: 删除正規表示式?

en: Delete screen?
zh_TW: 删除篩選?

en: Delete script?
zh_TW: 删除脚本?

en: Delete selected actions?
zh_TW: 刪除所選的動作?

en: Delete selected applications?
zh_TW: 删除所選的應用集?

en: Delete selected discovery rules?
zh_TW: 删除所選的探索規則?

en: Delete selected elements?
zh_TW: 刪除所選的組件?

en: Delete selected graphs?
zh_TW: 刪除所選的圖形?

en: Delete selected group?
zh_TW: 删除所選的群組?

en: Delete selected groups?
zh_TW: 删除所選的群組?

en: Delete selected host groups?
zh_TW: 刪除所選的主機群組?

en: Delete selected host?
zh_TW: 刪除所選的主機?

en: Delete selected hosts?
zh_TW: 删除所選的主機?

en: Delete selected image?
zh_TW: 删除所選的圖片?

en: Delete selected items?
zh_TW: 删除所選的項目?

en: Delete selected maintenance periods?
zh_TW: 删除所選的維修期間?

en: Delete selected maps?
zh_TW: 删除所選的拓墣圖?

en: Delete selected media types?
zh_TW: 刪除所選的示警媒介類型?

en: Delete selected proxies?
zh_TW: 删除所選的系統代理程式?

en: Delete selected regular expressions?
zh_TW: 删除所選的正規表示式?

en: Delete selected screens?
zh_TW: 刪除所選的篩選?

en: Delete selected scripts?
zh_TW: 删除所選的脚本?

en: Delete selected slide shows?
zh_TW: 刪除所選的簡報片展示?

en: Delete selected templates?
zh_TW: 删除所選的模板?

en: Delete selected triggers?
zh_TW: 删除所選的觸發器?

en: Delete selected user?
zh_TW: 删除所選的用戶?

en: Delete selected users?
zh_TW: 删除所選的用戶?

en: Delete selected value mapping?
zh_TW: 删除所選的值對應?

en: Delete selected value mapping? It is used for %d item! | Delete selected value mapping? It is used for %d items!
zh_TW[0]: 刪除所選的值對應? 它是用於%d項目!

en: Delete slide show?
zh_TW: 刪除簡報片展示?

en: Delete template?
zh_TW: 刪除模板?

en: Delete trigger?
zh_TW: 刪除觸發器?

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已删除

en: Deleted: Host "%1$s".
zh_TW: 已刪除: 主機 "%1$s".

en: Deleted: Template "%1$s".
zh_TW: 已刪除: 模板 "%1$s".

en: Delimiter
zh_TW: 分隔符

en: Deny
zh_TW: 禁止

en: Dependencies
zh_TW: 相依關係

en: Dependent
zh_TW: 相依

en: Depends on
zh_TW: 相依於

en: Deployment status
zh_TW: 佈署狀態

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Details
zh_TW: 細節

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Device uniqueness criteria
zh_TW: 裝置唯一性準則

en: Dimension (cols x rows)
zh_TW: 圖表規格 (列 x 行)

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disable debug mode in selected groups?
zh_TW: 停用所選的群組的調試模式?

en: Disable host
zh_TW: 停用主機

en: Disable host?
zh_TW: 停用主機?

en: Disable hosts in the selected host groups?
zh_TW: 停用所選的主機群組中的主機?

en: Disable hosts monitored by selected proxies?
zh_TW: 停用所選的系統代理程式所監測的主機?

en: Disable selected actions?
zh_TW: 停用所選的動作?

en: Disable selected applications?
zh_TW: 停用所選的應用集?

en: Disable selected discovery rules?
zh_TW: 停用所選的探索規則?

en: Disable selected groups?
zh_TW: 停用所選的群組?

en: Disable selected hosts?
zh_TW: 停用所選的主機?

en: Disable selected items?
zh_TW: 停用所選的項目?

en: Disable selected media types?
zh_TW: 停用所選的示警媒介類型?

en: Disable selected triggers?
zh_TW: 停用所選的觸發器?

en: Disable selected web scenarios?
zh_TW: 停用選取的網頁檢測？

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用的

en: Disaster
zh_TW: 災難

en: Discovered
zh_TW: 已探索到的

en: Discovered by
zh_TW: 被探索到，由

en: Discovered device
zh_TW: 已探索到的裝置

en: Discovery
zh_TW: 探索

en: Discovery by proxy
zh_TW: 由系統代理程式探索

en: Discovery check
zh_TW: 探索檢查

en: Discovery check error
zh_TW: 探索檢查錯誤

en: Discovery checks
zh_TW: 探索檢查

en: Discovery list
zh_TW: 探索清單

en: Discovery object
zh_TW: 探索物件

en: Discovery rule
zh_TW: 探索規則

en: Discovery rule "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s", inherited from another template.
zh_TW: 探索規則 "%1$s"已存在於 "%2$s",繼承自其它的模板.

en: Discovery rule created
zh_TW: 探索規則已創建

en: Discovery rule deleted
zh_TW: 探索規則已删除

en: Discovery rule disabled | Discovery rules disabled
zh_TW[0]: 已停用探索規則

en: Discovery rule enabled | Discovery rules enabled
zh_TW[0]: 已啟用探索規則

en: Discovery rule updated
zh_TW: 探索規則已更新

en: Discovery rules
zh_TW: 探索規則

en: Discovery rules deleted
zh_TW: 探索規則已删除

en: Discovery status
zh_TW: 探索狀態

en: Display OK triggers for
zh_TW: 顯示OK觸發器予

en: Display graph
zh_TW: 顯示圖表

en: Display stacked graph
zh_TW: 顯示重疊圖表

en: Displaying %1$s of %2$s found
zh_TW: 顯示 已探索的 %2$s中的%1$s

en: Do not calculate
zh_TW: 不要計算

en: Do you wish to replace the conditional expression?
zh_TW: 您想要替換條件式表示式嗎?

en: Dot
zh_TW: 點

[ctx: discovery results in dashboard]
en: Down
zh_TW: 下

[ctx: discovery status]
en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: Downtime
zh_TW: 斷線時間

en: Draw style
zh_TW: 繪圖風格

en: Dropdown first entry
zh_TW: 下拉的第一個輸入項

en: Dropdown first entry "%1$s".
zh_TW: 下拉的第一個輸入項 "%1$s".

en: Dropdown remember selected "%1$s".
zh_TW: 下拉記住所選的 "%1$s".

en: Duplicate dependencies in trigger "%1$s".
zh_TW: 觸發器 "%1$s" 中的重複相依關係.

en: Duplicate host. Host with the same host name "%s" already exists in data.
zh_TW: 重複的主機. 有相同主機名稱"%s"的主機已存於資料中.

en: Duplicate host. Host with the same visible name "%s" already exists in data.
zh_TW: 重複的主機. 有相同主機可視名稱"%s"的主機已存於資料中.

en: Duplicate severity name "%s".
zh_TW: 重複的嚴重性名稱"%s".

en: Duration
zh_TW: 持續時間

en: Dutch (nl_NL)
zh_TW: 荷蘭(nl_NL)

en: Dynamic item
zh_TW: 動態監控項

en: Each URL should have a unique name. Please make sure there is only one URL named
zh_TW: 每個URL必須是唯一的. 請確保僅有一個URL為名.

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit trigger
zh_TW: 編輯觸發器

en: Element
zh_TW: 組件

en: Element name
zh_TW: 組件名稱

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空

en: Empty action condition.
zh_TW: 空的動作條件.

en: Empty input parameter.
zh_TW: 空的輸入參數.

en: Empty name.
zh_TW: 空名稱.

en: Empty parameters
zh_TW: 空參數

en: Enable
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Enable confirmation
zh_TW: 啟用確認

en: Enable debug mode in selected groups?
zh_TW: 於所選的群組中啟用除錯模式?

en: Enable host
zh_TW: 啟用主機

en: Enable host?
zh_TW: 啟用主機?

en: Enable hosts monitored by selected proxies?
zh_TW: 啟用受所選的系統代理程式所監測的主機?

en: Enable selected actions?
zh_TW: 啟用所選的動作?

en: Enable selected applications?
zh_TW: 啟用所選的應用集

en: Enable selected discovery rules?
zh_TW: 啟用所選的探索規則?

en: Enable selected groups?
zh_TW: 啟用所選的群組?

en: Enable selected hosts?
zh_TW: 啟用所選的主機?

en: Enable selected items?
zh_TW: 啟用所選的項目?

en: Enable selected media types?
zh_TW: 啟用所選的示警媒介類型?

en: Enable selected triggers?
zh_TW: 啟用所選的觸發器?

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: English (en_GB)
zh_TW: 英語 (en_GB)

en: English (en_US)
zh_TW: 英語(en_US)

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error in search request for table "%1$s".
zh_TW: 資料表搜尋請求 "%1$s"的錯誤.

en: Error: %1$s
zh_TW: 錯誤: %1$s

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: Event ID
zh_TW: 事件ID

en: Event acknowledged
zh_TW: 事件已知悉

en: Event details
zh_TW: 事件細節

en: Event generation
zh_TW: 事件產出

en: Event list [previous 20]
zh_TW: 事件清單[前 20]

en: Event source
zh_TW: 事件源

en: Every day(s)
zh_TW: 每日

en: Every week(s)
zh_TW: 每週

en: Exclude
zh_TW: 除外

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Execute SQL error [%1$s] in [%2$s].
zh_TW: 執行SQL錯誤[%1$s]於[%2$s].

en: Execute on
zh_TW: 執行在

en: Executed script
zh_TW: 已執行的腳本

en: Execution confirmation
zh_TW: 執行確認

en: Expand single problem
zh_TW: 展開單一問題

en: Expecting JSON-rpc version 2.0, "%s" is given.
zh_TW: 要求 JSON-rpc版本2.0, 得到"%s" .

[ctx: maintenance status]
en: Expired
zh_TW: 過期的

en: Export to CSV
zh_TW: 匯出到CSV

en: Expression
zh_TW: 表示式

en: Expression Variable Elements
zh_TW: 表示式變數組成

en: Expression cannot be empty
zh_TW: 表示式不能為空白

en: Expression constructor
zh_TW: 表示式建構子

en: Expression type
zh_TW: 表示式類型

en: Expressions
zh_TW: 表示式

en: External check
zh_TW: 外在檢查

en: Ez Texting
zh_TW: Ez簡訊

en: FALSE
zh_TW: 偽

en: Fail
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failed
zh_TW: 已失敗

en: Failure Audit
zh_TW: 失敗審計

en: Favourite graphs
zh_TW: 常用的圖形

en: Favourite maps
zh_TW: 常用的拓墣圖

en: Favourite screens
zh_TW: 常用的篩選

en: Feb
zh_TW: 二月

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: Field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: File is too big, max upload size is %1$s bytes.
zh_TW: 檔案太大, 最大的上傳大小是%1$s位元組.

en: File provided to a view does not exist. Tried to find "%s".
zh_TW: 檔案用於一個viwq不存在. 試著找"%s".

en: Filled region
zh_TW: 填滿的區域

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾

en: Filters
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Finnish (fi_FI)
zh_TW: 芬蘭語 (fi_FI)

[ctx: page navigation]
en: First
zh_TW: 首

en: Fit to map
zh_TW: 調整至符合拓墣圖

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定的

en: For guest, password must be empty
zh_TW: 訪客的密碼必須為空

en: Formula
zh_TW: 公式

en: French (fr_FR)
zh_TW: 法語 (fr_FR)

en: Fri
zh_TW: 週五

en: Friday
zh_TW: 週五

en: From
zh_TW: 自從

en: Frontend access
zh_TW: 前端存取

en: Frontend access updated
zh_TW: 前端存取已更新

en: Frontend messaging
zh_TW: 前端訊息中

en: Full clone
zh_TW: 全克隆

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全屏

en: Function
zh_TW: 功能

en: GSM modem
zh_TW: GSM Modem

en: GUI
zh_TW: 圖形化使用者介面

en: GUI access disabled.
zh_TW: 圖形化使用者介面存取已停用

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Generated in %s sec
zh_TW: 產生於%s秒

en: German (de_DE)
zh_TW: 德語 (de_DE)

en: Given expression is not a macro
zh_TW: 此表示式不是巨集

en: Global script
zh_TW: 全域腳本

en: Global scripts
zh_TW: 全域腳本

en: Go to
zh_TW: 到

en: Gradient line
zh_TW: 漸層線

en: Graph
zh_TW: 圖形

en: Graph "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s" (inherited from another template).
zh_TW: 圖形"%1$s"已存在於"%2$s"中 (繼承自其它的模板).

en: Graph "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s" (items are not identical).
zh_TW: 圖形"%1$s"已存在於"%2$s"中 (項目不一致).

en: Graph "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s".
zh_TW: 圖形"%1$s"已存在於"%2$s"中.

en: Graph "%1$s" cannot inherit. No required items on "%2$s" (Ymax value item).
zh_TW: 圖形"%1$s"不能繼承. "%2$s"中並無所要的項目 (Ymax值項目).

en: Graph "%1$s" cannot inherit. No required items on "%2$s" (Ymin value item).
zh_TW: 圖形"%1$s"不能繼承. "%2$s"中並無所要的項目 (Ymin值項目).

en: Graph "%1$s" cannot inherit. No required items on "%2$s".
zh_TW: 圖形"%1$s"不能繼承. "%2$s"中並無所要的項目.

en: Graph "%1$s" does not exist on template "%2$s".
zh_TW: 圖形 "%1$s"不存在於模板"%2$s"中.

en: Graph "%1$s" with templated items cannot contain items from other hosts.
zh_TW: 含模板項目的圖形"%1$s"不能包含其它主機的項目.

en: Graph added
zh_TW: 圖形已新增

en: Graph deleted
zh_TW: 圖形已删除

en: Graph element
zh_TW: 圖形組件

en: Graph prototype "%1$s" with templated items cannot contain items from other hosts.
zh_TW: 含模板項目的圖形原型"%1$s"不能包含其它主機的項目.

en: Graph prototypes
zh_TW: 圖形原型

en: Graph sum
zh_TW: 圖形總合

en: Graph type
zh_TW: 圖形類別

en: Graph updated
zh_TW: 圖形已更新

en: Graph with name "%1$s" already exists in graphs or graph prototypes.
zh_TW: 名為"%1$s"的圖形已經存在於圖形或圖形原型中.

en: Graph with same name but other type exist.
zh_TW: 同名但不同類型的圖形已存在.

en: Graphs
zh_TW: 圖形

en: Graphs deleted
zh_TW: 圖形已删除

en: Greek (el_GR)
zh_TW: 希臘(el_GR)

en: Grid
zh_TW: 網格

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group "%1$s" does not exist.
zh_TW: 群組 "%1$s" 不存在.

en: Group "%1$s" for host "%2$s" does not exist.
zh_TW: 主機 "%2$s" 的群組 "%1$s" 不存在.

en: Group added
zh_TW: 群組已新增

en: Group for discovered hosts
zh_TW: 探索到的主機的群組

en: Group name
zh_TW: 群組名稱

en: Group updated
zh_TW: 群組已更新

en: Grouping by
zh_TW: 群組化之於

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: HTTP authentication
zh_TW: HTTP認證

en: HW architecture
zh_TW: 硬體架構

en: Hardware
zh_TW: 硬體環境

en: Hardware (Full details)
zh_TW: 硬體(全細節)

en: Height
zh_TW: 高

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏的

en: Hide selected
zh_TW: 隱藏所選的

en: High
zh_TW: 嚴重

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史記錄

en: History cleared
zh_TW: 歷史已清除

en: History clearing can take a long time. Continue?
zh_TW: 歷史清除可能會很久?繼續嗎?

en: History of events
zh_TW: 事件的歷史

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 横向

en: Horizontal align
zh_TW: 横向對齊

en: Host "%1$s" already exists.
zh_TW: 主機 "%1$s" 已存在.

en: Host "%1$s" is monitored with proxy "%2$s".
zh_TW: 主機"%1$s"是以系統代理程式"%2$s"來監控的.

en: Host (ascending)
zh_TW: 主機(升冪)

en: Host IP
zh_TW: 主機IP地址

en: Host access
zh_TW: 主機存取

en: Host added
zh_TW: 已新增主機

en: Host cannot have more than one default interface of the same type.
zh_TW: 主機不能有超過一個同類型的預設介面.

en: Host count
zh_TW: 主機計數

en: Host deleted
zh_TW: 主機已删除

en: Host group
zh_TW: 主機群組

en: Host group "%1$s" already exists.
zh_TW: 主機群組 "%1$s" 已存在.

en: Host group elements
zh_TW: 主機群組組件

en: Host group label type
zh_TW: 主機群組標示類型

en: Host groups
zh_TW: 主機群組

en: Host info
zh_TW: 主機資訊

en: Host interface
zh_TW: 主機介面

en: Host inventory
zh_TW: 主機資產記錄

en: Host inventory overview
zh_TW: 主機資產記錄概覽

en: Host label type
zh_TW: 主機標示類型

en: Host name
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: Host networks
zh_TW: 主機網路

en: Host router
zh_TW: 主機路由

en: Host screens
zh_TW: 主機篩選

en: Host subnet mask
zh_TW: 主機子網路遮罩

en: Host time
zh_TW: 主機時間

en: Host update failed.
zh_TW: 主機更新失敗.

en: Host updated
zh_TW: 主機已更新

en: Host with the same name "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: 名稱同樣為 "%s" 的主機已存在.

en: Host with the same visible name "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: 可視名稱同樣為 "%s" 的主機已存在.

en: Hosts
zh_TW: 主機

en: Hosts location
zh_TW: 主機位置

en: Hosts updated
zh_TW: 主機已更新

en: Hours
zh_TW: 時

en: Hungarian (hu_HU)
zh_TW: 匈牙利(hu_HU)

en: IP
zh_TW: IP地址

en: IP address
zh_TW: IP地址

en: IP and DNS cannot be empty for host interface.
zh_TW: 主機介面的IP和DNS不能是空白.

en: IP range
zh_TW: IP範圍

en: IPMI agent
zh_TW: IPMI端點代理程式

en: IPMI interfaces
zh_TW: IPMI介面

en: IPMI sensor
zh_TW: IPMI感應器

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icon (default)
zh_TW: 圖示(預設)

en: Icon (disabled)
zh_TW: 圖示(停用的)

en: Icon (maintenance)
zh_TW: 圖示(維修)

en: Icon (problem)
zh_TW: 圖示(問題)

en: Icon highlight
zh_TW: 圖示標記

en: Icon map
zh_TW: 圖示對應

en: Icon map "%1$s" cannot be deleted. Used in map "%2$s".
zh_TW: 圖示對應"%1$s"無法被刪除. 已用於對應"%2$s"中.

en: Icon map "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: 圖示對應"%s"已存在.

en: Icon map created
zh_TW: 圖示對應已創建

en: Icon map deleted
zh_TW: 圖示對應已刪除

en: Icon map updated
zh_TW: 圖示對應已更新

en: Icon mapping
zh_TW: 圖示對應

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: If you think this message is wrong, please consult your administrators about getting the necessary permissions.
zh_TW: 假如您認為這個訊息是錯的, 請諮詢您的管理者關於如何取得需要的許可權.

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Image added
zh_TW: 圖片已新增

en: Image deleted
zh_TW: 圖片已删除

en: Image label type
zh_TW: 圖片標示類型

en: Image updated
zh_TW: 圖片已更新

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Images for all maps will be updated!
zh_TW: 所有拓墣圖都將被更新!

en: Immediately
zh_TW: 立即地

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import failed
zh_TW: 匯入失敗

en: Import file
zh_TW: 匯入文件

en: Imported successfully
zh_TW: 已成功匯入

en: Impossible to filter by inventory field "%s", which does not exist.
zh_TW: 不可能以不存在的資產紀錄欄位"%s"來過濾.

en: In maintenance
zh_TW: 維修中

en: In progress
zh_TW: 作業中

en: Include
zh_TW: 包含

en: Incorrect "soft" field value for dependency for service "%1$s".
zh_TW: 不正確的相依性"soft"欄位值予服務"%1$s".

en: Incorrect %1$s label type value for map "%2$s".
zh_TW: 不正確的%1$s標示類型值予拓墣圖"%2$s".

en: Incorrect API "%1$s".
zh_TW: 不正確的 API "%1$s"

en: Incorrect SNMP OID.
zh_TW: 不正確的SNMP OID

en: Incorrect SNMP community.
zh_TW: 不正確的SNMP community.

en: Incorrect acceptable SLA for service "%1$s".
zh_TW: 不正確的可接受SLA予服務"%1$s".

en: Incorrect action condition discovery check.
zh_TW: 不正確的動作條件探索檢查.

en: Incorrect action condition discovery check. Discovery check does not exist or you have no access to it.
zh_TW: 不正確的動作條件探索檢查. 探索檢查不存在或您沒有存取權.

en: Incorrect action condition discovery rule. Discovery rule does not exist or you have no access to it.
zh_TW: 不正確的動作條件探索規則. 探索規則不存在或您沒有存取權.

en: Incorrect action condition discovery status.
zh_TW: 不正確的動作條件探索狀態.

en: Incorrect action condition host group. Host group does not exist or you have no access to it.
zh_TW: 不正確的動作條件主機群組. 主機群組不存在或您沒有存取權.

en: Incorrect action condition host. Host does not exist or you have no access to it.
zh_TW: 不正確的動作條件主機. 主機不存在或您沒有存取權.

en: Incorrect action condition proxy. Proxy does not exist or you have no access to it.
zh_TW: 不正確的動作條件系統代理程式. 系統代理程式不存在或您沒有存取權.

en: Incorrect action condition template. Template does not exist or you have no access to it.
zh_TW: 不正確的動作條件模板. 模板不存在或您沒有存取權.

en: Incorrect action condition trigger. Trigger does not exist or you have no access to it.
zh_TW: 不正確的動作條件觸發器. 觸發器不存在或您沒有存取權.

en: Incorrect action condition type.
zh_TW: 不正確的動作條件類型.

en: Incorrect action operation command type.
zh_TW: 不正確的動作操作命令類型.

en: Incorrect action operation condition acknowledge type.
zh_TW: 不正確的動作操作條件知悉類型.

en: Incorrect action operation condition type.
zh_TW: 不正確的動作操作條件類型.

en: Incorrect action operation escalation step values.
zh_TW: 不正確的動作操作升級步驟值.

en: Incorrect action operation host group. Host group does not exist or you have no access to this host group.
zh_TW: 不正確的動作操作主機群組. 主機群組不存在或您沒有存取權.

en: Incorrect action operation host. Host does not exist or you have no access to this host.
zh_TW: 不正確的動作操作主機. 主機不存在或您沒有存取權.

en: Incorrect action operation port "%s".
zh_TW: 不正確的動作操作埠"%s".

en: Incorrect action operation user group. User group does not exist or you have no access to this user group.
zh_TW: 不正確的動作操作用戶群組. 用戶群組不存在或您沒有存取權.

en: Incorrect action operation user. User does not exist or you have no access to this user.
zh_TW: 不正確的動作操作用戶. 用戶不存在或您沒有存取權.

en: Incorrect action operationid.
zh_TW: 不正確的動作操作ID(operationid).

en: Incorrect algorithm for service "%1$s".
zh_TW: 不正確的服務"%1$s"的演算法.

en: Incorrect arguments passed to function
zh_TW: 不正確的自變數傳入方程式

en: Incorrect arguments passed to function.
zh_TW: 不正確的自變數傳給方程式

en: Incorrect arguments passed to method.
zh_TW: 不正確的自變數傳給方法.

en: Incorrect calculate SLA value for service "%1$s".
zh_TW: 不正確的計算SLA值予服務"%1$s".

en: Incorrect characters used for host name "%s".
zh_TW: 不正確的字元用於主機名稱"%s".

en: Incorrect field "%1$s" name or value in where statement for table "%2$s".
zh_TW: 不正確的欄位名稱"%1$s"或用於資料表"%2$s"的where陳述式的值.

en: Incorrect file upload.
zh_TW: 不正確的檔案上傳.

en: Incorrect function is used
zh_TW: 使用了不正確的方程式

en: Incorrect host group.
zh_TW: 不正確的主機群組.

en: Incorrect image index.
zh_TW: 不正確的圖片索引

en: Incorrect interface DNS parameter "%s" provided.
zh_TW: 給予了不正確的介面DNS參數"%s".

en: Incorrect interface port "%s" provided.
zh_TW: 給予了不正確的介面埠參數"%s".

en: Incorrect inventory field "%s".
zh_TW: 不正確的資產紀錄欄位"%s".

en: Incorrect item for axis value.
zh_TW: 不正確的項目予軸值.

en: Incorrect item key "%1$s" provided for trigger expression on "%2$s".
zh_TW: 提供不正確的項目鍵值"%1$s"給"%2$s"上的觸發器表示式.

en: Incorrect list of items.
zh_TW: 不正確的項目清單

en: Incorrect maintenance - date must be between 1970.01.01 and 2038.01.18
zh_TW: 不正確的維修-日期必須在1970.01.01和2038.01.18之間

en: Incorrect maintenance date
zh_TW: 不正確的維修日期

en: Incorrect maintenance day period
zh_TW: 不正確的維修日期間

en: Incorrect maintenance days of week
zh_TW: 不正確的週維修日數

en: Incorrect maintenance month period
zh_TW: 不正確的維修月期間

en: Incorrect maintenance period
zh_TW: 不正確的維修期間

en: Incorrect maintenance period (minimum 5 minutes)
zh_TW: 不正確的維修期間(至少要5分鐘)

en: Incorrect maintenance week period
zh_TW: 不正確的維修週期間

en: Incorrect parameter for operations.
zh_TW: 不正確的操作參數.

en: Incorrect parameters for condition.
zh_TW: 不正確的條件參數.

en: Incorrect parameters for maintenance.
zh_TW: 予維修不正確的參數.

en: Incorrect parent for service "%1$s".
zh_TW: 予服務"%1$s"的不正確上層

en: Incorrect parent service.
zh_TW: 不正確的上層服務.

en: Incorrect port range.
zh_TW: 不正確的埠範圍.

en: Incorrect resource type provided for screen item.
zh_TW: 提供了不正確的資源類型給篩選項目.

en: Incorrect screen provided for slide show.
zh_TW: 用於簡報片展示的不正確篩選.

en: Incorrect service end time.
zh_TW: 不正確的服務終止時間.

en: Incorrect service start time.
zh_TW: 不正確的服務開始時間.

en: Incorrect service time type.
zh_TW: 不正確的服務時間類型.

en: Incorrect status for service "%1$s".
zh_TW: 予服務"%1$s"不正確的狀態.

en: Incorrect trigger ID for service "%1$s".
zh_TW: 不正確的觸發器ID予服務"%1$s".

en: Incorrect trigger expression
zh_TW: 不正確的觸發器表示式

en: Incorrect trigger expression.
zh_TW: 不正確的觸發器表示式.

en: Incorrect trigger expression. Host "%1$s" does not exist or you have no access to this host.
zh_TW: 不正確的觸發器表示式. 主機 "%1$s"不存在或您不能存取此主機.

en: Incorrect trigger expression. Trigger expression elements should not belong to a template and a host simultaneously.
zh_TW: 不正確的觸發器表示式. 觸發器表示式組件不該同時屬於一個模板和一個主機.

en: Incorrect trigger function "%1$s" provided in expression.
zh_TW: 用了不正確的觸發器方程式"%1$s"於表示式中.

en: Incorrect user group.
zh_TW: 不正確的用戶群組.

en: Incorrect value "%1$s" for float field "%2$s".
zh_TW: 不正確的值"%1$s"於浮點欄位"%2$s"中.

en: Incorrect value "%1$s" for int field "%2$s".
zh_TW: 不正確的值"%1$s"於整數欄位"%2$s"中.

en: Incorrect value "%1$s" for unsigned int field "%2$s".
zh_TW: 不正確的值"%1$s"於無正負整數欄位"%2$s"中.

en: Indonesian (id_ID)
zh_TW: 印尼語 (id_ID)

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Installation
zh_TW: 安装

en: Installer name
zh_TW: 安裝名稱

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Interface is linked to item "%1$s" on "%2$s".
zh_TW: 介面是連結到"%2$s"上的項目"%1$s".

en: Interface is used by items that require this type of the interface.
zh_TW: 介面是用於要求這類型介面的項目.

en: Interface with DNS "%1$s" cannot have empty IP address.
zh_TW: DNS為"%1$s"的介面不能有空白的IP位址.

en: Interface with IP "%1$s" cannot have empty DNS name while having "Use DNS" property on "%2$s".
zh_TW:  當"%2$s"上有 "Use DNS"屬性, IP為"%1$s"的介面不能有空白的DNS名稱.

en: Interface with IP "%1$s" cannot have empty DNS name.
zh_TW: IP為"%1$s"的介面不能有空白的DNS名稱.

en: Internal JSON-RPC error.
zh_TW: 內部的JSON-RPC錯誤.

en: Internal error.
zh_TW: 內部的錯誤.

en: Internet Explorer
zh_TW: IE瀏覽器

en: Interval
zh_TW: 間隔

en: Invalid JSON. An error occurred on the server while parsing the JSON text.
zh_TW: 無效的JSON. 當解析JSON文字時, 在伺服器端發生了一個錯誤.

en: Invalid Request.
zh_TW: 無效的請求.

en: Invalid hostid for macro "%1$s".
zh_TW: 無效的主機ID予巨集 "%1$s".

en: Invalid method parameters.
zh_TW: 無效的方法參數.

en: Invalid params.
zh_TW: 無效的參數.

en: Invalid response code "%1$s".
zh_TW: 無效的回應編碼 "%1$s".

en: Invalid view name given "%s". Allowed chars: "a-z" and ".".
zh_TW: 所給的"%s"為無效的檢視名稱.  可用的: "a-z" 和 ".".

en: Inventory
zh_TW: 資產記錄

en: Inventory field
zh_TW: 資產紀錄欄位

en: Inventory mode
zh_TW: 資產紀錄模式

en: Is online?
zh_TW: 是否在線?

en: Issue
zh_TW: 議題

en: It is not possible to filter by user password.
zh_TW: 以用戶密碼過濾是不可能的.

en: It is not possible to search by user password.
zh_TW: 以用戶密碼尋找是不可能的.

en: Italian (it_IT)
zh_TW: 意大利語 (it_IT)

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Item "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s", inherited from another template.
zh_TW: 鍵值為 "%1$s"的項目已存在於 "%2$s", 繼承自其他模板.

en: Item "%1$s" cannot populate a missing host inventory field number "%2$d". Choices are: from 0 (do not populate) to %3$d.
zh_TW: 項目"%1$s"不能填入一個不存在的主機資產紀錄欄位號碼"%2$d". 選擇為: 從0(不填入)到%3$d.

en: Item "%1$s" does not exist on template "%2$s".
zh_TW: 項目"%1$s"不存在於模板"%2$s"中.

en: Item "%1$s" on "%2$s": application "%3$s" does not exist.
zh_TW: "%2$s"上的項目"%1$s" : 應用集"%3$s"不存在.

en: Item "%1$s:%2$s" has invalid port: "%3$s".
zh_TW: 項目"%1$s:%2$s"有無效的埠: "%3$s".

en: Item added
zh_TW: 項目已新增

en: Item count
zh_TW: 項目數量

en: Item deleted
zh_TW: 項目已刪除

en: Item prototype
zh_TW: 項目原型

en: Item prototypes
zh_TW: 項目原型

en: Item updated
zh_TW: 項目已更新

en: Item uses host interface from non-parent host.
zh_TW: 項目使用來自非上層主機的主機介面.

en: Item uses incorrect interface type.
zh_TW: 項目使用不正確的介面類型.

en: Item will not be refreshed. Please enter a correct update interval.
zh_TW: 項目將不會被刷新. 請輸入正確的更新區間.

en: Item with key "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s" as a discovery rule.
zh_TW: 鍵值為 "%1$s"的項目已存在於"%2$s" 為探索規則.

en: Item with key "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s" as an item created from item prototype.
zh_TW: 鍵值為 "%1$s"的項目已存在於"%2$s" 為創建自項目原型的項目.

en: Item with key "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s" as an item prototype.
zh_TW: 鍵值為 "%1$s"的項目已存在於"%2$s" 為項目原型.

en: Item with key "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s" as an item.
zh_TW: 鍵值為 "%1$s"的項目已存在於"%2$s" 為項目.

en: Item with key "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s" as unknown item element.
zh_TW: 鍵值為 "%1$s"的項目已存在於"%2$s" 為未知的項目組件.

en: Item with key "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s".
zh_TW: 鍵值為 "%1$s"的項目已存在於"%2$s" .

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: Items deleted
zh_TW: 項目已刪除

en: Items list
zh_TW: 項目清單

en: Items updated
zh_TW: 監控項已更新

en: JMX agent
zh_TW: JMX 端點代理程式

en: JMX interfaces
zh_TW: JMX介面

en: JSON-rpc error generation failed. No such error "%s".
zh_TW: JSON-rpc 錯誤產生失敗. 無此錯誤 "%s".

en: JSON-rpc method is not defined.
zh_TW: JSON-rpc 方法尚未定義.

en: JSON-rpc params is not an Array.
zh_TW: JSON-rpc 參數不是一個陣列.

en: JSON-rpc version is not specified.
zh_TW: JSON-rpc 版本並未指定.

en: Jabber identifier
zh_TW: Jabber Identifier

en: Jan
zh_TW: 一月

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: Japanese (ja_JP)
zh_TW: 日語 (ja_JP)

en: Jul
zh_TW: 七月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: Jun
zh_TW: 六月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: Key
zh_TW: 鍵值

en: Key "%1$s" does not match <grpmax|grpmin|grpsum|grpavg>["Host group(s)", "Item key", "<last|min|max|avg|sum|count>", "parameter"].
zh_TW: 鍵值"%1$s"不符 <grpmax|grpmin|grpsum|grpavg>["Host group(s)", "Item key", "<last|min|max|avg|sum|count>", "parameter"].

en: Key passphrase
zh_TW: 鍵值通行短語

en: Keyword
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Korean (ko_KR)
zh_TW: 韓語 (ko_KR)

en: LDAP authentication
zh_TW: LDAP認證

en: LDAP host
zh_TW: LDAP主機

en: LDAP login successful
zh_TW: LDAP登入成功

en: Label
zh_TW: 標示

en: Label location
zh_TW: 標示位置

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

[ctx: page navigation]
en: Last
zh_TW: 末

en: Last 24 hours
zh_TW: 最近24小時

en: Last 30 days
zh_TW: 最近30天

en: Last 365 days
zh_TW: 最近365天

en: Last 7 days
zh_TW: 最近7天

en: Last change
zh_TW: 上次修改于

en: Last change (descending)
zh_TW: 最後改變(降冪)

en: Last check
zh_TW: 最近檢查記錄

en: Last hour graph
zh_TW: 最近一小時

en: Last month graph
zh_TW: 上月圖形

en: Last seen (age)
zh_TW: 最近出現(歷時)

en: Last value
zh_TW: 最新數據

en: Last week graph
zh_TW: 仩週圖形

en: Latest data
zh_TW: 最新數據

en: Latest values
zh_TW: 最新數據

en: Latvian (lv_LV)
zh_TW: 拉脱維亞語(lv_LV)

en: Left
zh_TW: 左側

en: Limit for search and filter results
zh_TW: 搜尋/過濾組件限制

en: Line
zh_TW: 線

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link indicators
zh_TW: 連結指示器

en: Link new templates
zh_TW: 連結新範本

en: Link selementid1 field is pointing to a nonexistent map selement ID "%1$s" for map "%2$s".
zh_TW: 連結欄位selementid1是為拓墣圖"%2$s"指向不存在的拓墣圖 selement ID "%1$s".

en: Link selementid2 field is pointing to a nonexistent map selement ID "%1$s" for map "%2$s".
zh_TW: 連結欄位selementid2是為拓墣圖"%2$s"指向不存在的拓墣圖 selement ID "%1$s".

en: Link templates
zh_TW: 模板連結

en: Link to template
zh_TW: 與模板關聯

en: Link to templates
zh_TW: 連結到模板

en: Linked templates
zh_TW: 連結的模板

en: Linked to
zh_TW: 已連結到

en: List is empty
zh_TW: 清單是空的

en: Local time
zh_TW: 當地時間

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Location latitude
zh_TW: 位置緯度

en: Location longitude
zh_TW: 位置經度

en: Log
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Log time format
zh_TW: 日誌時間格式

en: Log unmatched SNMP traps
zh_TW: 日誌與SNMP捉捕器不符

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login name or password is incorrect.
zh_TW: 登入名稱或密碼是不正確的.

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Lost
zh_TW: 失去

en: MAC address A
zh_TW: Mac位址A

en: MAC address B
zh_TW: Mac位址B

en: MAINTENANCE
zh_TW: 維修

en: Macro
zh_TW: 巨集

en: Macro "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s".
zh_TW: 巨集"%1$s"已存在於"%2$s".

en: Macro "%1$s" already exists.
zh_TW: 巨集"%1$s"已存在.

en: Macro "%1$s" is not unique.
zh_TW: 巨集"%1$s"並非唯一.

en: Macro with hostmacroid "%1$s" does not exist.
zh_TW: 有主機巨集識別碼"%1$s"的巨集不存在.

en: Macros
zh_TW: 巨集

en: Macros updated
zh_TW: 巨集已更新

en: Maintenance
zh_TW: 維修

en: Maintenance "Active since" value cannot be bigger than "Active till".
zh_TW: 維修期間"Active since"值不能晚於 "Active till".

en: Maintenance added
zh_TW: 維修已新增

en: Maintenance deleted
zh_TW: 維修已刪除

en: Maintenance period length
zh_TW: 維修期間長度

en: Maintenance periods
zh_TW: 維修期間

en: Maintenance type
zh_TW: 維修類型

en: Maintenance updated
zh_TW: 維修已更新

en: Maintenance with data collection
zh_TW: 維修並含資料蒐集

en: Maintenance without data collection
zh_TW: 維修不含資料蒐集

en: Mandatory parameter is missing.
zh_TW: 維修參數不存在.

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動的

en: Map
zh_TW: 拓墣圖

en: Map label type
zh_TW: 拓樸圖標示類型

en: Mapped to
zh_TW: 對應到

en: Mappings
zh_TW: 對應

en: Maps
zh_TW: 拓墣圖

en: Mar
zh_TW: 三月

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: Mark elements on trigger status change
zh_TW: 觸發器狀態上的標記組件改變

en: Mark others
zh_TW: 標記其他

en: Mark selected
zh_TW: 標記所選

en: Mass update
zh_TW: 批量更新

en: Mass update elements
zh_TW: 大量更新組件

en: Max count of elements to show inside table cell
zh_TW: 表格位中最多可展示的的組件數量.

en: Max count of elements to show inside table cell "%1$s".
zh_TW: 表格位"%1$s"中最多可展示的的組件數量.

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

[ctx: May short]
en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: Media
zh_TW: 示警媒介

en: Media type
zh_TW: 示警媒介類型

en: Media type added
zh_TW: 示警媒介類型已新增

en: Media type deleted | Media types deleted
zh_TW[0]: 示警媒介類型已刪除

en: Media type updated
zh_TW: 示警媒介類型已更新

en: Media types
zh_TW: 示警媒介類型

en: Media types used by action "%s".
zh_TW: 示警媒介類型用於動作"%s".

en: Members
zh_TW: 成員

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Message text limit
zh_TW: 訊息文字限制

en: Message timeout
zh_TW: 訊息逾時

en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Messaging
zh_TW: 訊息中

en: Method not found.
zh_TW: 未發現方法.

en: Middle
zh_TW: 居中

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分

en: Missing "itemid" field for item.
zh_TW: 缺少項目的"itemid"欄位

en: Missing "name" field for graph.
zh_TW: 缺少圖形的"名稱"欄位

en: Missing items for graph "%1$s".
zh_TW: 缺少圖形"%1$s"的項目.

en: Missing key "%1$s" for host "%2$s".
zh_TW: 缺少主機"%2$s"的鍵值 "%1$s".

en: Mode
zh_TW: 節點

en: Model
zh_TW: 模型

en: Mon
zh_TW: 一

en: Monday
zh_TW: 週一

en: Monitored by proxy
zh_TW: 由系統代理程式監測

en: Monitored host
zh_TW: 已監測的主機

en: Monitoring
zh_TW: 監測中

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: More than 10 minutes
zh_TW: 10分鐘以上

en: More than one graph with name "%1$s" within host.
zh_TW: 於主機中多於一個名為"%1$s"的圖形.

en: Multiple PROBLEM events
zh_TW: 多重問題(PROBLEM)事件

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Network map added
zh_TW: 網路拓墣圖已新增

en: Network map deleted
zh_TW: 網路拓墣圖已刪除

en: Network map updated
zh_TW: 網路拓墣圖已新增

en: Network maps
zh_TW: 網絡結拓墣圖

en: Never
zh_TW: 從未

en: New
zh_TW: 新的

en: New application
zh_TW: 新的應用集

en: New condition
zh_TW: 新的觸發條件

en: New element
zh_TW: 新的組件

en: New regular expression
zh_TW: 新的正規表示式

en: New service time
zh_TW: 新的服務時間

en: No
zh_TW: 不

en: No URL provided for screen element.
zh_TW: 沒有提供URL給篩選組件

en: No authentication type specified for action operation command "%s".
zh_TW: 沒有指定給動作操作命令"%s"的認證類型.

en: No authentication user name specified for action operation command "%s".
zh_TW: 沒有指定給動作操作命令"%s"的認證用戶名稱.

en: No authentication user name specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定的認證用戶名稱

en: No command specified for action operation.
zh_TW: 沒有指定給動作操作的命令.

en: No command type specified for action operation.
zh_TW: 沒有指定給動作操作的命令類型.

en: No conditions defined.
zh_TW: 沒有已定義的條件.

en: No data collection
zh_TW: 沒有數據收集

en: No default interface for "%1$s" type on "%2$s".
zh_TW: "%2$s"上之"%1$s"類型無預設介面.

en: No details
zh_TW: 沒有細節

en: No discovery rule IDs given.
zh_TW: 沒有所稱的探索規則ID

en: No execution target specified for action operation command "%s".
zh_TW: 沒有指定給動作操作命令"%s"的執行目標.

en: No file was uploaded.
zh_TW: 沒有檔案上載.

en: No graph ID provided for screen element.
zh_TW: 沒有提供圖形ID給篩選組件.

en: No graph item with graphid "%s".
zh_TW: 沒有圖形ID"%s"的圖形項目.

en: No host IDs given.
zh_TW: 沒有所知的主機IDs

en: No host given for macro "%1$s".
zh_TW: 沒有所知的巨集"%1$s"的主機.

en: No host group ID provided for screen element.
zh_TW: 沒有提供主機群組給篩選組件

en: No host groups with groupid "%s".
zh_TW: 沒有含群組ID"%s"的主機群組.

en: No host with hostid "%s".
zh_TW: 沒有含主機ID"%s"的主機.

en: No icon for map element "%s".
zh_TW: 沒有對應組件"%s"的圖示.

en: No image
zh_TW: 沒有圖片

en: No interface found
zh_TW: 沒有找到介面

en: No interface found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到介面.

en: No interfaces for host "%s".
zh_TW: 沒有主機"%s"的介面.

en: No item ID provided for screen element.
zh_TW: 沒有提供項目給篩選組件.

en: No item with itemid="%1$s".
zh_TW: 沒有含項目ID"%1$s"的項目.

en: No items defined.
zh_TW: 沒有已定義的項目.

en: No map ID provided for screen element.
zh_TW: 沒有提供拓墣圖ID給篩選組件.

en: No permissions for system access.
zh_TW: 沒有系統存取的許可權

en: No permissions to referred object or it does not exist!
zh_TW: 沒有所說的物件的許可權或其不存在!

en: No private key file specified for action operation command "%s".
zh_TW: 沒有指定給動作操作命令"%s"的私有金鑰.

en: No private key file specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定的私有金鑰.

en: No proxy
zh_TW: 沒有系統代理程式

en: No public key file specified for action operation command "%s".
zh_TW: 沒有指定給動作操作命令"%s"的公開金鑰檔.

en: No public key file specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定的公開金鑰檔

en: No recipients for action operation message.
zh_TW: 沒有動作操作訊息的收受者.

en: No screen ID provided for screen element.
zh_TW: 沒有提供篩選ID給篩選組件.

en: No script specified for action operation command.
zh_TW: 沒有指定給動作操作命令的腳本.

en: No target selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇目標

en: No target selected.
zh_TW: 沒有已選的目標

en: No trigger with triggerid "%1$s".
zh_TW: 沒有含觸發器ID"%1$s"的觸發器.

en: No triggers defined.
zh_TW: 沒有已定義的觸發器.

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Normal view
zh_TW: 正常檢視

en: Not Ack
zh_TW: 非知悉

en: Not all templates are linked to "%s".
zh_TW: 並非所有的模板都連結到"%s".

en: Not allowed to set password for user "guest".
zh_TW: 不允許設定用戶"guest"的密碼.

en: Not available
zh_TW: 不可用

en: Not classified
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Not supported
zh_TW: 不支持的

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: Nothing
zh_TW: 空無

en: Nothing to do.
zh_TW: 無事需做

en: Notification report
zh_TW: 警報匯總

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 警報

en: Nov
zh_TW: 十一

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Number of status changes
zh_TW: 狀態改變次數

en: Number of users (online)
zh_TW: 用戶數(線上)

en: Numeric (float)
zh_TW: 數字的 (浮點)

en: Numeric (unsigned)
zh_TW: 數字的 (無正負)

en: OK
zh_TW: 正常

en: OOB IP address
zh_TW: OOB IP位址

en: OOB router
zh_TW: OOP路由器

en: OOB subnet mask
zh_TW: OOB子網遮罩

en: OS
zh_TW: 操作系統

en: OS (Full details)
zh_TW: 作業系統(所有細節)

en: OS (Short)
zh_TW: 作業系統( 簡)

en: Oct
zh_TW: 十月

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: Off
zh_TW: 關

en: Ok
zh_TW: 正常

en: On
zh_TW: 開

en: On status change triggers blink for
zh_TW: 於狀態改變時, 觸發器因此閃爍於

en: Once
zh_TW: 一次

en: One time only
zh_TW: 一次性

en: One-time downtime
zh_TW:  單次停機

en: Only Super Admins can create host groups.
zh_TW: 只有超級管理員可以創建主機群組.

en: Only Super Admins can create media types.
zh_TW: 只有超級管理員可以創建示警媒介類型.

en: Only Super Admins can delete media types.
zh_TW: 只有超級管理員可以刪除示警媒介類型.

en: Only Super Admins can delete user groups.
zh_TW: 只有超級管理員可以刪除用戶群組.

en: Only Super Admins can edit media types.
zh_TW: 只有超級管理員可以編輯示警媒介類型.

en: Only items assigned to enabled hosts are counted
zh_TW: 只計算指派給啟用的主機的項目

en: Only one check can be unique.
zh_TW: 只能一個檢查可為唯一.

en: Only the last 20%% of the indicator is displayed.
zh_TW: 只可顯示最近的20%%的指示燈號.

en: Only triggers assigned to enabled hosts and depending on enabled items are counted
zh_TW: 只計算指派給啟用的主機的和相依於啟用的項目的觸發器

en: Operation "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: 操作"%s"已存在.

en: Operation cannot be performed due to unauthorized request.
zh_TW: 由於未認證的請求, 操作無法完成.

en: Operation condition
zh_TW: 操作的條件

en: Operation details
zh_TW: 操作細節

en: Operation has no group to operate.
zh_TW: 操作並無群組來操作.

en: Operation has no template to operate.
zh_TW: 操作並無模板來操作.

en: Operation type
zh_TW: 操作類型

en: Operations
zh_TW: 操作

en: Operator
zh_TW: 操作者

en: Original
zh_TW: 原始的

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Other configuration parameters
zh_TW: 其它組態參數

en: Other parameters
zh_TW: 其他参數

en: Others
zh_TW: 其它

en: Overview
zh_TW: 總覽

en: Overview by proxy
zh_TW: 依系統代理程式概覽

en: PHP databases support
zh_TW: PHP支持的資料庫

en: PHP gd FreeType support
zh_TW: 支援PHP gd FreeType

en: PHP gd JPEG support
zh_TW: 支援PHP gd JPEG

en: PHP gd PNG support
zh_TW: 支援PHP gd PNG

en: PHP version
zh_TW: PHP版本

en: PROBLEM
zh_TW: 問題

en: Page received incorrect data
zh_TW: 頁面接收到不正確的資料

en: Parameter
zh_TW: 参數

en: Parent discovery rules
zh_TW: 上層探索規則

en: Parent items
zh_TW: 上層項目

en: Parent service
zh_TW: 上層服務

en: Parent triggers
zh_TW: 上層觸發器

en: Parse SQL error [%1$s] in [%2$s].
zh_TW: 解析SQL錯誤[%1$s]於[%2$s]之中.

en: Parse error
zh_TW: 解析錯誤

en: Passive
zh_TW: 被動式

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password (once again)
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Password should not be empty
zh_TW: 密碼不能為空

en: Percentile line (left)
zh_TW: 百分比線(左)

en: Percentile line (right)
zh_TW: 百分比線(右)

en: Period
zh_TW: 期間

en: Period type
zh_TW: 期間類型

en: Periods
zh_TW: 期間

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 許可權

en: Permissions can be assigned for user groups only.
zh_TW: 許可權只能被指派予用戶群組

en: Persian (fa_IR)
zh_TW: 波斯語 (fa_IR)

en: Placing algorithm
zh_TW: 置入演算法

en: Plain text
zh_TW: 文本

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Play sound
zh_TW: 播放聲音

en: Please select two elements
zh_TW: 請選擇兩組件

en: Polish (pl_PL)
zh_TW: 波蘭(pl_PL)

en: Populates host inventory field
zh_TW: 填入主機資產紀錄欄位

en: Port
zh_TW: 埠

en: Port cannot be empty for host interface.
zh_TW: 主機介面的埠不能是空白.

en: Port range
zh_TW: 埠範圍

en: Portuguese (pt_BR)
zh_TW: 波蘭語 (pt_BR)

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Primary POC cell
zh_TW: 主要的POC手機

en: Primary POC email
zh_TW: 主要的POC email

en: Primary POC name
zh_TW: 主要的POC名稱

en: Primary POC notes
zh_TW: 主要的POC註記

en: Primary POC phone A
zh_TW: 主要的POC電話A

en: Primary POC phone B
zh_TW: 主要的POC電話B

en: Primary POC screen name
zh_TW: 主要的POC代稱

en: Private key file
zh_TW: 私有金鑰檔

en: Privilege level
zh_TW: 優先權層級

en: Problem
zh_TW: 問題

en: Problem display
zh_TW: 問題顯示

en: Problem on
zh_TW: 問題在

en: Problem time
zh_TW: 問題時間

en: Problem, if all children have problems
zh_TW: 問題, 如果所有的下層都有問題

en: Problem, if at least one child has a problem
zh_TW: 問題, 如果至少一個下層有一個問題

en: Problems
zh_TW: 問題

en: Proxies
zh_TW: 系統代理程式

en: Proxy
zh_TW: 系統代理程式

en: Proxy "%1$s" for host "%2$s" does not exist.
zh_TW: 主機"%2$s"的系統代理程式"%1$s"不存在.

en: Proxy "%1$s" is used by discovery rule "%2$s".
zh_TW: 系統代理程式"%1$s"是用在探索規則"%2$s"上.

en: Proxy "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: 系統代理程式"%s"已存在.

en: Proxy added
zh_TW: 系統代理程式已新增

en: Proxy deleted | Proxies deleted
zh_TW[0]: 系統代理程式已刪除

en: Proxy interface creation failed.
zh_TW: 系統代理程式介面創建失敗

en: Proxy interface update failed.
zh_TW: 系統代理程式介面更新失敗

en: Proxy mode
zh_TW: 系統代理程式模式

en: Proxy name
zh_TW: 系統代理程式名稱

en: Proxy updated
zh_TW: 系統代理程式已新增

en: Public key
zh_TW: 公開金鑰

en: Public key file
zh_TW: 公開金鑰檔

en: Queue
zh_TW: 隊列

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀

en: Read only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Read-write
zh_TW: 讀寫

en: Reason
zh_TW: 理由

en: Received value
zh_TW: 接收到的值

en: Recipient
zh_TW: 接收者

en: Recipient (ascending)
zh_TW: 接收者(升冪)

en: Recipient (descending)
zh_TW: 接收者(降冪)

en: Recovery
zh_TW: 恢復

en: Regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式

en: Regular expression "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: 正規表示式"%s"已存在.

en: Regular expression added
zh_TW: 正規表示式已新增

en: Regular expression deleted | Regular expressions deleted
zh_TW[0]: 正規表示式已删除

en: Regular expression does not exist.
zh_TW: 正規表示式不存在

en: Regular expression updated
zh_TW: 正規表示式已更新

en: Regular expressions
zh_TW: 正規表示式

en: Remember me for 30 days
zh_TW: 記住我三十日

en: Remote command
zh_TW: 遠端命令

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove from favourites
zh_TW: 自常用的移除

en: Remove from host group
zh_TW: 自主機群組移除

en: Remove from host groups
zh_TW: 自主機群組移除

en: Remove host
zh_TW: 移除主機

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replace dependencies
zh_TW: 替換相依關係

en: Reports
zh_TW: 報表

en: Required
zh_TW: 要求的

en: Required host permissions
zh_TW: 要求的主機許可權

en: Required performance (vps)
zh_TW: 要求的效能(vps)

en: Required server performance, new values per second
zh_TW: 要求的主機效能, 每秒新值

en: Required status codes
zh_TW: 要求的狀態碼

en: Required string
zh_TW: 要求的字串

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Reset all fields to default values?
zh_TW: 重設所有的欄位為預設值?

en: Reset confirmation
zh_TW: 重設確認

en: Reset defaults
zh_TW: 重設預設

en: Resolved
zh_TW: 已解決

en: Resource
zh_TW: 資源

en: Response code
zh_TW: 資源編碼

en: Response time
zh_TW: 回應時間

en: Result
zh_TW: 結果

en: Result is FALSE
zh_TW: 結果為偽

en: Result is TRUE
zh_TW: 結果為真

en: Result type
zh_TW: 結果類型

en: Retry
zh_TW: 再試

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Row span
zh_TW: 行寬度

en: Rows
zh_TW: 行

en: Rows per page
zh_TW: 每頁行數

en: Rules
zh_TW: 規則

en: Run IPMI command
zh_TW: 執行IPMI命令

en: Run SSH commands
zh_TW: 執行SSH命令

en: Run TELNET commands
zh_TW: 執行TELNET命令

en: Run commands
zh_TW: 執行命令

en: Run global script
zh_TW: 執行全域腳本

en: Run remote commands on current host
zh_TW: 於目前主機上執行遠程命令

en: Run remote commands on host groups
zh_TW: 於主機群組上執行遠程命令

en: Run remote commands on hosts
zh_TW: 於主機上執行遠程命令

en: Russian (ru_RU)
zh_TW: 俄語 (ru_RU)

en: SMS
zh_TW: 短信

en: SMTP email
zh_TW: SMTP電郵

en: SMTP helo
zh_TW: SMTP HELO

en: SMTP server
zh_TW: SMTP伺服器

en: SNMP interfaces
zh_TW: SNMP介面

en: SNMP trap
zh_TW: SNMP捉捕

en: SNMP trap key is invalid.
zh_TW: SNMP捉捕鍵值是無效的

en: SNMPv1 agent
zh_TW: SNMPv1 端點代理程式

en: SNMPv2 agent
zh_TW: SNMPv2 端點代理程式

en: SNMPv3 agent
zh_TW: SNMPv3 端點代理程式

en: SQL statement execution has failed "%1$s"
zh_TW: SQL陳述式執行已失敗: "%1$s"

en: SQL statement execution has failed "%1$s".
zh_TW: SQL陳述式執行已失敗: "%1$s".

en: SSH agent
zh_TW: SSH 端點代理程式

en: Sat
zh_TW: 六

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 週六

en: Scenario
zh_TW: 方案

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 排程

en: Screen
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Screen "%1$s" already exists.
zh_TW: 篩選"%1$s"已存在.

en: Screen added
zh_TW: 篩選已新增

en: Screen deleted
zh_TW: 篩選已删除

en: Screen updated
zh_TW: 篩選已更新

en: Screens
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Script
zh_TW: 脚本

en: Script added
zh_TW: 脚本已新增

en: Script deleted | Scripts deleted
zh_TW[0]: 脚本已删除

en: Script name
zh_TW: 脚本名稱

en: Script profiler
zh_TW: 腳本探查器

en: Script updated
zh_TW: 脚本已更新

en: Scripts
zh_TW: 脚本

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search attribute
zh_TW: 搜尋屬性

en: Search pattern is empty
zh_TW: 搜尋式樣是空白

en: Secondary POC cell
zh_TW: 第二個POC手機號碼

en: Secondary POC email
zh_TW: 第二個POC email

en: Secondary POC name
zh_TW: 第二個POC名稱

en: Secondary POC notes
zh_TW: 第二個POC註記

en: Secondary POC phone A
zh_TW: 第二個POC電話A

en: Secondary POC phone B
zh_TW: 第二個POC電話B

en: Secondary POC screen name
zh_TW: 第二個POC篩選名稱

en: Seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select prototype
zh_TW: 選擇原型

en: Selected
zh_TW: 選擇的

en: Selected actions deleted
zh_TW: 所選的動作已刪除

en: Selected elements
zh_TW: 所選的組件

en: Send message
zh_TW: 送出訊息

en: Send message to user groups
zh_TW: 送出訊息給用戶群組

en: Send message to users
zh_TW: 送出訊息給用戶

en: Send only to
zh_TW: 僅送到

en: Send to
zh_TW: 收件人

en: Send to User groups
zh_TW: 送到用戶群組

en: Send to Users
zh_TW: 送到用戶

en: Sent
zh_TW: 已送

en: Sep
zh_TW: 九月

en: Separated
zh_TW: 分開的

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: Serial number A
zh_TW: 序列號A

en: Serial number B
zh_TW: 序列號B

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Server time
zh_TW: 伺服器時間

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: Service "%1$s" cannot be deleted, because it is dependent on another service.
zh_TW: 服務"%1$s"不能被刪除, 因為它相依於另一個服務.

en: Service "%1$s" cannot be dependent on itself.
zh_TW: 服務"%1$s"不能相依於自己.

en: Service "%1$s" cannot be linked to a trigger and have children at the same time.
zh_TW: 服務 "%1$s"不能被連結到一個觸發器且同時有相依的服務.

en: Service "%1$s" is already hardlinked to a different service.
zh_TW: 服務"%1$s"已經緊緊連結到一個不同的服務.

en: Service cannot be parent and child at the same time.
zh_TW: 服務不能同時為上層與下層

en: Service deleted
zh_TW: 服務已删除

en: Service port
zh_TW: 服務端口

en: Service start time must be less than end time.
zh_TW: 服務的開始時間不能晚於截止時間.

en: Service times
zh_TW: 服務次數

en: Service type
zh_TW: 服務類型

en: Service updated
zh_TW: 服務已更新

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Services form a circular dependency.
zh_TW: 服務形成了一個循環式迴圈.

en: Session terminated, re-login, please.
zh_TW: 連線期已中斷, 請重連.

en: Severity
zh_TW: 嚴重性

en: Severity (descending)
zh_TW: 嚴重性(降冪)

en: Show
zh_TW: 展示

en: Show details
zh_TW: 展示細節

en: Show hosts in maintenance
zh_TW: 展示維修中主機

en: Show items without data
zh_TW: 展示無資料項目

en: Show legend
zh_TW: 展示圖標

en: Show lines
zh_TW: 展示線條

en: Show selected
zh_TW: 展示所選的

en: Show text as HTML
zh_TW: 展示HTML文字

en: Show triggers
zh_TW: 展示觸發器

en: Show value
zh_TW: 展示值

en: Show warning if Zabbix server is down
zh_TW: 當Zabbix伺服器停機時展示警告

en: Show working time
zh_TW: 展示工作時間

en: Shown
zh_TW: 已展示

en: Sign in
zh_TW: 簽入

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡單

en: Simple check
zh_TW: 簡單檢查

en: Simple graph
zh_TW: 簡單圖形

en: Site ZIP / postal
zh_TW: 場所郵遞區號

en: Site address A
zh_TW: 場所地址A

en: Site address B
zh_TW: 場所地址B

en: Site address C
zh_TW: 場所地址C

en: Site city
zh_TW: 場所都市

en: Site country
zh_TW: 場所國家

en: Site notes
zh_TW: 場所備註

en: Site rack location
zh_TW: 場所機架位置

en: Site state / province
zh_TW: 場所州/省

en: Skipped copying of graph "%1$s" to host "%2$s".
zh_TW: 略過複製圖片"%1$s"到主機"%2$s".

en: Slide
zh_TW: 簡報片

en: Slide show
zh_TW: 簡報片展示

en: Slide show "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: 簡報片展示"%s"已存在.

en: Slide show added
zh_TW: 簡報片展示已新增.

en: Slide show deleted
zh_TW: 簡報片展示已刪除

en: Slide show must contain slides.
zh_TW: 簡報片展示必需包含簡報片.

en: Slide show updated
zh_TW: 簡報片展示已更新

en: Slide shows
zh_TW: 簡報片展示

en: Slides
zh_TW: 簡報片

en: Slovak (sk_SK)
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克(sk_SK)

en: Soft
zh_TW: 軟

en: Software
zh_TW: 軟體

en: Software (Full details)
zh_TW: 軟體(全細節)

en: Software application A
zh_TW: 軟體應用程式A

en: Software application B
zh_TW: 軟體應用程式B

en: Software application C
zh_TW: 軟體應用程式C

en: Software application D
zh_TW: 軟體應用程式D

en: Software application E
zh_TW: 軟體應用程式E

en: Sort order (0->999)
zh_TW: 排序次(0->999)

en: Sort triggers by
zh_TW: 依此排序觸發器:

en: Sorting by field "%1$s" not allowed.
zh_TW: 依欄位"%1$s"排序是不允許的.

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Spanish (es_ES)
zh_TW: 西班牙語 (es_ES)

en: Specified script does not exist or you do not have rights on it for action operation command.
zh_TW: 指定的腳本不存在或您沒有對動作操作命令的此腳本的權限.

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Stacked
zh_TW: 層積的

en: Standard items
zh_TW: 標準項目

en: Start in
zh_TW: 開始於

en: State
zh_TW: 州

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status (ascending)
zh_TW: 狀態(升冪)

en: Status (descending)
zh_TW: 狀態(降冪)

en: Status calculation
zh_TW: 狀態統計

en: Status calculation algorithm
zh_TW: 狀態計算演算法

en: Status codes
zh_TW: 狀態碼

en: Status of discovery
zh_TW: 探索的狀態

en: Status only
zh_TW: 只有狀態

en: Step
zh_TW: 階段

en: Step "%1$s" [%2$s of %3$s] failed: %4$s
zh_TW: 步驟"%1$s" [%2$s之於%3$s] 失敗: %4$s

en: Step duration
zh_TW: 步驟持續時間

en: Steps
zh_TW: 步驟

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Style
zh_TW: 風格

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Submap
zh_TW: 子拓墣圖

en: Success Audit
zh_TW: 成功審計

en: Sun
zh_TW: 日

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 日

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Surname
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Swedish (sv_SE)
zh_TW: 瑞士(sv_SE)

en: Switching authentication method will reset all except this session! Continue?
zh_TW: 切換認證方法將重設除了此連線期之外的所有連線!繼續嗎?

en: System default
zh_TW: 系統預設

en: System error.
zh_TW: 系統錯誤.

en: TELNET agent
zh_TW: TELNET端點代理程式

en: TOTAL
zh_TW: 總合

en: TRUE
zh_TW: 真

en: Table "%1$s" does not exist.
zh_TW: 資料表"%1$s" 不存在.

en: Table "%1$s" doesn't have a field named "%2$s".
zh_TW: 資料表"%1$s"不能有欄位名為"%2$s".

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標簽

en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: Target list
zh_TW: 目標清單

en: Target type
zh_TW: 目標類型

en: Template
zh_TW: 模板

en: Template "%1$s" already exists.
zh_TW: 模板 "%1$s" 已存在.

en: Template "%1$s" for host "%2$s" does not exist.
zh_TW: 用於主機 "%2$s"的模板 "%1$s"不存在.

en: Template added
zh_TW: 模板已新增

en: Template cannot be linked to another template more than once even through other templates.
zh_TW: 模板不能重複連結到其它模板, 即使透過其它模板.

en: Template deleted
zh_TW: 模板已刪除

en: Template group
zh_TW: 模板群組

en: Template linkage
zh_TW: 模板間的關聯

en: Template name
zh_TW: 模版名稱

en: Template screens
zh_TW: 模板篩選

en: Template trigger
zh_TW: 模板觸發器

en: Template updated
zh_TW: 模板已更新

en: Template with the same name "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: 含有相同名稱"%1$s"的模板已連結到主機.

en: Template with the same visible name "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: 含有相同可視名稱"%1$s"的模板已連結到主機.

en: Templates
zh_TW: 模板

en: Templates "%1$s" unlinked from hosts "%2$s".
zh_TW: 模板"%1$s"自主機"%2$s"斷連.

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Test authentication
zh_TW: 測試認證

en: Test confirmation
zh_TW: 測試確認

en: Test data
zh_TW: 測試數據

en: Test string
zh_TW: 測試字串

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: The item is not discovered anymore and will be deleted in %1$s (on %2$s at %3$s).
zh_TW: 已無法探索此項目了, 將刪除於%1$s (在%2$s在%3$s).

en: The received JSON is not a valid JSON-RPC Request.
zh_TW: 接收到的JSON不是一個有效的JSON-RPC請求.

en: The requested remote-procedure does not exist / is not available
zh_TW: 請求的遠程程序不存在/不可用

en: Theme
zh_TW: 背景主題

en: This field is automatically populated by item "%s".
zh_TW: 這欄位是由項目"%s"自動填入的.

en: This month
zh_TW: 本月

en: This screen column is not empty. Delete it?
zh_TW: 這篩選-列不是空白. 刪除它?

en: This screen row is not empty. Delete it?
zh_TW: 這篩選-行不是空白. 刪除它?

en: This week
zh_TW: 本周

en: This year
zh_TW: 本年

en: Thu
zh_TW: 四

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 週四

en: Till
zh_TW: 直到

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time (ascending)
zh_TW: 時間(升冪)

en: Time (descending)
zh_TW: 時間(降冪)

en: Time period
zh_TW: 時間期間

en: Time shift
zh_TW: 排班

en: Time type
zh_TW: 時間類型

en: Timeout
zh_TW: 逾時

en: Timestamp
zh_TW: 時間戳

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: To set a host interface select a single item type for all items
zh_TW: 要設定一個主機介面, 選擇一個單一的項目類型給所有的項目

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Total
zh_TW: 合計

en: Transaction has not been closed. Aborting...
zh_TW: 交易尚未被關閉. 放棄中...

en: Transport error.
zh_TW: 傳輸錯誤.

en: Trends
zh_TW: 趨勢

en: Trigger
zh_TW: 觸發器

en: Trigger "%1$s" already exists on "%2$s".
zh_TW: 觸發器"%1$s"已存在於"%2$s".

en: Trigger "%1$s" depends on trigger "%2$s", which does not exist.
zh_TW: 觸發器"%1$s"相依於一個不存在的觸發器"%2$s".

en: Trigger added
zh_TW: 觸發器已新增

en: Trigger deleted
zh_TW: 觸發器已删除

en: Trigger displaying options
zh_TW: 觸發器顯示選項

en: Trigger expression must contain at least one host:key reference.
zh_TW: 觸發器表示式必需包含至少一個 主機:鍵值 參照.

en: Trigger has items from template "%1$s" that is not linked to host.
zh_TW: 觸發器有項目來自於模板"%1$s"其並未連結到主機.

en: Trigger in template "%1$s" has dependency with trigger in template "%2$s".
zh_TW: 模板"%1$s"中的觸發器依賴模板"%2$s"中的觸發器

en: Trigger info
zh_TW: 觸發器資訊

en: Trigger label type
zh_TW: 觸發器標示類型

en: Trigger name
zh_TW: 觸發器名稱

en: Trigger overview
zh_TW: 觸發器概覽

en: Trigger prototype
zh_TW: 觸發器類型

en: Trigger prototypes
zh_TW: 觸發器類型

en: Trigger severities
zh_TW: 觸發器嚴重性

en: Trigger severity
zh_TW: 觸發器示警度

en: Trigger updated
zh_TW: 觸發器已更新

en: Triggers
zh_TW: 觸發器

en: Triggers deleted
zh_TW: 觸發器已删除

en: Triggers top 100
zh_TW: 前百大觸發器

en: Try to read inaccessible property "%s".
zh_TW: 嘗試讀取不能存取的屬性"%s".

en: Tue
zh_TW: 二

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 週二

en: Two items ("%1$s" and "%2$s") cannot populate one host inventory field "%3$s", this would lead to a conflict.
zh_TW: 兩個項目 ("%1$s"和"%2$s")不能填入一個主機資產紀錄欄位"%3$s", 這會造成衝突.

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type (Full details)
zh_TW: 類型(全細節)

en: Type (OK)
zh_TW: 類型(OK)

en: Type (ascending)
zh_TW: 類型(升冪)

en: Type (descending)
zh_TW: 類型(降冪)

en: Type of calculation
zh_TW: 計算方式

en: Type of information
zh_TW: 數據類型

en: Types
zh_TW: 類型

en: UNKNOWN
zh_TW: 未知的

en: URL (after login)
zh_TW: 登錄後定向到

en: USA (160 characters)
zh_TW: USA (160字元)

en: Ukrainian (uk_UA)
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語 (uk_UA)

en: Unable to select configuration.
zh_TW: 不能選擇組態.

en: Unacknowledged
zh_TW: 未知悉的

en: Unacknowledged PROBLEM events
zh_TW: 未知悉的Problem事件

en: Unacknowledged only
zh_TW: 僅未知悉的

en: Unblock selected users?
zh_TW: 解除封鎖所選的用戶?

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Unknown action
zh_TW: 未知的操作

en: Unknown function.
zh_TW: 未知的方程式.

en: Unknown host item, no such item in selected host
zh_TW: 未知的主機項目, 在所選的主機中沒有這樣的項目

en: Unknown host, no such host present in system
zh_TW: 未知的主機, 在系統中沒有出現這樣的主機.

en: Unknown interface type.
zh_TW: 未知的界面類型.

en: Unknown resource
zh_TW: 未知的資源

en: Unknown value type
zh_TW: 未知的值類型

en: Unlink
zh_TW: 取消關聯

en: Unlink and clear
zh_TW: 取消關聯並清理

en: Unlink from template
zh_TW: 自模板斷連

en: Unlink from templates
zh_TW: 自模板斷連

en: Unlinked: Application "%1$s" on "%2$s".
zh_TW: 斷連: 應用程式"%1$s"於"%2$s".

en: Unlinked: Discovery rule "%1$s" on "%2$s".
zh_TW: 未連結的: 探索規則"%1$s"於"%2$s".

en: Unlinked: Item "%1$s" on "%2$s".
zh_TW: 斷連:   "%2$s"上的項目"%1$s".

en: Unlinked: Item prototype "%1$s" on "%2$s".
zh_TW: 斷連:   "%2$s"上的項目原型"%1$s".

en: Unmute
zh_TW: 開聲音

en: Unsupported import file extension "%1$s".
zh_TW: 未支援的匯入檔案副檔名"%1$s".

en: Unsupported import format "%1$s".
zh_TW: 未支援的匯入格式"%1$s".

[ctx: discovery results in dashboard]
en: Up
zh_TW: 上

[ctx: discovery status]
en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update existing
zh_TW: 更新現有的

en: Update interval
zh_TW: 更新間隔

en: Updated
zh_TW: 更新

en: Updated: %s
zh_TW: 已更新: %s

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upper level maps
zh_TW: 上層拓墣圖

en: Uptime
zh_TW: 在線時間

en: Uptime/Downtime
zh_TW: 在線/不在線

en: Use if severity
zh_TW: 用此如果示警度

en: Used in actions
zh_TW: 用於動作中

en: User
zh_TW: 用户

en: User added
zh_TW: 新增用户

en: User can't change type for himself
zh_TW: 用戶不能自行改變類型

en: User cannot add himself to a disabled group or a group with disabled GUI access.
zh_TW: 用戶不能將自己加進一個取消的群組或已取消圖形介面存取權的群組.

en: User deleted
zh_TW: 用户已删除

en: User group
zh_TW: 用户群組

en: User group "%1$s" is used in script "%2$s".
zh_TW: 用戶群組"%1$s"被用於腳本"%2$s".

en: User group for database down message
zh_TW: 用於資料庫斷線訊息的用戶群組

en: User groups
zh_TW: 用户群組

en: User is not allowed to delete himself.
zh_TW: 用戶是不允許刪除自己

en: User name
zh_TW: 用戶名稱

en: User password
zh_TW: 用戶密碼

en: User profile
zh_TW: 用戶基本資料

en: User type
zh_TW: 用戶類型

en: User updated
zh_TW: 用户已更新

en: User with alias "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: 使用別名"%s"的用戶已存在.

en: Username
zh_TW: 用戶名稱

en: Users
zh_TW: 用户

en: Users unblocked
zh_TW: 未被封鎖的用戶

en: Value
zh_TW: ֵ值

en: Value "%1$s" is invalid for parameter "grid_align". Choices are: "%2$s" and "%3$s"
zh_TW: 參數"grid_align"的值"%1$s"是無效的. 可用的是: "%2$s"和"%3$s"

en: Value "%1$s" is too long for field "%2$s" - %3$d characters. Allowed length is %4$d characters.
zh_TW: 欄位"%2$s"的值"%1$s"太長 - %3$d字元. 容許的長度是%4$d字元.

en: Value "%1$s" is too long for field "%2$s" - %3$d characters. Allowed length is 2048 characters.
zh_TW: 欄位"%2$s"的值"%1$s"太長 - %3$d 字元. 容許的長度是2048字元.

en: Value map
zh_TW: 值對應

en: Value map "%1$s" already exists.
zh_TW: 值對應 "%1$s"已存在.

en: Value map added
zh_TW: 值對應已新增

en: Value map deleted | Value maps deleted
zh_TW[0]: 值對應已刪除

en: Value map updated
zh_TW: 值對應已更新

en: Value mapping
zh_TW: 值對應

en: Value: no data
zh_TW: 值: 無資料

en: Values
zh_TW: 值

en: Variables
zh_TW: 變數

en: Vendor
zh_TW: 賣方

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直的

en: Vertical align
zh_TW: 縱向對齊

en: View is not rendered.
zh_TW: 檢視未能形成.

en: Visible name
zh_TW: 可見的名稱

en: Visible name cannot be empty if host name is missing.
zh_TW: 如果缺少主機名稱, 可見的名稱不能是空白.

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

[ctx: setup]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警示

en: We are sorry, the maximum possible number of elements to remember has been reached.
zh_TW: 我們很抱歉, 已經到了可記住的最大可能的組件數量.

en: Web monitoring
zh_TW: Web監測

en: Web scenario "%1$s" already exists on host "%2$s".
zh_TW: 主機 "%2$s" 上已有網頁監測情境 "%1$s" 了。

en: Web scenario "%1$s" already exists.
zh_TW: 網頁監測情境 "%1$s" 已存在了。

en: Web scenario deleted
zh_TW: 網頁監測情境已刪除

en: Web scenario disabled | Web scenarios disabled
zh_TW[0]: 網頁監測情境已停用

en: Web scenario enabled | Web scenarios enabled
zh_TW[0]: 網頁監測情境已啟用

en: Web scenarios
zh_TW: 網頁監測情境

en: Wed
zh_TW: 三

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 週三

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: When active
zh_TW: 當作用中時

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬

en: With data collection
zh_TW: 有數據收集

en: With last event unacknowledged
zh_TW: 有最新知悉的事件

en: With problems
zh_TW: 有問題

en: With triggers
zh_TW: 有觸發器

en: With unacknowledged events
zh_TW: 有未知悉的事件

en: Without problems
zh_TW: 無問題

en: Without triggers
zh_TW: 無觸發器

en: Working time
zh_TW: 工作時間

en: Working time "%1$s".
zh_TW: 工作時間"%1$s".

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫

en: Wrong fields for dependency for service "%1$s".
zh_TW: 錯誤的服務"%1$s"其相依關係欄位.

en: Wrong fields for host "%1$s".
zh_TW: 錯誤的主機欄位"%1$s".

en: Wrong fields for image "%1$s".
zh_TW: 圖片 "%1$s" 的錯誤欄位。

en: Wrong fields for linktrigger delete.
zh_TW: 刪除觸發器連結的錯誤欄位。

en: Wrong fields for linktrigger update.
zh_TW: 更新觸發器連結的錯誤欄位。

en: Wrong fields for linktrigger.
zh_TW: 觸發器連結的錯誤欄位。

en: Wrong fields for macro "%1$s".
zh_TW: 錯誤的巨集欄位"%1$s".

en: Wrong fields for map link.
zh_TW: 拓墣圖連結的錯誤欄位

en: Wrong fields for service "%1$s".
zh_TW: 錯誤的服務欄位"%1$s".

en: Wrong fields for time for service "%1$s".
zh_TW: 錯誤的服務"%1$s"其時間欄位.

en: Wrong fields for trigger.
zh_TW: 錯誤的觸發器欄位.

en: Y axis MAX value
zh_TW: 縱軸最大值

en: Y axis MIN value
zh_TW: 縱軸Y最小值MIN

en: Y axis side
zh_TW: 縱軸Y側

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Yearly
zh_TW: 每年

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You are not able to choose some of the languages, because locales for them are not installed on the web server.
zh_TW: 您無法選擇某些語言, 因為這些語系並未安裝於web伺服器上.

en: You can not switch hosts for current selection.
zh_TW: 您無法為目前的選擇切換主機.

en: You did not specify host for operation.
zh_TW: 您沒有指定主機來操作.

en: You did not specify host group for operation.
zh_TW: 您沒有指定主機群組來操作.

en: You did not specify targets for action operation command "%s".
zh_TW: 您沒有指定目標為動作操作的命令"%s".

en: You did not specify targets for action operation global script "%s".
zh_TW: 您沒有指定目標為動作操作的全域腳本"%s".

en: You do not have permission to perform this operation.
zh_TW: 您沒有許可權來完成此操作.

en: You do not have permissions to create users.
zh_TW: 您沒有許可權來創建用戶.

en: You have no permissions to access this page.
zh_TW: 您沒有許可權來操作本頁。

en: You must login to view this page.
zh_TW: 您必需登入才能瀏覽此頁面.

en: ZABBIX
zh_TW: Zabbix

en: Zabbix Admin
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Zabbix Super Admin
zh_TW: 超級管理員

en: Zabbix User
zh_TW: 用戶

en: Zabbix agent
zh_TW: Zabbix端點代理程式(被動式)

en: Zabbix agent (active)
zh_TW: Zabbix端點代理程式(主動式)

en: Zabbix aggregate
zh_TW: Zabbix整合

en: Zabbix has received an incorrect request.
zh_TW: Zabbix已接收到一個不正確的請求.

en: Zabbix internal
zh_TW: Zabbix自身

en: Zabbix internal authentication
zh_TW: Zabbix內部認證

en: Zabbix server
zh_TW: 網路監測主機

en: Zabbix server "%s" can not be reached. Possible reasons:
    1. Incorrect server IP/DNS in the "zabbix.conf.php";
    2. Incorrect network configuration.
zh_TW: 無法連到Zabbix伺服器"%s". 可能的原因是:
    1.  "zabbix.conf.php"中不正確的IP/DNS;
    2. 不正確的網路組態.

en: Zabbix server is running
zh_TW: Zabbix服務器端運行中

en: Zabbix server is running check interval "%1$s".
zh_TW: Zabbix主機正運作檢查間隔"%1$s".

en: Zabbix server name
zh_TW: Zabbix主機名稱

en: Zabbix server port
zh_TW: Zabbix主機埠

en: Zabbix trapper
zh_TW: Zabbix捉捕器

en: [Wrong value for day: "%s" ]
zh_TW: [錯誤的日計數: "%s" ]

en: [Wrong value for month: "%s" ]
zh_TW: [錯誤的月計數: "%s" ]

en: agent
zh_TW: 端點代理程式

en: all
zh_TW: 所有

en: all media
zh_TW: 所有媒體

en: as Blue
zh_TW: 成藍

en: as Green
zh_TW: 成綠

en: as Red
zh_TW: 成紅

en: auto registration
zh_TW: 自動登錄

en: auto-registered host
zh_TW: 自動登錄之主機

en: avg
zh_TW: 平均

en: check expression starting from "%1$s"
zh_TW: 檢查從  "%1$s" 開始的表示式

en: days
zh_TW: 日

en: default
zh_TW: 預設的

en: discovered host
zh_TW: 探索到的主機

en: discovered service
zh_TW: 探索到的服務

en: discovery
zh_TW: 探索

en: esc_step_from and esc_step_to must be set together.
zh_TW: esc_step_from和esc_step_to必須一起設定.

[ctx: item_form]
en: global housekeeping settings
zh_TW: 清除數據之全域設定

en: host
zh_TW: 主機

en: host group
zh_TW: 主機群組

en: icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: in
zh_TW: 在

en: incorrect syntax near "%1$s"
zh_TW: 接近 "%1$s\ 處語法錯誤

[ctx: event source]
en: internal
zh_TW: 內部的

en: item
zh_TW: 項目

en: key is empty
zh_TW: 鍵值為空白

en: last
zh_TW: 最新

en: low-level discovery rule
zh_TW: 低階探索規則

en: macro(s)
zh_TW: 巨集

en: map
zh_TW: 拓墣圖

en: matches
zh_TW: 符合的

en: max
zh_TW: 最大

en: min
zh_TW: 最小

[ctx: millisecond short]
en: ms
zh_TW: 毫秒

en: must be a valid LDAP user
zh_TW: 必需為一個正確的LDAP用戶

en: new
zh_TW: 新的

[ctx: new element in multiselect]
en: new
zh_TW: 新的

en: no data
zh_TW: 没有數據

en: not in
zh_TW: 非在

en: not selected
zh_TW: 非所選的

en: of
zh_TW: 其

en: off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: on
zh_TW: 於

en: other
zh_TW: 其它

en: refreshed every %1$s sec.
zh_TW: 每 %1$s 秒更新

en: regular expression
zh_TW: 正則表示式

en: remember selected
zh_TW: 記住所選的

en: short description
zh_TW: 簡述

en: show icon mappings
zh_TW: 展示圖示對應

en: show value mappings
zh_TW: 展示值對應

en: template ID "%1$s" is passed %2$s times
zh_TW: 模板ID"%1$s"已傳送%2$s次

en: trigger
zh_TW: 觸發器

en: type here to search
zh_TW: 於此輸入搜尋條件

en: unexpected end of key
zh_TW: 鍵值有非預期的結尾

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: value
zh_TW: 值

en: via
zh_TW: 經由
